Darode Jog Builders Pvt Ltd, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
2% 1 24 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Shivaji Nagar, Pune 411005, MH

Reviews on Darode Jog Builders Pvt Ltd, Pune

Summary
Dec 07, 2019 10:59 PM Read

The builders like darode jog are come into real estate business to take peoples hard earn money and did not give them possession on time.

I have very bad experience with this builder. Darode jog builder did not deserve even one star.
Apr 29, 2017 11:49 AM Read

I can see work is started now. Builder is assuring September. Should I book a flat there?

Builder is also giving guarantee to pay Pre EMI in case it got further delay.

I am writing this to know if any existing client have any information

Please let me know if anyone here have booked flat and have latest update from builder

I can see work is started now. Builder is assuring September. Should I book a flat there?

Builder is also giving guarantee to pay Pre EMI in case it got further delay.
Mar 23, 2017 12:00 AM Read

Hi All,

We booked 2BHK in Darode Jog's Q-Home, Kharadi project in June, 2015. We have paid 30% of total cost till now to builder but there is no much progress on the project.

Finally we decided to cancel the booking and informed the builder accordingly in Nov-206. Till date we have not received our money back from the builder.

Every time we call them they will only give next month's date. Please contact me on gorsantosh@gmail.com if anyone else is also facing similar issue. We are planning to take legal action against the builder now as he's using our money for no reasons.

YOUR RATING ON

Darode Jog Builders Pvt Ltd - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 03, 2016 06:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have booked flat in Padmanabh in March 2014. While booking I was told I will get possession in 2.5yrs, but to my surprise due to whatsoever reason they delayed agreement till sep14 and used my money which I paid on launching day.

Later as per agreement I was suppose to get possession in Dec2016, but now got to know that construction is stopped from 6mon due to funds.Already I have paid my 70% of amount and paying jst pre emi and these ppl are not responding to calls. Never their sales executive come on call, if u ho to office they escape saying concern executive is not available. We r just told hatt work will start soon.

I really don't know what to do. Pls mail me on kavi0306@gmail.com if facing same.issue.
Oct 17, 2016 04:32 PM Read

I have invested in Liviano project in year 2011 and expected possession date was July 2014. Just to get money out of my pocket, initially the project was with extra speed and pulled 90% of my money upfront. since then now project is on hold and everytime they are keep delaying the project by giving one or another excuse. No one is showing any urgency and commitment. even no one is bothering to provide correct status. we only need to go and check and then get a new date. THis is worst builder I have seen across!
Jun 11, 2016 04:05 PM Read

Darode Jog Builders Pvt Ltd, Pune(Sinhgad County)

I have seen a 3 bedroom+study appartment in sinhgad county ie. location is very good and connectivity to Pune-Bengaluru highway & a picturesque lake. Moreover, a clear view of the Sinhagad Fort, a historical location for most. They simply don't appeal to buyers looking for premium flats. It is therefore, they started new brand LIVIANO(this is the brand name & not project name). If you see new projects of DJ, you will understand what I am trying to say. Also, normal loading should be 25% & not 30%. It was a good experience.
Apr 25, 2016 08:44 PM Read

Darode jog builders, this is the name of the builders who cannot be trusted to build the sweet home that we have thought always. These are very big liars and cheaters. This company is just a fraud. They will not complete the promises being made to the customers.

What they do is just make false promises to the buyers and take money from them. The buyers fall in the trap of these offers and give their hard earned money to these cheaters. These companies take the money and invest in some fruitful business and do not complete the promises made to the buyers and keep on delaying the project.After so many years(4-5 years) the companies have already made several times the money they have taken from the buyers and they keep on delaying the project. Frustrated buyers do not have any option but to cancel the bookings and this is what these companies want. They happily return the money that they have taken from the buyers several years back and earned many times profit from it. Don't trust these buyers at all.
Feb 23, 2016 10:18 PM Read

Would like to inform all of you, that Darode Jog is a cheat and his team is known to have fooled and betray their customers. Their projects NEVER EVER complete on time, and the delays are significant(upto more than 5 years). Would request you to never invest in any Darode Jog property ever! I have invested and now I am ruing my decision.

