Garudachala Estates, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
64% 3.24 120 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

991, KVS Complex, 2nd Floor, Near Karnataka Bank, Banaswadi Ring Road, HRBR Layout, Banaswadi, Bengaluru 560043, KA

Reviews on Garudachala Estates, Bangalore

Summary
Oct 22, 2021 05:04 PM Read

10.This project is at good locality and the price is also fine. There is a park within the premises and also there is a BBMP park opp to the project, this makes the place more green and pleasant without pollution. Documents are also perfect without flaws and hence perfect for investment too as it is also A katha property. One negative point of this project is, there are 3 ways to connect to main road out of which one road is a bit narrow and the other two are broad and good, this way is close to main road so I did not mind much about the narrow road.
Oct 13, 2021 05:08 PM Read

I wanted a buy a flat at Garuda Park Square but before investing I visited their other projects and now that Iam fully satisfied with their product Im happy to invest here with immense happiness because this is my first investment and I opted a good choice.
Oct 01, 2021 04:06 PM Read

I liked this project for their quality and right implementation of the products in their construction which makes it of good standard. Their amenities makes this project more interesting, flats with good ventilation as there is no common wall Vaastu Compliant, Right documents. Their UDS is best which makes it worth to invest to live and for the future. Happy to share my review.

YOUR RATING ON

Garuda Park Square - K R Puram - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 27, 2021 04:56 PM Read

I visited the project at KR Puram, Garuda Park Square and the best thing that I appreciate is that they are seeing from the customer point of view in understanding their requirement and giving the best homes. Simply speaking it is best for investment and quality home for living.
Sep 22, 2021 09:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

In my opinion you should never go for this builder but if you have made your mind or have already been trapped, please double check all the issues before paying full amount else you are liable to fix them on your own cost.

Some points to make you aware:



  • They will give you fake promises and once you pay 80% money their behaviour will change as if they are doing favour to you.



  • They never give project on time with all the amenities they show in brochure



  • Don’t believe their words (be it builder or sales person) better get everything documented (on paper or mail)



  • Lot of Seepage issue which will deteriorates the walls and the paints fall off after people start occupying the flats and living.



  • Tiles were not fitted properly and it make loud noise



  • Get CC and OC, as they will delay it for years.


Jul 27, 2021 01:50 PM Read

I suggest Garuda Park Square apartment to all the buyers looking to buy flats near KR Puram as the project is located at good place and quite environment. I liked their amenities and flats are best out many other projects that I have seen in this locality. Thanks to sales team for being so transparent and helping me choose the best flat.
Jul 21, 2021 01:12 PM Read

The construction is well planned with good ventilation and the location is quite nice without much disturbance and less pollution with a park opposite and yes I liked it.
Jul 15, 2021 02:56 PM Read

I liked their amenities which I feel is really good and is provided with safety measures also. The flats are also looks better with nice ventilation and the locality is peaceful with huge park opposite.
Jul 13, 2021 01:15 PM Read

I have purchased a flat in this project and due to pandemic I thought it might take more time for the construction to get completed on time but for my surprise the project is almost done when I visited this project yesterday. Looking forward for my first step into my new home. I felt they are trust worthy and keep up their words.
May 01, 2021 12:49 PM Read

I feel it is always better to invest in A katha properties as it has good value and I am very keen about the documents. I had gone through the documents of their project legally and it is perfectly clear. Hence I moved forward to purchase a flat from this builder whole heartly.
Apr 29, 2021 02:42 PM Read

One of my friend referred me about this project. Its a good property with flexible prices at this location and its fully residential area. It is very near to KR puram police station, We can say its safe for families to stay
Apr 27, 2021 02:23 PM Read

Location wise its a good property. the advantages I see are land appreciation in future. very near to whitefield and KR puram railway station
Apr 20, 2021 11:52 AM Read

One of the worst project, they dont even know how to talk to customers. Infact everybody sales person give some wrong information. When I visited this project I was not happy and very unsatified with Keerthana Behaviour. I feel she is a scam. After taking money thier behavior changes. Be careful before investing. Im try to alert everybody via reviews.
Apr 13, 2021 12:48 PM Read

I own a flat in garuda royal homes, the quality of their construction is good. The support from builder side is great as the support in every possible way to the occupants. I would like to give 95 out of 100. Now I would wish to buy one more flat in their other project. Feeling happy to share my review.
Jan 17, 2021 04:33 PM Read

I suggest to all flat buyers out in Bangalore East who are looking for a good apartment with good services, to buy a flat with Garudachala Groups. As I mentioned their services are a way better from day 1 to till now. Thanks to sales team for their prompt response in dealing with me wisely. They kept me engaged and explained each and everything clearly and they were very transparent. Im feeling happy that I became a part of Garudachala family buying a house here.
Dec 10, 2020 06:17 PM Read

This is the way to go and it is going in the right direction.

This is the way to go and it is going in the right direction.
Dec 02, 2020 03:09 PM Read

Hi Friends, I want to share my opinion about Garuda Park Square Project, Recently I have visited this project with my friend that time the sales manager explained me very well about the complete details. Really I like the Project Location so I booked 2 bhk flat. Thank you.
Oct 03, 2020 12:22 PM Read

Hi, Recently I have visited the Garuda Park Square Project with my friend at that time the sales manager is explained each and every point of the project and I like the location & Construction Design. I booked a 2 bhk flat at Garuda Park Square.
Sep 18, 2020 12:59 PM Read

I was looking for a flat in KRPuram at that time I saw a Facebook Post about Garuda Royal Homes Project I really impressed after seeing a site visit. Recently I purchased a flat in Garuda Royal Homes. Very good Environment and Peaceful. Thank you.
Aug 21, 2020 02:49 PM Read

Hi Friends, I have visited recently Garuda Royal Homes really I like the project Construction Design, Amenities and Location. The sales manager explained me complete details about the project. Thanks to Garudachala Staff.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Garudachala Estates - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Garudachala Estates - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Garudachala Estates, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!