Embassy Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 3
10% 1.9 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

150, Embassy Point, 1st Floor, Infantry Road, Bengaluru 560001, KA

Project By Embassy Group, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.9
10%
Kodihalli, Bangalore
₹9.16 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.9
10%
Frazer Town, Bangalore
₹7 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.9
10%
Bellandur, Bangalore
₹1.9 Cr - ₹3.1 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.9
10%
Hebbal, Bangalore
₹4.34 Cr - ₹10.24 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Embassy Group, Bangalore

Summary
May 09, 2020 12:58 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is a high class villa.

No questioning of anything wrong in it or pointing any negatives.

Overall it's mind blowing and it is a dream come true villa.

But the glass is covered with grill which gives a cheap look and looks like dungeon.

I didn't like.
Jun 26, 2019 11:04 PM Read

The unprofessionalism of this property is really bad! I hate that they do not make sure that we get our flats on time and the maintenance is so god damn high! It is just no fair!
Jun 22, 2019 11:13 AM Read

The tender process which is initiated by the government so as to facilitate bids for properties are not carried out in the standard formats prescribed leading to lack of credibility that is built up among the future buyers who are very keen in buying the properties.

YOUR RATING ON

Embassy Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 18, 2019 05:29 PM Read

The implementation has been so bad and when you are working with such big builders, you do not expect this so we were quite shocked when we saw something completely different from what we were told we would get.
Jun 15, 2019 11:01 AM Read

We have no electricity supply and water supply in the area, which has caused us to lose so much of our precious time and we did not expect this from such renowned builders.
Jun 09, 2019 08:50 PM Read

Since many of the parking facilities are not systematic, it has been seen that the expensive parking of the vehicles has been repeatedly causing many disadvantages in terms of travel choices, parking costs and increase in a risk in road accidents.
May 31, 2019 05:43 AM Read

There are many projects that are currently under construction and have not been built as per the load estimated. This has led to many buyers having a lack of credibility among the buyers who now unsure as to whether to invest or not.
May 31, 2019 02:59 AM Read

The carpet area is the standard area at which the developer is supposed to charge the buyer selling rates. However, this is not the case and they are charged more than provided and the additional parking space is offloaded under these rates by the developer.
Oct 05, 2015 03:36 PM Read

I have bought an appt on outer ring road from them and the experience from their sales, project management has been professional so far.

Right from the sales process to getting information they have been extremely collaborative.

I have seen other builders in bangalore and surely embassy ranks amongst the top in terms  of quality, brand, sales response, maintenance and also from a long term investment standpoint.
Nov 28, 2012 01:21 PM Read

We were looking at buying a home in North Bangalore, and this team could not even give us a brochure tat we could take home to discuss with family.

We bought ourselves a different home.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Embassy Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Embassy Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Embassy Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!