Eldeco Group, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
35% 2.53 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Eldeco Group, Gurgaon

Status
Under Construction
2.53
35%
Sohna, Gurgaon
₹77.64 L
3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Eldeco Group, Gurgaon

Summary
Jun 11, 2022 11:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Quiet open society.. very well constructed...

Club is quiet huge... with huge banquet, T.T., Table Tennis, Squash court, billiard, swimming pool and others...
Jun 11, 2022 11:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

Awesome Place to live with Family.

One of the best society in Gurgaon in this price range. Close to Nature Aravli and Green Area
Jun 01, 2022 06:02 PM Read

Infrastructure is quite impressive. They considered everything that could make life easy to live in.

YOUR RATING ON

Eldeco Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
May 30, 2022 09:48 AM Read

Very poor construction quality, danger to life.During a recent hail storm the sliding doors and windows of around 10 flats came off.posing danger to residents in the flats. FIR has since been lodged and complaint given to Chief Minsiter of Haryana
May 28, 2022 06:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

Most Peaceful Location overlooking the Aravallis, Seamless connectivity of Sohna Rd, and A place to start a fresh life in Gurugram away from the Pollution and Noise. Eldeco Accolade provides the Luxury of living in the Pre-Planned and Most sought location of Gurugram with all the comforts available at your doorstep.
May 27, 2022 09:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

One of the best product in Sohna really appreciate the services of sales team I have purchased 2122 sq ft apartment really decent layout , awesome landscape , nice design

Will definitely recommend this property to everyone
Sep 01, 2020 02:59 PM Read

I booked 2bhk+study Unit at the end of 2016 and got the possession in dec 2019.

Builder supposed to deliver it by march 2019 but got delayed due to GST. For these 9 months builder payed for the EMIs.

At the time of possession they added xyz extra cost but after discussion and mutual aggrement things got settled.

Flat construction quality is OK, not so good but overall its ok.
Jan 28, 2020 07:54 PM Read

They claimed one price during booking and are asking for much more at the time of possession and are offering peanuts as compensation for the huge delay. Also they are asking for maintenance charges before even giving OC which is illegal. All who have done booking here should sue them for overcharging through fraudulent means and for the delay in project completion as well. Better properties can be purchased for the same amount in Gurgaon itself without all the hassle.
Jun 25, 2019 12:31 AM Read

If you book a house with them you are in lifelong trouble because the project will never start and you will have a tough time trying to get the money back from them.
Jun 22, 2019 02:56 AM Read

Other than the windfall gains that have been unpredictably achieved, real estate as an asset class is an highly unpredictable one. However for the other classes, the real estate turns out to be and continues to remain a highly risky one due to long periods of stagnation.
Jun 18, 2019 02:20 PM Read

Many a times the buyers are simply seen been buying into the flats that the builders quote since the builders have been seeing them quoting fake deeds of having a ring road developed that will probable have the entire city connected reasons.
Jun 15, 2019 04:53 AM Read

There have been many builders who have not been quite active in been able to openly share the flat based on the carpet areas. They are rather quoiting the prices based on the carpet area and that is not acceptable as per the general norms.
Jun 13, 2019 11:39 PM Read

Just to save some money on the project, they used bad quality construction material and that is causing us so many problems now because we have to spend so much of our time and money on repair and reconstruction. Also, they highly overcharged us saying that they will use good quality material and this is what we get!
Jun 08, 2019 12:55 AM Read

You cannot even design your on house here and you have to take permission from the builders, which is quite horrible because why ask someone else for permission to make changes in your own house?
Jun 07, 2019 04:34 AM Read

The builder denied that we paid our maintenance fee and since we did not have a receipt we could not show any proof, so make sure that you'll take a receipt from them.
Jun 07, 2019 02:49 AM Read

The maintenance charges of this building are really high and it is just not worth it! The amenities that they provide are also not in unison with the high fee!
May 28, 2019 08:08 PM Read

These builders have the worst customer service working for them! They have no knowledge about technical stuff and I felt that I made a huge mistake after investing in their project after talking to their customer service!

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on Eldeco Group - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Eldeco Group - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Eldeco Group, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!