Gini Construction, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
25% 1.63 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

3-E/1-C, Gulmohar Apartment, East Street Camp, Pune 411001, MH

Reviews on Gini Construction, Pune

Summary
24 days ago Read (via Mobile)

The overall construction quality is Premium, happiest part is we Got possession before time everything very happy with the security people of the society and society members are also very Familiar
May 17, 2020 02:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought my first home and feeling like I did biggest mistake buying home with gini. Not a trustworthy builder. Gini bellina residents are facing lots of issues. Please do visit Gini bellina and have a chat with bellina family before buying flat from Gini.
Mar 28, 2019 07:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

This builder is a baniya builder, low quality builder, hiding the facts while selling the property.

STP is located in the bottom of the building which smells very bad. One can fill the bad smell from basement to last floor.

Leaquage starts in both the toilet and basin as well in kitchen with in the year.

Materials used is low quality.

Doors lock are not safe.

Doors fitting is not align.

Windows are not in condition it's seems that are use from the waste material.

YOUR RATING ON

Gini Construction - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
May 05, 2013 10:59 PM Read

If you already bought then make sure you should not allow anyone from society to get handover without completing all the work with 100% accuracy as they used to get the completion certification very early as once pmc issued the completion certificate the maintenance meter will start from Advance maintenance fund.

As Sanskruti is still waiting to sort out issue with builder (builder has given the handover but god knows up to which level) as I have not yet received the share certificate but few society member have received the certificate 1 year back.

I will remain to this society for next 10 years as I had a loan for 30 lakhs and do not have any other income so I can pay EMI but can not buy till my loan gets at least 50% over. :(

Cheers...
Nov 24, 2012 11:31 AM Read

I had flat in Gini scheme in Dhanori area Pune, initially it was everything was good but as possession dates omes near it start training the customer.

1) Poor service

2) delayed in project

3) Charged later payment fee at last moment. it they want to charge they should asked on first late payment however 20 days are minimum time for from issue of letter from builder office to get customer and customer gives bank then disburse the money

4) Poor quality , in plug, tiles , plumbing work .

5) Even after complain no body listen you will face so much issue like wise.

and so I cant even write the things here.

it better to invest in small builder small scheme.
Aug 21, 2012 05:13 PM Read

I have flat in Bellissimo, Dhanori Pune. My experience with Gini construction is pathetic.

1) Delay in possession from promised dates

2) Charged interest rate on delayed payment from financier. We are not responsible if financier is delaying payment. This is ridiculous.

3) Huge gap in quality of construction shown in sample flat and actual flat

4) No proper internal as well as external coloring, door locks were rusted, plumbing work is done by unskilled workers.

5) After getting possession I faced hell lot of issue. No water No electricity. Leakage in all toilets.

6) I had to take follow-up of site manager and got my work done. He said "if someone doesn’t get work they come here and spoil work". Labors are pathetic.

7) Cements bags were put in water pipes leading to water shortage.

8) Not all amenities are working

9)No gas pipeline as agreed

10) No finishing in toilets and room tiles

11) Entire staff is arrogant

Lot to share. Please think again to buy GINIs flat. I have burnt my fingers.

Regards,

Well Wisher
Feb 06, 2012 01:27 PM Read

I have searched and seen many project in Pune but this is my 1st and worst Experience in my life. I have purchased the property in Gini by convincing that they have provided all the Essentials in the Society premises- like Water Availability, Proper Drainage system, Gas Pipeline Connection, Swimming pool and many more things, but after possession of the Flat I came to know all the said facilities was just a fake promises by the builder.Kindly think Twice before purchasing any property from Gini Construction.

From- A Well wisher.....
Jul 20, 2011 12:11 PM Read

Sanskruti is 1st main project by Gini Constructions

Good layout, spacious apartments, big terraces, good air and sun light, material, good amenities

Good and spacious children play area with shock proof carpet, spacious senior citizen park

Location is good, market, gyms are nearby and many reputed schools like DPS, Bishops, VIBGYOR, RIMS in the area.

You can go for it. Value for money.

You can always reach me in case of any clarifications @ 9762011500

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Gini Construction - Pune

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Gini Construction, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!