GM Infinite Dwelling (India), Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
68% 3.4 96 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

6, GM Pearl, BTM Layout, Ring Road, 1st Phase, Bangalore 560068, KA

Reviews on GM Infinite Dwelling (India), Bangalore

Summary
Dec 18, 2021 03:11 PM Read (via Mobile)

If you want to loose your hard earned money, loose it. no one can convince you to not invest here. They don't have approvals and all documents are fake, even bank knows about it. Their team CRM have criminal background, you can check below , if you are criminal or lawyer then you can definately buy here. All the best !!
Nov 27, 2021 07:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Do not invest here. They take booking for flats not in plan. Axis bank has already blacklisted them. They do not reply to any email . Not only CRM but also directors. Their CRM manager Sujit has criminal background and threatens over the phone. Be careful and safe and dont invest here.
Nov 18, 2021 01:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

Dishonest company .Eligance tower two is on hold as the started building studios those are not in plan . Do not invest your hard earned money here. CRM team manager ( Sujit) is a rowdy he got criminal back grownd . Stay away of GM

YOUR RATING ON

GM Infinite Dwelling (India) - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 31, 2021 12:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is really a fraud company. Don't plan to purchase Flat. They are only plan to take the money and will not give any support. If you will ask them to return the booking amount they will play you by pushing one place to another and will not attend the call as well. BEWARE yourself when releasing any single rupee. It's a trap with banking team where you will unable to realise. I booked the 2 BHK flat in 60 lakh and paid only 85000. Running after them to getting my small amount back. The cost of the flat on paper is 72 lakh and these people play with you with this printed amount. All Fraudulent.
Oct 29, 2021 11:44 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very unethical orgination. They took booking amount for studios 2 years ago but studios are not in the plan and that is why bank is not sanctioning loan. They are unable to resolve this but shamelessly holding advance amount despite many follow up. Looks like they cheated my hard earned 2 lakhs ruppes ..stay away from this builder.
Oct 28, 2021 08:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a flat here.. project for the budget is simply awesome.and if the tech park and mall which are under construction comes up would be great.
Sep 20, 2021 11:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

Good project and good construction for GTT and Enclave in Ecity. Good quality and service providing by GM
Apr 06, 2021 03:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

A group of fraud people sitting there to thug you, steal money from you, and make you believe that GM Townsville (or Gulam Mustafa Townsville) is your dream house. All people are frauds. Don't buy property here. Their old project has lots of issues. They will direct you to get into a loan trap and your keep paying EMIs without having your own house.

Gulam Mustafa Infinite will promise you that for the next 12 months EMI will be returned by builders but thats wrong. They hardly give you small parts of EMI that to be when you follow them 1000s times. The building quality is so poor that BBMP has already raised a complaint against them.

Axis Bank already black listed added this builder

Suggestions - Never make payments on your first visit. They will push you to make the payment of at least 5k to 50k to book the property
Jan 13, 2020 02:50 PM Read

One of my brother-in-law's son is residing in Bangalore since more than ten years.He requested me to come with my family and enjoy a few days with him.I planned to meet him during my children vacations.One day, he shared that a flat was booked by him at GM Phase-1.He said, "GM Infinite Builder is cheating the customers in Bangalore.The commitments made to customers are never fulfilled".Son of my brother-in-law was to be given possession during Apr, 2016 and 95% of the amount was paid by him till Mar, 2016.However, construction was not completed till Dec, 2017.Not only this, the fake builder used cheap quality floor tiles and less spacing between the flats.When GM Infinite Dwelling Builder was enquired regarding quality and possession, he threatened the owners mentioning that your flat will be cancelled.My brother-in-law's son was really annoyed with himself by selecting a wrong builder.
Jan 12, 2020 10:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

