Enkay Homes Ltd, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
17% 1.33 8 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

5th Floor, Sector 30 A, Opposite Vashi Railway Station, Real Tech Park, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400703, MH

Reviews on Enkay Homes Ltd, Mumbai

Summary
Jan 30, 2021 05:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear friends think at leat 100 times before going into enkay projects. Highly irresponsible and careless housing projects. No office, no one to respond to email, or even calls. My house is in air fir the last 6 years and still no assurance for handing over possession.

Only God can help now.
Jan 04, 2020 04:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

Construction work and the quality of work done in enkay homes is very cheap the material used in construction is of low quality and 10 years has passed no proper road, no electricity , tanker water no proper supply of water lots of leakage. While bookings the flats they had promised lots many things that remained on paper nothing is done in practical .
Jul 09, 2018 12:53 PM Read

This is looted our hard cash money we are already filed a case in consumer court again this builders.we book this flat in 2011 and till date he given only new dates.Please request to everyone file a case against this fraud builder Enkay Homes Ltd - Mumbai.

YOUR RATING ON

Enkay Homes Ltd - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 17, 2018 07:24 PM Read

Dear Buyer

we have booked 2 nos 1BHK flat with Enkay Garden phase II in 2012.

there is no hopes for position till date.

Enkay garden staffs gives false assurance to all their customers.

it is time now to lodge complain with Rera or legal action against the bldr asap

atleast all customers/ buyers should come forward and fight with such fraud bldr.

this is the only one option

other buyers also here by informed not to book any flat with Enkay garder.

This is a fraud company.

you can contact me

98677 23843
Sep 14, 2017 02:00 PM Read

If I have made any mistake in my life, it would be buying a flat in Enkay Garden. They always give fake promises which will never be implemented at ground level. I bought a Flat on Phase II 2 years back and they promised to give possession in 1 year. But still there is no hope of getting flat. They have disbursed 95% of my loan and the construction is still pending. I am paying interest as well as rent till now and no hope from Enkay Garden.

Whenever I call them they give some excuses and fake promises and now I am fed up of chasing them. So I don't want others to suffer like I do. Please take my words and don't buy until you confirm everything clearly from them.

I have all emails stating the possesion but that all on paper but never executed at ground level. If anyone else facing the same issue please get in touch with me on 9867055923
Mar 15, 2016 03:04 PM Read

I, Mr. Biswanath Padhy had booked a flat in the Enkay Garden Township, Building Name – Leela, Number - 13, Flat # 204 on 6th  September 2011 - with at total amount of Rs. 2, 81, 325/-  . Due to some unavoidable circumstances, I had to revoke my decision of continue with the investment.

On 15th January 2015, I had submitted a request to cancel my ownership of the aforementioned property.

As communicated, by their  office bearers, the refund amount of Rs. 2, 81, 325/- would be credited / paid by cheque to me in next 06 months from the date of cancellation i.e. 15TH July 2015. I have followed around 2 months then finally I got 6 postdated cheque from Enkay, starting from November 2015 to April 2016. On November I deposited the checque it was successfully cleared, I was quite happy on that time, then again seen starts here, on the month of December 2015 when I deposited the cheque it was dishonored due to insufficient fund, then I have visited to Enkay office on Dec 7th 2015 they said sorry and told me to put on 15th December, I again deposited the dishonored cheque on the given date, but again it was dishonored, they told they some issue with funds so they will give me money on 30th December, I followed endlessly by visiting their offices several times, when asking for money they given me the  dates only, then on 4th  Feb 2016 they did RTGS to my account rs 25000/- this was last amount I got from them.

From total amount 281325/- Rs I got 75000 need to get 206325/- rs

can you help me what should I do

Regards

Biswanath

9022124070
Mar 12, 2019 03:32 PM Read (via Mobile)

Many builders do fraud and provide low quality work. But NK bhupeshbabu is good builder and make sure about quality. He also make construction. The project he completed are wonderful and need less costing in renovation. His last project Enkay Garden took hit due to Naina else he would have deliver on time.
Mar 12, 2019 01:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

The project is in almost complete condition. I was facing loan issue but NK Bhupesh Babu took initiative and passed my loan providing garuanteers. The project might be facing some issue due to RERA but be assure it's all solved now.. I went to book before but he guided to wait due to NAINA and wen I went to buy now I got all document clear..His staff is very guiding in such scenario where owing a house is difficult for a salary person like me..

Showing: 1 - 8 Reviews on Enkay Homes Ltd - Mumbai

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Enkay Homes Ltd, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!