DLF Group, Delhi

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 4
81% 3.56 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Sansad Marg, Delhi 110001, DL

Project By DLF Group, Delhi

Status
Ready to Move
3.56
81%
Karampura, Delhi
₹3.61 Cr
4 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
3.56
81%
Shivaji Marg, Delhi
₹1.8 Cr - ₹3.5 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
3.56
81%
Moti Nagar, Delhi
₹1.2 Cr - ₹2.6 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Developer
Ready to Move
3.56
81%
Greater Kailash, Delhi
₹12 Cr - ₹36.27 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Developer
See More

Project By DLF Group in Other Cities

Reviews on DLF Group, Delhi

Summary
Jun 28, 2019 03:49 PM Read (via Android App)

Dlf capital greens phase-2 is one of the most beautiful and big place of delhi in which the soxiety of that place is too good.
May 14, 2019 05:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

If you are looking for information about DLF Capital Greens here you have all what you need to know

Purchase or Rent Moving on rent is advisable as comparing to investing around 2 crores is not worth as you can have 3 bhk around 35 K on rent The property rates have reached their peak so won’t be going up so not a good option to buy as of now

Problems you may face

If your apartment is Najafgarh Drain facing sometimes stench from drain may bother you

Ac has may leak if not cited with anti corrosion

You may need to stock things as going daily to grocery you may not like

You may get stuck if you use main road to enter during marriage season due to lot of banquets

Mosquitoes need to be controlled and all houses need doors having jalli

The water is hard so need to take care of your skin and hair

You would love though staying here

Things to take care

Make sure you don’t bring extra stuff as your house looks too stuffed bring least and enjoy staying in airy apartments and don’t make it like regular home where everywhere clothes are lying books are lying etc

Ensure you take care of skin and hair
Feb 11, 2018 12:17 PM Read

Hi friends,

DLF has about 70 years of reputation of managed development, consumer loyalty, and advancement. The organization has 235 MSF of advancement potential with 19 MSF of undertakings under development. DLF's essential business is the advancement of private, business and retail properties. The organization has an extraordinary plan of action with income emerging from improvement and rentals. It's introduction crosswise over organizations, portions and topographic, mitigates any down- cycles in the market. From creating 22 noteworthy settlements in Delhi, DLF is currently present crosswise over 15 states- 24 urban areas in India.

Advancement Business:-

The advancement business of DLF incorporates Homes and Business Edifices

The Homes business takes into account 3 fragments of the private market - Super Extravagance, Extravagance, and Premium. The item offering includes an extensive variety of items including townhouses, duplexes, push houses and condos of changing sizes.

DLF is credited with spearheading the idea of creating business edifices in the region of local locations. DLF has effectively propelled business edifices and is denoting its essence crosswise over different areas in India.

The advancement business at introducing has 189 MSF of improvement potential.

Annuity Business:-

The annuity business comprises of the rental organizations of workplaces and retail

DLF is a name synonymous with worldwide guidelines, new age workspaces and ways of life. It has the refinement of creating business tasks and IT stops that are at standard with the best on the planet. DLF has turned into a favored name with numerous IT and ITES majors and driving Indian and Universal corporate mammoths, including GE, IBM, Microsoft, Ordinance, Citibank, Hewitt, WNS, Bank of America, Conscious, Infosys, CSC, and Symantec, among others.

DLF spearheaded the retail unrest in the nation and achieved a change in outlook in the business by rethinking shopping, entertainment and recreation encounters. DLF's retail portfolio incorporates India's first extravagance shopping center DLF Emporio, Premium shopping centers - DLF Promenade(Vasant Kunj, Delhi), DLF Place(Saket, Delhi), DLF Downtown area(Chandigarh) and DLF Digital Center point(Gurgaon). The most recent expansion to this marquee portfolio is Shopping center of India - which is India's biggest goal shopping center. DLF proceeds to effectively make new shopping and amusement spaces everywhere throughout the nation.

The organization at present has arrived asset of 46 MSF for office and retail improvement.

