Delhi Infratech, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 3|Ready to Move Projects : 0
6% 2 16 Reviews Claim this business

About Us

Location

A-11, 1st Floor, Najabgarh Road, Vikaspuri, Delhi 110018, DL

Project By Delhi Infratech, Delhi

Status
Under Construction
2
6%
Dwarka, Delhi
₹18.6 L - ₹71 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2
6%
Mandi, Delhi
₹46.89 L - ₹1.44 Cr
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2
6%
Chhawla, Delhi
₹30.1 L - ₹71 L
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Delhi Infratech, Delhi

Summary
11 days ago Read
There are many residential units which lag and possibly are out of schedule in terms of project completion and finalpossession to the developers. When the investors gain keen insights on the same, it is difficult to gain credibilityof a good return on their respective investments.
Jun 26, 2019 06:56 PM Read
There are many residential units which lag and possibly are out of schedule in terms of project completion and final possession to the developers. When the investors gain keen insights on the same, it is difficult to gain credibility of a good return on their respective investments.
Jun 20, 2019 01:24 PM Read
There are a number of real estate brokers who are not only untrained in terms of basic knowledge but also lack a proper license of the real estate broking practise which eventually makes it difficult to regularize the entire brokerage practice.

YOUR RATING ON

Delhi Infratech - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 19, 2019 05:36 PM Read
They have amenities and facilities on their property but the quality of materials used is really bad, which leads to leakage problems and other problems as well!
Jun 12, 2019 11:53 AM Read
There are some issues which seem like they are small but it does cause us inconvenience. I was not able to use the building terrace to celebrate my birthday and had to go out because of that and because of that I had to shell out way more money than I intended! The terrace is a common area and a...Read More
Jun 10, 2019 10:13 AM Read
The government can help the buyers to seek active interest in buying many of the flats which seeks their interest if the government can form regulations that enforces the bank to reduce the rate of interest on the investment property loan and this can help in reducing the down payment amount to ...Read More
Jun 08, 2019 08:34 AM Read
You do not get any freedom to do productive activities at your own house here. They will ask you for a share of money if you want to take tutions or organize any other event.
Jun 07, 2019 11:51 PM Read
The possession of this place took a lot of time and then the maintenance of the place is also quite high!
Jun 07, 2019 06:56 AM Read
They have created so much hype about the project so that they can charge a really high fee, but they are not giving the buyers a good deal in return!
Jun 06, 2019 08:50 AM Read
This building looks so good from outside, but the finishing of this place is very bad from inside. Cement in falling off at some places. There is a bad odor that comes from the pipelines and drainage system not being well maintained and good!
Jun 02, 2019 04:31 PM Read
The ready reckoner rates of the projects in Mumbai have been on the constant rise and are consistently been determined using the least stamp obligation as well as give a base cost. This leads to an overall added expense to the rates as compare to the previous times.
Jun 02, 2019 10:11 AM Read
We have just moved into this building and we do not have water supply or electricity and they still make us pay maintenance charges! This is a huge issue that I have with them! Also, the maintenance charges are really high!
May 31, 2019 04:32 PM Read
It is high time now that the owner association group should take it up as a case and file it as an issue with the builder on behalf of effected apartment owners who have been consistently denying final possession of the flat with the buyers.
May 30, 2019 08:07 PM Read
The hygiene of this place is something that needs to be looked into. There are rodents everywhere and it is starting to affect our health now.
May 29, 2019 09:25 AM Read
This property is built on an area that was reserved for slum rehabilitation, so we could have people from the slums coming and living with us in the building! We were not told of any such thing before and as members who have paid so much for the house; we deserved to know beforehand!
Oct 02, 2018 09:50 PM Read (via Mobile)
It is a Good availability place and great rates for apartment rentals in New Delhi, India. Read property reviews and choose the best deal for your stay.is available at the apartme .you feel batter compare to other apartments. So please one time vigit in this site .

Showing: 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews on Delhi Infratech - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

Delhi Infratech - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Delhi Infratech, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!