I have invested in the Liviano Project, and the project is getting indefinitely delayed(already delayed by over 2 years and still there is no clue of when we will get possession). On reaching out, the team keeps on delaying response - saying that they would contact me on a specific date, but there is never a response from their end.

The rumours are that they have invested the amount collected for the Liviano project in some other project and hence the construction of the site has stopped.

One of the biggest cheaters in real estate space in the country.
Dec 14, 2015 04:18 PM Read

IF U WANT TO STAY PEACEFULLY, DONT BUY ANY PROPERTIES FROM DARODE JOG BUILDOR IN PUNE.SALES PERSONNELS ARE VERY ARROGANT AND THEY DONT ATTEMPT THE CALL.RECEPTIONIST ALWAYS ASKS BUYERS FULL NAME AND REPLAY THAT SALES PERSON OR SOMEBODY WILL CALL U.BUT NOBODY CALLS.

VERY BAD AND FRUSTRATING EXPERIENCE OF THIS BUILDOR.IF U WANT TO MAKE UR LIFE MISERABLE GO AND BUY UR FLAT.THE COMPANY IS ALSO IN PAUPER.THEY DONT HAVE MONEY TO INVEST.SO MUCH DELAY IN DELIVERY.QUALITY NOTHING
Jul 30, 2015 05:11 PM Read

We have booked falt at Padmnabh society in Moshi 1 & half years back, due to delay from Darode Jog for agreement & registration we had to extend our Loan twice for which we paid 10, 000 extra to bank. Even after one years time the documentation was not proper we agian had to undergo supplementary agreement again there was some mistakes in NOC's given to us. The sales staff is too arrogant and they don't have any knowledge about how to talk to customer. After one and half year we are still collecting the corrected documents from them and yet to get first cheque of disbursement from bank.

Even after sending almost 10 emails to their sales head complaining delay from their sales staff we have not received a single call or a msg or a reply from their sales head on our mails. Very very arrogant behaviour.

We are feeling that we have made a mistake by booking a flat with Darode Jog builders.

I will not recommend any one to buy any flat with them.
Jul 16, 2015 09:16 AM Read

We also booked in their new project liviano in 2011.

Its been one and half year they are saying everytime  we visit they say you will get it in next three month. And now no response from these people. Work is also slow.

As they have taken 90% of booking amount in the begnning. If anyone is facing same problem kindly contact me on doshi.swapna211@gmail.com. Again no transparency, will not allow to look around on the job site. They call is as safety issue and will not allow the owners to look how the construction is going on?
Aug 16, 2013 04:31 PM Read

A friend of mine had booked a flat in Wakad and faced the same problem of completion certificate.

When we contacted the builder we found out that a lot of completion certificates are pending in the corporation due to some change of law.

So I guess every builder in the city must be facing this problem.
Apr 15, 2013 05:54 AM Read

Project is going on from more than 3 years, still not getting possession. Taken 95% of total amount of flat. And now no response from these people. Work is also slow. Whenever we ask for possession they say that they have not received completion letter from Government or Corporation...This is ridiculous, if they will not complete the construction how will Government give them completion letter..

Don't go by their big name. I would never recommend this builder. All the flat owners at this site are still awaiting for their possession. This is bad. Don't make deal with this people. U will waste your time and money.

Again no transparency, will not allow to look around on the job site. They call is as safety issue and will not allow the owners to look how the construction is going on? how is the quality?