DLF has a solid administration group running free organizations, however supplementing each other in instances of chances of blended land utilize. DLF's main goal is to fabricate a world-class land improvement organization with the most noteworthy models of demonstrable skill, morals and client benefit and to in this way add to an advantage from the development of the Indian economy.

YOUR RATING ON

DLF Group - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 03, 2018 10:08 PM Read (via Android App)

Hello friends, I want to share about DLF real estate company it was established in 1946 its full name is DELHI LAND AND FINANCEM, Hey make s very beautifull flats and apartmesnts to stay and they provide very good service and give full satisfaction to their customer and the staff of this group is very workable, polite, energetic and kind. the staff give every answer of your question since 6 decades it is the largest leading real estate company of India now a days its huge capital green luxury apartments. Delhi in 2010 its other under construction project is running in delhi/ncr like resid commercial, offices, malls and retail properties delhi, gurgaon, noida.
Jul 04, 2017 12:57 PM Read

Delhi Land and Finance Limited(DLF) is a company of India that is New Delhi. This Company construct a lots of building in delhi and review of all building is very nice that I have got the work profile in DLF is very nice as a engineer if any want to to work with DLF you have to need check the official website of DLF.

Some fake consultancy says to give the job in DLF but actually that is not true because DLF never deal with such type of consultancy so you have to need check or direct contact to company if any consultancy says to you if vacancies are in company then notification comes into official website.

Thank you
Jun 14, 2017 06:08 AM Read

With an effective and deepest conceptual thinking DLF is now a king of real estate. I think Dlf plays a major role in the urbanization of Gurgaon. Dlf delivers quality up to the expectation of respective buyers. Dlf is one of the giant dveloper which emphasize on solid and good looking structure. Project location are excellent and in developed area. Markets, malls, public transports, hospitals, schools, ATM, Restaurants are well connected with every project. I prefer to go with DLF.
May 26, 2017 10:33 AM Read

Hello friends, I want to share about DLF real estate company it was established in 1946 its full name is DELHI LAND AND FINANCEM, since 6 decades it is the largest leading real estate company of India now a days its huge capital green luxury apartments construction is progressing besides shivaji marg, karmpura-new delhi DLF constructed tallest building beside minto road mcd civic center 30 floors delhi in 2010 its other under construction project is running in delhi/ncr like residencial, commercial, offices, malls and retail properties delhi, gurgaon, noida and all over india it offers and advertise residencial flats, apartments, villas, commercial complex by news papers, internet and mobile massages
Feb 15, 2017 11:14 PM Read

DLF( Delhi Land and Finance)is the topmost firm in real estate.It has developed posh colonies like South Extension, Kailash colony, Greater kailash, Hauz khas rajouri garden and more . The people has blind trust in the company as they adheres to their commitment.They are known for completing their projects timely with world class amenities .They are the customer centric organisation.They have maintained 100% customer satisfaction.
Jan 18, 2017 09:37 PM Read

I know about dlf when I step into real estate market way back in 2005 seen from that instance have seen various developers come and goes with the time but this is not the case with this developer cause they laid their foundation in right directions and chooses the right Path of being transparent and win trust of the end users.your goodwill is everything and to make this you need a coordinated efforts.Builders, who want to earn name and fame would concentrate in four things, the first one is Transparency between buyers and builder secondly is quality construction and third timely delivery and fourth is take care of associated channel partners cause they are the one who can build your reputation or ruin your image in no time.and I am sure dlf takes care of these ingredients.
Mar 11, 2016 02:58 PM Read

DLF is building a Cinema hall in my residential are Chanakyapuri, a place where there used to be the Chanakya Cinema. I have seen its construction for last 4 years since it was started in 2012. It is planning to get inaugurated in 2016 November. I am waiting to watch the first show of any movie released here since I am so much connected to it and the music of construction has heard my me so much.

