Expat Properties India Limited, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
15% 1.47 65 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

140/141, Sanjay Building No 6, Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059, MH

Reviews on Expat Properties India Limited, Mumbai

Summary
5 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Their ceo is still alive beryln after cheating the entire customers across the world with his team

His number still active.. hook him fb .

Contact me need a team to rip them ..I lost big all chequesbounced ..

ladasrini@gmail.com
27 days ago Read (via Mobile)

I invested 11 lakhs in Mystic hills plots & Samruddhi in khalapur in 2014 & have been chasing them since then. I was promised registeration in 6 months. Until pandemic they were in touch via mail & trying to convince me to wait. But pandemic came to their rescue. They said due to pandemic their office is closed & their staff experiences network issues hence cannot remain in touch. I got their directors numbers who pose as employees (Anil Rajan & Berlyn D'Souza) but they never answer calls.

Is there any way out for us to get our money back?
Aug 09, 2021 04:25 PM Read

Subramanyam Naidu Kavali

My, booking id- B1000748 with expat and am a customer from Navi Mumbai Panvel. We have booked two 1-acre plots in expat Anahita project

during 2010 and 2014 with booking with a total consideration of 500, 000 INR per One acre.

We have paid the monies and we have payment receipts.

We have been chasing expat ever since, to register the plots. There are so many people who we were in contact with, and no one

takes responsibility or accountability to answer and resolve our queries. And now no one responds to phone calls, in Mumbai, Bangalore offices.

Finally when we understood we are not getting responses, we sent cancellation request as well in 2017. Refer attached images

Following are the names of people we have corresponded with over the years. Arathi Gupta, Jayshri Ramesh Rathoud, Adwait Dilip Jadhav, from Bangalore & Mumbai office,

Who is the relation manager?

What is the escalation path of customer queries if they dont get resolved.

YOUR RATING ON

Expat Properties India Limited - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 03, 2020 08:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have invested in the above property at Panvel for NA bungalow plots but during my recent visit to the property the gates were locked and no access to the property. There is no care at the property. I am planning to form group of investors who invested in this property. Request you to share the contact.
Nov 22, 2020 09:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

I was allotted 5 acres in wegre which till date even after 12 years am still waiting for the parcel There are umpteen number of investors like me.in this.scheme , total payments have been made by me but the land has still not.been handed over The total area is in thousand of acres.

The
Sep 28, 2020 10:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a property in Goa in 2014, after many cheating stunts and denying my booked property they replaced with other property and handed over in april 2018 incomplete apartment on 4th floor without an elevator, can you image daily walking up & down 4 floors,

They cheated me and robbed away hard earned money by taking 2 years Maintenance charges in advance,

Their staff are well trained scamsters and fraudsters,

Please dont fall prey to such scamsters, please dont deal with EXPAT PROPERTIES

Absolute Shameless people
Sep 14, 2020 08:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Expat have cheated hundreds of investors. This scam is worth Crores. They have stopped replying to their emails and after research I found that they have cheated many like us. Please connect WhatsApp on 969955xxxx for collective action
Aug 24, 2020 08:54 AM Read

Has anybody invested in Expat Vida - 2. Project?

I have been cheated and coned for 2.5 lacs.

Is there any whats app group where we can discuss?

My number is+65 8186xxxx
Aug 13, 2020 02:41 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have invested in a plot in roha rishika project at malgoan . Its been seven years and no development can be seen so far . Moreover the relation ship managers ashok jaiswal and siddhiquiand concerned people are ignoring my call and queries .No responce is been givin
Aug 12, 2020 02:46 PM Read

I have invested in their 1 of property called TALA valley for Rs. 9 lacs and paid all amount, now at the time of registration and transfer of property to me, I came to know that the property is still to be developed and after 1 year of follow up I could talk to there senior person Mr. Berlyn in Kurla office. He gave me option to shift to another proprty with same value. I agreed and now its been again more than 8 months that no one is there on call or in office to resolve my graviences. In fact I came to know that entire staff has been sacked due to their pathetic financial structure. It is one of worst cheaters in REAL estate parlance.
May 27, 2020 08:50 PM Read