They will not allow to make any changes.. Neither they will permit to look in anyone else flat. That means something wrong is going on with these people. Something is really hidden.
Apr 06, 2013 04:05 PM Read

As usual after seeing the big hoardings of Westside county, and the big name of the local builder(who you would find doing lot of social work on their website ), I booked flat in Westside county.They promised to give possesion of in September 2012 but till date they have not given the possession of the flat.As learnt from the people they have never given the possession of the flats on time.

Besides this, claiming their big name and  on time of possession, they have not allowed any changes to the flat.If you really want to see the build quality of their flat, you will hardly see any wall properly cemented.Look at the kitchen compare with the show flat they constructed.

I am very well repenting on the decision to buy flat with them. The staff is pathetic at the site. If you give your complaints, there is no action at their end. If you ask them, they will tell you to talk to so called sir whose existence is in question.

I would recommend you all, never run behind the name and never purchase flat from Darode Jog builder.
Jan 23, 2013 01:33 PM Read

Oackwood County is the property cunstructed by Darode -Jog. They use to give subcontract to small people they never bother about quality. in design and actual are varies. When asked for change they refuse.

In construction, wall should stand 90 degree to the floor but u can visit any flat in Oakwood located at dhayri  u will easily get inclined wall is almost 80 to 85 degree. Poor quality of labor and materials used.

They thought as the best but where as they never listen to the customer.

no co-operation at all. Supervision in the site is very poor.

Do not buy re cell flat also in darode jog. Hope u have your own hard worked money and under stand my feelings. I am just trying to inform you that I have suffered chorusing DJ. please u do not join me.

Homes can not purchase frequently so please stay away from DJ properties.
Jan 09, 2013 06:51 PM Read

All their projects are of top-notch quality for the price they are putting. Liviano is especially a great one and I am very fond of it. I would also like to recommend this builder to many in Pune, as they are simply one of the best to work with.
Jan 01, 2013 10:15 PM Read

Bad experience with these people. I cannot give below 1 rating otherwise I would have given negative rating to them.

Don't go behind their big advertising and their name. You will waste money and time. Again after paying money you will have to go through the rude behaviors of their executives.

They will speak very good while booking, once you book and pay the amount they will show attitude.

Very bad, a lot of people are waiting for the possession.

Be careful while signing the registration, they will put a delayed(1 to 1.5 year) date then the date which they committed while booking.

Initially the work will be very fast, but once your 90-95% amount is paid, they will just stop the work. So be be be careful.
Nov 01, 2012 02:49 PM Read

I have been living in Greenland County and I am facing the maintenance issues right from day 1. The quality of electrical and bath accessories is very poor. There is no attention from maintenance personnel even after repeated request for service.

The society road provided by builder inside the premises is now claimed by the other schemes going on behind the Greenland County. Darode Jog just hide these facts to us and deceived us. The street lights never worked continuously for 10 days also. There are serious issues of water supply and now we are facing the serious issue of internal society road. Land owner got the notice from Tahsildar that the society internal road is development road in the area and not owned by Greenland County. I would recommend you all , never run behind the name and never purchase flat from Darode Jog builder.
Jul 02, 2011 02:41 PM Read

Trapped by their big hoardings, false promises. I bought a flat in Crossover County. I am repenting the decision.

There is not 1 but atleast 10 defects in the flat - leakages, smell from drainage line etc. OK there are problems with all builders, but most of them fix it. These people don't care and talk rude, and talk irresponsibly.

I urge all who plan to book property with this builder, first go and take feedback from residents of Crossover County.
Mar 12, 2016 07:12 PM Read

One of the important aspects of a running business is to identify what is missing in the market. I have recently booked a flat in Q Homes Kharadi. This is been beautifully done by Darode Jog Properties by coming up with affordable homes in Kharadi. It caters to a very specific audience & i'm myself attracted to this project.

The location is also very comfortable as it close to my office, all grocery shops are nearby with a mall closely, and all it hubs.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Darode Jog Builders Pvt Ltd - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Darode Jog Builders Pvt Ltd - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Darode Jog Builders Pvt Ltd, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!