It is a big construction which means a big hal is being made inside. The parking facility is under ground and seems good. It will have food court and a small shopping complex. I am waiting to go there.
Jun 06, 2015 01:07 PM Read

Sanitary Ware Manufacturers - We offering Bathroom sanitary ware products, sanitary ware, sanitary ware Delhi, sanitary ware manufacturers, imported sanitaryware, sanitary ware manufacturers in india, counter top basins.

counter top basins, Integrated water closets india, Sanitaryware Manufacturers in India, Sanitary Ware India. Sanitary Ware shop, sanitary ware suppliers gurgaon, sanitary ware suppliers noida, Basins With Pedestals exporters, Basins With Pedestals suppliers in india, Basins with Semi Pedestals, basin with semi pedestal, wall hung toilets with tank.
Apr 15, 2015 04:55 PM Read

DLF, India’s largest realty firm is looking forward to monetize properties worth about Rs. 15000 crore, to boost its cash flow and reduce debt. The company had a net debt of Rs. 20, 336 at the end of the December quarter. The company is having a total of Rs. 14000 – Rs. 15000 crore stock.

Out of which Rs. 4000 crore is in finished projects and more than Rs. 10000 in unsold stocks in projects which are launched and under development.
Mar 19, 2015 10:10 AM Read

DLF is one of the giant names in real estate industry with 60 years of track record of sustained growth, customer satisfaction, and innovation.

DLF has engaged itself in developing premium residential, commercial and retail projects across the country. DLF is  present in 24 cities and 15 states across India. Have read about DLF in an website.
Apr 18, 2014 11:57 AM Read

DLF Capital Green - Moti Nagar - Project

Launched 5 years ago with big fanfare and promise to deliver in 3 years, is now 2 years behind schedule. The harassment, agony and pain of applicants, most of whom are staying on rent and paying EMIs and interest on loans from Banks and friends is unimaginable.

The worst is, DLF does not care and gives no information despite our repeated reminders and meetings. We all have paid 95% of the amount for last 2 yrs and therefore DLF is sitting on our money and not bothered.

There are 2500 -3000 flat owners and we appeal to everyone to please contact Capital Green Flat Buyers Association(Regd), so that we could unitedly find some way forward and solution to our problems.

We are planning a peaceful Dharna at Jantar Mantar on 26 Apr 2014 for which request for permission from local police authorities is being sought.

We are hopeful that DLF will realize the plight of flat buyers, inform us the schedule of handing over and hasten the process to reduce some of our miseries.

Our appeal to media and press is to kindly help us in giving this a wide publicity.

The time has come for builders to realise that their monopoly over the helpless buyers is now over. The media and press will be doing a national service by highlighting our plight in the hands of India’s biggest and oldest builder - DLF.
Mar 20, 2013 12:39 AM Read

This Satya Interiors & Decorators is a proprietory firm being run by a girl by the name of Shalu Choudhary and is  involved in multiplicity fraud. Her modus operandi is that she takes Advance for Interiors from unsuspecting parties and then vanishes. If you try to locate her on her address then there are some other people living at her given addresses in Faridabad and Bangalore.

She vanished with our Company's 6 Lacs Rupees that were taken by her as Advance. An FIR has been launched by even the Police is finding it difficult to Trace her. If anyone can give a clue pls let us know and we will inform the Police. Gurgaon Police is on her lookout. Beware as she has several male members sharing her loot as well. You can google Satya Interiors address and check out. Its falsely showing wrong address in Faridabad and Bangalore.
Mar 28, 2009 04:44 PM Read

DLF Capital Green

DLF shortly launching multi-storey residential project at Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar –Delhi spread over a land of 30 acres out of total land of 38 acres Land bought by DLF from DCM Shriram Consolidated (DSCL) and the Lohia group 2 bed room and 3 bed room apartments Size range of 1200-1500 sq ft

As you people must be aware that DLF the India`s top real estate developer and almost single handily developed the most part of Delhi.DLF is almost synonym for Gurgaon city, because they are the main developer and contributor of the Gurgaon city development and popularity.

Now in the year 2009 for DLF its home coming, as they are about to launched their first multi-stories residential project in Delhi city at Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar “DLF Capital Green” .The project as per DLF agents claims having total land to the tune of 38 acres and out of this 30 acres reserved for residential purpose.The large number of property dealer in Delhi and NCR are talking about the DLF project sending mail, SMS, approaching prospective buyer to book the flat in the proposed project of DLF.

