Godrej Properties, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.27 11 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Godrej Properties, Noida

Summary
Jan 04, 2022 01:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

We had given a Cheque of Rs 5 Lakh as EOI for Godrej Palm Retreat, Sector 150, Noida on 10-10-2021.

Later on 18-12-2021 we applied for unit GDPRC1-0502 by signing a cheque of Rs 12 Lakh and an application form provided, filled and retained by Godrej Empoyees. Nobody from Godrej had signed or acknowledged any of the document.

On 19-12-2021 we requested the Sales Manager through email that we will not be able to continue with our application due to some unfortunate circumstances and requested to stop processing of our application, not to bank the cheque of Rs 12 Lakh and to refund our deposit of Rs 5 Lakh. Since then, we have telephoned and emailed the Sales Manager, the project head, their official email and higher management. We also stopped the payment of Rs 12 Lakh cheque.

We haven't entered into any contract or agreement. We haven't been even approached to get signed any agreement, registering of any document is not even in sight.

Considering all this, we are entitled for 100% refund of our money (Rs 5 Lakh), but they are saying that the same will be forfeited.

Through this forum, we once again request the Godrej Authorities to recheck the case and return to us our money.
Dec 02, 2021 04:34 PM Read

This is one of the worst experience. I had with any builder what so ever. I was allotted shop GDPRSHOP 8(Ground Floor shop - 8). Once I paid the earnest money, they sent to me the agreement letter via post. The agreement mentioned that the first party is ACE, some other builder, not Godrej.

I raised my concern with Godrej that the project name is Godrej and so far I have received emails only from official Godrej Property domain. Now why are you forcing me to sign the agreement with some other builder as first party.

Despite all tries, they finally mentioned that I have to forfeit the amount as this is earnest money. This is worst ethics I have seen by any builder. Shame on you Godrej Properties.
Nov 02, 2021 11:08 AM Read

Extremely disappointed that Godrej, like any other builder is using manupulative means to sell this project. The marketing team presented it as Godrej project, which they can because project is named so, but when i received the agreement to sign, the first party was some other builder. When i asked for refund, i got response that money have to be forfeited. This is scam.

YOUR RATING ON

Godrej Properties - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 27, 2019 12:43 PM Read

They have not shown us the licenses and approvals yet and this is obviously very stressful for us.
Jun 27, 2019 04:26 AM Read

Since the past few months, it has been seen that the staff motivation is to the least and the real estate agents also fail to consider effective monitoring method for the staff and this leads to overall a declining level of productivity in the business overall.
Jun 26, 2019 08:31 AM Read

They can go to any extent to sell the property. They have no qualms about telling lies and will deny that they said that those amenities and facilities will be available.
Jun 24, 2019 08:21 AM Read

It is a slum rehabilitation land which is very scary for us because we don't know what will happen when the people from the slums have to be rehabilitated here.
Jun 22, 2019 08:59 AM Read

They do not show any interest in implementing the project and executing it well and because of that our project has been delayed to quite an extent and we are not at all happy about that.
Jun 20, 2019 01:23 AM Read

There was a possession delay yet they never paid us the interest that we should legally get. We had no energy to fight because there were got the land after so long.
Jun 18, 2019 06:00 PM Read

There have been numerous instances from the past where investors have been distressed with their money stuck in delayed projects. The condition of the delayed projects have possibly been due to the lack of the workforce to actively contribute to getting the work done in terms of project completion.
Jun 17, 2019 04:26 AM Read

They showed us all the documents expect the documents which mention that the land is non-agricultural land and we do not want any issues later so we avoided buying a space with them.

Showing: 1 - 11 Reviews on Godrej Properties - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Godrej Properties - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Godrej Properties, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!