The entire company is fraudulent. They are shameless in saying that they have cheated you. They openly accept it once you have realised you've been cheated and confronted them about it. They don't deliver on their promises. They make sure to literally suck out all your hard earned money and once done, they don't even have the courtesy to answer your calls. If you visit the office or comfort managers, they ask you to register complain with whoever you'd like. The head of sales here is SUKESH JAIN who is the most unprofessional chap I've come across. He acknowledged that GM Infinite is a fraudulent company and is skilled to get money and they are doing this as their management has set them targets to do so. All their ads are designed to lure in people only to fa prey. Once they extract 90% of the total money of booked flat (for which you would have been cheated - the actual cost of flat would be atleast half the price they have sold), they don't care about you. There won't be possession. There won't be anything delivered.
Dec 03, 2019 03:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

It was a good experiance with gm infinte ..the price was quite remarkable and the staff is polite and humble. Well the location is extraordinary
Nov 24, 2019 03:00 PM Read

I have booked a 2BHK flat in GM Infinite Elegance Tower.The possession should have happened in September 2019.But it does not look like any time soon the building will be ready.I've put all my hard-earned money here and we were supposed to shift here this year.I am not even receiving relevant notification from the builders.I want to know if there is anyone who also has booked an apartment in GM Infinite Elegance Tower?

Electronic City, Phase-1, Very close to the Infosys & Wipro Campus, Next to Patel NEO Mall, Smondo 3.0 Apartments.

Please contact me on caronad14@gmail.com.Thank You.
Nov 18, 2019 12:10 PM Read (via Mobile)

Please don't go for GM infinite as they are nothing but a bunch of money diggers and nothing else. They know nothing about customer satisfaction and all they care about is how to extort more n more money from prospective buyers and once they get their money, they are not bothered about anything..Even if their construction collapses one day and people get injured they will say We don't care..The worst of the lot is the sales GM -Sukesh Jain..He is a swine.. rude and has a skin of rhinoceros..He moves around with bouncers, then you can imagine what kind of reputation they have..If a builder and his employees are honest and trustworthy and most importantly customer centric then such builders would never have bouncers deployed at site locations and corporate offices..Saale chor..Please stay away!!!
Oct 29, 2019 11:57 AM Read

I booked a flat almost a year ago.While showing the demo they showed a bigger flat and allotted a smaller one to me.When I was dissatisfied with it they refused to give back my Rs75, 000 which I paid as the booking amount.
Sep 25, 2019 01:31 PM Read

So far my experience is good with GM techie team, polite and very cooperative.

Good project, don't listen to people go and check your self .

Hope deliver as committed .
Aug 03, 2019 09:44 PM Read

Please dont fall for GM. Please look at their existing projects. None of them have OC.

Avoid at all costs. Also lots of fake reviews by GM personnel praising the project.
Jul 20, 2019 05:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Maine Ek flat booked karwaya tha Lekin yeh log time se pahle bht pressure dal tey hai or Maine apna flat cancil krwa diya.q k company aid to bht kar rahi or customer se paisa le rahi hai Lekin service thik nahi or humney apna flat cancil karwaya tha or jub v call kartey hai to woh bolta hai k sir paisa wapas honey ka yaha koi scope nahi hai.jo apney diya hai woh apko wapas nahi hoga
Jul 06, 2019 06:55 PM Read

I researched lots of porpertoes in Bangalore but my search ended when I visited at Global techies town.

It's 27 acre of land and 31 floor building in each tower. Total no of flats are 4100.

I work in Infosys and hardly 5 km from there with GTT.

Roads are very wide and you will feel like Singapore city while entering in Neo city. Sourrounds are good with mall and prestige apartment etc.

I booked in tower C and satisfied with construction

Builder also promised to deliver on time.

I would suggest to visit once if you are planning to buy flat
Jun 28, 2019 09:36 PM Read

GM Global Techies Town is an excellent Property. We are very happy that we have booked a 2 BHK flat in our first visit without having any second thoughts. It is one of the wonderful project with good list of amenities. Location is good and near IT companies. Happy with the support received so far from Mohsin and Manjunath. Very excited and expecting to move to our apartment ASAP.
Jun 21, 2019 09:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have seen lot of properties and my search ended after seeing Global Techies Town...Beautiful project with 100 amenities.Thanks to GM Infinite. My request to GM Infinite management that complete the construction ASAP.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on GM Infinite Dwelling (India) - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

GM Infinite Dwelling (India) - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

GM Infinite Dwelling (India), Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!