We booked a so-called plot in the year 2011. Its 2020. They are yet to return the money with interest nor handover the property. Expat has a properly choreographed responses for any of your queries. It includes a breakdown of the refund with compounded interest etc. I should be honest here. Luckily, we ended up paying little less than 5 lacs. I was informed that people had invested to the tune of crores. Money aside, its the fact we are deceived that hurts the most. I would be happy to form a group where we can come together and take a collective action. We need our money back. Whether its 1 lac or 1 crores. Anyone interested in joining my effort, please contact me at my whatsapp+1-512-799-xxxx
May 15, 2020 03:34 PM Read

I am also a victim of this shady Company, having invested in two properties - one in Bangalore and other in Tindivanam for 1 acre of land. I am desperately trying to contact William who was the Manager for Dubai and Berlyn in Mumbai. Like others mentioned, they never come on the line. I am already fighting it out in Bangalore Courts thru'my lawyer.If we fight collectively it will be stronger. WhatsApp me on 900842xxxx, I can connect you to my lawyer or we can discuss how to move forward. It is our blood and sweat that these goons have swindled. Heartless and merciless people. We shouldn't spare them. More importantly I do not want others to be cheated in future, as they are still marketing their non-existence projects.
May 04, 2020 11:47 PM Read

Expat is a fraud company. I do not think there was any thing genuine about this company now. I have 2 investment in roha and the project is delayed by 3 to 4 years . Hi friends I am making a whatsapp group to connect with regards to this fraud.

Please fill in the form and will be sending a group invite to assure that all are genuine buyers.
Mar 08, 2020 08:21 AM Read

I have invested in the Harvest Project. After multiple follow up, no response from Expat. I have already paid 75% of the amount and now there is no response from them.
Feb 26, 2020 03:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

We bought 1 acre agricultural land in Expat Utsav in year 2014. We paid almost 7 lakh and cancelled booking due to some financial and medical reason and Mr Berlyn promised refund in60- 90 days but after waiting for more than 2 years still no refund. They are not responding to emails and calls. We are calling from morning till evening then we will get one message Mrberlyn will call but no call back. No responses on call , emails or no one ready to meet. They are giving reason no money, no fund available and giving reason n only reason but no money. We went to office and met other investor and got to know the same issues they have. Every time Mr berlyn is doing meeting or having conferences but never available to talk. Nobody from expat team have courtesy to talk or call back and arrange for refund. We are seriously
Feb 03, 2020 04:59 PM Read

I and my colleague had invested in the property, I have been continuously following up with them since October 2018 for refunding the Amount.

I tried writing to the Bangalore office address as mentioned in the agreement, however the letter could not be delivered as the Addressee was not found.

Its a total fraud Company, the representatives of the Company are trained properly to give assurances and try to refrain the Investors from taking any action giving unlimited false assurances, escalating our requests to the seniors, who do not exist nor they bother to call back, and if at all we call them they are never available in the office. Nowadays they have stopped picking upthe calls given to them on 022 44447777.
Jan 30, 2020 06:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Expact group is a big fraud they have trapped almost thousands of people and I m one of them.

I have invested in unnati 2 in shahpura rajasthan and the promised delivery date of the plot was 2018 june however they have not yet delivered it and just to bring to your notice there are thousands of people being the victims of expact and they are waiting for more than 10 years .can you believe that.

Plz contact me for further details bez I dont want anyone to waste their hard earned money with expact at all.

Do call me at 9899853431
Jan 24, 2020 12:21 PM Read

I had invested in Rishika project in plot and Taloja Project they have taken entire money and there I no response about posession neither registration is done nor allotment is done.Everytime they give excuse next month next month.It seems they are planing to wrap up their business and run away.Guys lets unite and take some action before they vanish like Jaycee Homes builder.you can contact or whats app on: 9167125070
Jan 22, 2020 02:47 PM Read (via Mobile)

We had invested in expat properties and they promised to give the land in five years, it's been over 7 years and we do not have the land or our money back!!!

These guys are running a scam and looting hard earned money of ours. Guys please let's unite and take action against them, it's high time. They're not answering the calls too.
Jan 05, 2020 05:01 PM Read

I have purchased a plot near Mahad in their project. The due date of the plot hand over has elapsed and they have not yet handed over the plot. There are other friends and relatives who are also suffering in the same project.

Do not invest in their projects.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Expat Properties India Limited - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Expat Properties India Limited - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Expat Properties India Limited, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!