Godrej Properties, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.38 8 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Godrej Properties, Noida

Summary
15 days ago Read
They have not shown us the licenses and approvals yet and this is obviously very stressful for us.
15 days ago Read
Since the past few months, it has been seen that the staff motivation is to the least and the real estate agents also fail to consider effective monitoring method for the staff and this leads to overall a declining level of productivity in the business overall.
16 days ago Read
They can go to any extent to sell the property. They have no qualms about telling lies and will deny that they said that those amenities and facilities will be available.

YOUR RATING ON

Godrej Properties - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
18 days ago Read
It is a slum rehabilitation land which is very scary for us because we don't know what will happen when the people from the slums have to be rehabilitated here.
20 days ago Read
They do not show any interest in implementing the project and executing it well and because of that our project has been delayed to quite an extent and we are not at all happy about that.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
22 days ago Read
There was a possession delay yet they never paid us the interest that we should legally get. We had no energy to fight because there were got the land after so long.
24 days ago Read
There have been numerous instances from the past where investors have been distressed with their money stuck in delayed projects. The condition of the delayed projects have possibly been due to the lack of the workforce to actively contribute to getting the work done in terms of project completi...Read More
25 days ago Read
They showed us all the documents expect the documents which mention that the land is non-agricultural land and we do not want any issues later so we avoided buying a space with them.

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Godrej Properties - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Godrej Properties, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!