Duville Estates, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.25 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Behind Zensar IT Park, New Kharadi, Shivane Riverside Road, Kharadi, Pune 411014, MH

Project By Duville Estates, Pune

Status
Upcoming
1.25
1%
Kharadi, Pune
₹37.43 L - ₹56.23 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.25
1%
Kharadi, Pune
₹38.67 L - ₹57.96 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.25
1%
Kharadi, Pune
₹86.57 L
3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Duville Estates, Pune

Summary
Dec 16, 2021 03:54 PM Read

Overall experience is tooo bad with builder. I have purchased my 3rd flat in Duville project by considering international brand but it is total waste of money. Duville is expert in making false promises.

Here are the reasons, after a long persuasion finally I got possession in Dec 2021. After possession I came to know that there are hell lot of difference between sample flat and final product. Normally builder build sample flat to show case what is going to be delivered but Duville has build sample flat to show what they will not deliver. We are not allowed to see our flats until possession and possession is inline with final payment. So now I came to know the reason for not showing flat earlier.

You can't believe, they have fitted uneven flooring tiles in my flat and in many flats in our building too. I mean its a beginner level check and Duville is 200% failed in it. Even local build will performs such basic checks. If you can't provide plain flooring then it shows class of your construction and in Duville's case its 3rd class.

Feel free to contact me for more details
Nov 01, 2021 12:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

The builder staff and CRM is incapable managing maintenance fund and keep raising demand letters after 2 years of possesion date. The construction quality is also like local builder. Please meet riverdale hieghts residents before putting ur hard money in any of their project.
Sep 11, 2021 04:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

They have sold complete project in name of quality which is not upto mark. So many issues of leakage/seapage, internal units issues, maintainance fund issue.

Not to invest here..

YOUR RATING ON

Duville Estates Riverdale Residences I - Kharadi - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 08, 2021 04:03 PM Read

Biggest mistake of my life.

Please save your hard earned money than to spoil your money in these apartments.

The building has leakage issues all over,

the builder exhausted entire 2 year maintenance in 1.5 years.

There is no PMC water as promised by builder.

Just gives nightmare to people who thought it to be supreme builder and turned out to be cheaper than local builder.
Jul 22, 2021 10:18 AM Read

Requesting new buyers to not buy any new property from Duvile developer. This builder is cheater and not keeping his promises. They don't have respect towards the customer.

Can you imagine, you are spending crores for flat and you are not allowed to see your flat before possession?

Just for name sake, he gave possession without completing the work. The quality of work is worst in pune.

Even small builders will give better quality.

They commit using quality material, but at actual they used 3rd grade construction material.

There any many other genuine builders are in pune and personally I had very good experience and there in no comparison with such fg builder.
Jul 21, 2021 10:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Builder exhausted maintenance amount within few months. Every flat buyer is suffering due to this. Bad experience.
Jul 20, 2021 09:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

This builder fools owners post possession and vanishes 2 years maintenance amount in 6 months. Also some of the amenities were originally part of the plan but they fooled owners by saying that feasibility was an issue.

Make sure you buy any other flat but not from Riverdale / Duville.
Jun 26, 2019 10:34 PM Read

In the recent times, the developers have been keenly reducing the unit size and the ticket size of the apartments so as to improve sales. However with increasing urbanisation and rise of salaried and educated homebuyers, the demands to have the builders produce bigger homes is the need of the hour that needs to be fulfilled.
Jun 22, 2019 07:38 AM Read

In the times of tight market rates and high soaring rates of inflation, the market prices of the real estate sector and many of the well to do in the state of under constructed projects have been facing grave financial stress. This has led to uncertain and unexpected defaults in the cases of repayment.
Jun 15, 2019 05:34 PM Read

At the time of possession, they made us sign the documents although there were some clauses on them that were not practicle.
Jun 14, 2019 02:26 PM Read

The customer service department has no idea about the basics of real estate, which made me change my mind of investing with them.
Jun 12, 2019 12:10 PM Read

The rodents here are causing us a lot of problems and are starting to affect our health.
Jun 11, 2019 02:59 AM Read

There have been so many years of unanswered calls and emails and we had to run helater shelter because of them. They gave us the worst time of our lives and I would never recommend buying a house with them.
Jun 11, 2019 12:25 AM Read

I had a bad experience with this company because they make you sign unfair deals at the time of possession and if you do nt agree, they make your life a living hell and demand 10% extra charges on the flat!
Jun 09, 2019 12:53 AM Read

The builders have been unable to leverage the use of active insights so as to forecast a proper land area that can be actively converted into commercial projects and that has led to leaving the current land area into barren unproductive use. This is not the most suited case.
May 29, 2019 11:05 PM Read

We are not sure whether the land on which the property is to built is an agricultural land or residental land.

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Duville Estates - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Duville Estates - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Duville Estates, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!