The plans which they are showing to customer carry the name of DLF, with site and layout plan.Any thing in city centre is too good to have as they claim 5 KM from Connaught Place the heart of city, but the DLF advertisement suggest it is 7 KM from CP and in one hoarding at Minot Bridge till some time back mentioned 11 KM from CP. Its alright distance mentioned at these point can be seen as clerical error and one should not give so importance to it.

But I failed to understand why the agents are taking cheque of Rs.10, 00, 000/- per flat as booking amount without showing the proper drawing of the project. The company is neither confirming nor refusing about the process of booking.

The dealers are collecting cheques and getting money receipt from DLF with confirms flat number.On the other hand they are showing the tentative site plan and layout plan of flats. The DLF Capital Green is an upcoming, not de-cleared project of DLF, whereas the dealer are taking booking forms and cheque without know the basic price of flat on tentative plans.

The price per square feet is also not clear to any of these agents. Some suggest or quote the price might be Rs.6000/- to Rs.10, 000/- per sq ft at the time of launch of the project.Launch of the project only possible once you have Land registry or ownership with you and building plan has been sanctioned by the concern authority.

Some time when people are in the process of getting approval, they start soft launch or in the real estate terminology a PRE-LAUNCH.

If it is a pre-launch of the project then I feel capital is no more a safe place for the buyer, because Haryana Govt. do not allow any developer to do any pre-launch or soft launch of a residential projectI do not want to be involve in any kind of dispute but I prefer people who wish to book flat with this project that they should check with company before taking any decision about booking flat in this project. They should ask the company to share the Land Ownership and sanctioned papers.

Now I would like to comment on the flat lay out of this project. After seeing the flat layout I realized that Delhi people, who believe in living big houses has to live in small flat in a crore of rupees. I am uploading some of the layout of the flats.Some of the wrong thing about the flat layout;

Dinning area just in-front of the entry of flat, Toilet in-front of kitchen, Long corridor (tunnel) may be up 15 ft to connect the different bed rooms, Maximum size of a bed room 11ft x 11ft, Small drawing area, Over this entire flat layout seems to be design by a small kid, who only know how to draw a painting and do not understand the importance of a home. Over all in my opinion this is the worst project of DLF at the wrong time.If I have to buy a flat then I would like to go the Gurgaon or Noida rather then living in Delhi with such worst residential plan.
Dec 18, 2019 03:24 PM Read

I just want to run away from the chaos & pollution of Delhi, but cannot afford to lose the convenience and world-class social infrastructure it offers. And then DLF Capital Greens at Moti Nagar come as a savior for me & my family.

I think it is the only or one of the few residential communities where you will get closeness from greenery and modern features as well.

Another thing which I like about the project is its location at Moti Nagar, Shivaji Marg. From this location, you can easily travel between every part of Delhi NCR.

How?

If you prefer Metro for daily traveling then Moti Nagar Metro Station & Shadipur Metro Station on Blue lines are just 5 minutes away and another metro station on the green line is just walking distance away.

Lots of E-rickshaws are continuously running towards these metro stations if you don't want to park your vehicle nearby parking. And if you frequently travel from your vehicle then Shivaji Marg where this residential project is positioned connects with Rohtak Road at one end and main Mathura Road at another end within 5 -10 minutes.

There are many general stores are nearby and many restaurants serving different cuisines, car showrooms and service centers are round the corner. Moments Mall in Kirti Nagar is the nearest mall with every expectancy is 5 - 10 minutes away(depend on traffic light). For the school-going children, there are many reputed schools and coaching centers within a 5 - 8 kilometers radius.

Now coming to DLF Capital Greens, this residential project over 33 acres of land, where a big parcel of the land is dedicated to the greenery and amenities.

Clubhouse, swimming pool, gym, park, open area to host parties & family function and many other amenities are available here, so residents do not need to go outside.

Community is secured from peripheries wall, controlled entry & exit points, frequent patrolling, and CCTV coverage.

Here 2, 3 and 4 BHK Apartments are available but only on resale, so you need to find out the best property consultant to grab this deal.

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on DLF Group - Delhi

YOUR RATING ON

DLF Group - Delhi
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

DLF Group, Delhi Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!