Fortune Green Homes, Hyderabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.38 8 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Fortune Green Homes, Hyderabad

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 05:34 AM Read
The most scary incident of this place is that a car fell down in the car lift shaft due to technical reasons! We pay so much for the maintenance and repair of the car lift and this is what we get! I am really scared to be in the car lift now!
Jun 24, 2019 08:30 AM Read
Do not buy from this builder at any cost. They make false promises and take money from trusting buyers and fail to deliver even a single project. You will be naive to expect that you will get your hard earned money back and the interest rate that they promised in case the project got cancelled a...Read More
Jun 24, 2019 01:40 AM Read
I went to this place to get a booking done because it looks really good from outside, but when I told them I would like to see the offical approvals and licenses, they refused, which made me very suspicious.

YOUR RATING ON

Fortune Green Homes - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2019 09:05 AM Read
There is no progress in the project till now. They have not registered under RERA till now. Even consistent follow up after many years gives no results so beaware!
Jun 23, 2019 02:38 AM Read
There has been lack of transperacy in technical as well as commercial conditions of the scheme. They only show you an attractive broucher!
Jun 20, 2019 09:47 PM Read
The tender process which is initiated by the government so as to facilitate bids for properties are not carried out in the standard formats prescribed leading to lack of credibility that is built up among the future buyers who are very keen in buying the properties.
Jun 20, 2019 03:54 PM Read
Their marketing department has no knowledge about real estate and you get answers that make no sense for important questions, so I could not trust them enough to go ahead with the booking.
Jun 19, 2019 12:06 PM Read
There are many developers in the area that are least concerned about providing proper regulated specifications to the buyer with respect to the rates that go behind the area that the buyer wants as opposed to the extra unseen charges like the lobby area that adds up to excess built-up area.

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Fortune Green Homes - Hyderabad

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Fortune Green Homes, Hyderabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!