Conscient Infrastructure, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
46% 2.69 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Global Business Park, 10th Floor, Tower D, Mehrauli Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon 122002, HR

Project By Conscient Infrastructure, Gurgaon

Status
Under Construction
2.69
46%
Sector 102, Gurgaon
₹1 Cr - ₹1.32 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Conscient Infrastructure, Gurgaon

Summary
May 25, 2020 10:45 AM Read (via Mobile)

Worse Society and specially the staffwork here leaves no stone unturned to make it worst be it maintenance company or Builder personnel deputed here..Senior Defence personnel staying here also needs to understand that they are no longer at cantonment area and it's a civilian society.
Sep 02, 2019 12:47 AM Read

My experience with Conscient is very bad. After spending so much money, all I got is sub standard apartment.

The builders has just put things in without checking if its good quality or not.

The marble in floor is pathetic, they openly admit they do not check floor till after putting it and then they don't change it at all.

There are many issues in the apartment and I am not getting any quality service.

I really feel its a money wasted.

I would not recommend this builder.Even if the apartment is good, based on what I have seen, the quality of the building could be a problem as well.
Aug 31, 2019 01:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst builder. Does not know that it also rains sometimes. Tiles are un even in the bathroom.

Things have started cracking in 3 years only. On top of that residents have to pay forced high maintenance charges.

Never buy from this builder.

YOUR RATING ON

Conscient Infrastructure - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 15, 2019 08:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic so call RWA (Old People Dictatorship), you can't survive in such atmosphere. Discrimination between landlord and tenants. Poor maintainence, Bad Security, Boundary wall too short, Club house is attractive but strict timing at sharp 10am you will find it locked. Some narrow minded people trying to make rules and forcing them mainly to tenants. It will make you feel like a jail. I don't recommend any 1 and if you are a pet lover don't even think about this hell world.
Jul 15, 2019 01:10 PM Read

After having a look at at least 10 different apartments on the Dwarka expressway, I zeroed in on Heritage Max.

Location: Prime location, bang on the expressway in sector 102. At the same time, there is no disturbance from the expressway as there are ample distance and a service lane between the expressway and the project. This is one of the sectors that have the most commercial projects around it in the future.

Complex: Just 7 towers in an area of 11.25 acres and a total of just 493 flats. Most other colonies are extremely cramped.

This one has a lot of open space.

Amenities:



  1. 1km long synthetic jogging and cycling tracks



  2. Huge outdoor swimming pool



  3. 2 hard court tennis courts



  4. One Full-Size Basketball court.



  5. Two air-conditioned squash courts



  6. One Air-conditioned Badminton court



  7. A decently sized gym.



  8. A couple of big parks



  9. A huge caged football field with turf.





Apartment: Top-notch L&T built buildings. All rooms come pre-fitted with good quality wooden flooring.

The rest of the house has Italian marble.

Long-running balconies with the living room and bedrooms.
Jun 18, 2019 10:58 AM Read

The builder is a fraud and cheated Heritage One's residents by showing a government owned road(revenue road) as part of their plot in their brochures. The road separates a garden and amphitheatre from the rest of the complex. For security reasons it has been cordoned off with barbed wire effectively becoming useless for the residents.

Conscient Infrastructure failed to deliver key security measures advertised in the brochure and did not construct an entire floor in their club and gave a swimming pool that is nowhere like the pretty picture promised. They also did not deliver on many features mentioned in the brochure that made it seem like Heritage One was going to be a premium property and yet advertised and charged for it like a premium project.

Heritage One has a flawed design due to which rainwater enters the lifts and damages them. So during the monsoons the maintenance team either switches off the lifts thereby putting old residents at inconvenience and at risk should an emergency arise or they put up large nets for months to block the rainwater entering the lift lobby areas. Instead of taking responsibility for it and putting up glass paneling as a solution at their own cost, Conscient has just done the paneling on Tower A that was the most effected, and has given a cost estimate to the residents to do the same for the rest two towers provided the residents pay for the paneling of all three towers. The cost runs to nearly half crore rupees. Why should the residents pay for Conscient's incompetence. The project was delayed by over two years and took 6 years to complete. Conscient definitely would have been aware of this during construction and should have taken early measures to prevent this.

Conscient also sneaked in their inhouse maintenance agency Premier Propmart Pvt Ltd on us for 5 years in their builder buyer agreement. PPPL is incompetent and unresponsive to residents' complaints yet charges higher maintenance cost than most other similar and better condominiums but provides shoddy maintenance.

Besides all the above there are many other complaints regarding security issues, high maintenance cost, promised electricity load not provided.

It says a lot for Conscient Infrastructure that they haven't even shown their first project in Gurgaon, Heritage One, on the Mouthshut website.

Hines and other investors would do well to stay away from partnerships with such cheats like Conscient Infrastructure.
Jun 18, 2019 10:39 AM Read (via Mobile)

I bought in Conscient Heritage One sector 62 recently. While the property is beautiful, the builder is greedy and a fraud. I recently learnt that the builder is refusing to hand over maintenance to the welfare association of residents as Conscient believes the maintenance collected to be a cash cow. The builder has been increasing the maintenance amount arbitrarily, without discussion or assigning any reason. The builder has refused to give a breakup of expenses or costs incurred that warrants the increase in maintenance, which is already very high. The services provided including security, housekeeping and maintenance / upkeep of the project are pathetic. Conscient is sitting on a huge amount collected from owners as IFMS (interest free maintenance security) without providing any benefit to the resident/owners. Additionally, the builder has neglected to get the promised load of electricity therefore we are always on generator burning a hole in our pockets and the environment. Further, the builder has failed to get drinking water and sewage connection from the corporation even after five years of completion which adds to the maintenance cost. When you start staying here you will realise that Conscient is greedy and unfair, a cheat and fraud. Please buy a Conscient / Hines project at your own risk knowing well what you are to expect in future. Please remember Conscient Heritage One is their marque project but walk and interact with residents here before buying anywhere. Problems are a plenty which has multiplied because the builder is not showing any inclination to amicably resolve them. I am forced to give atleast one star, I would have preferred negative rating.
Jun 18, 2019 09:59 AM Read (via Mobile)

I am staying in Heritage One Sector 62.

The builder has not fulfilled the promise given to the buyers. Unilaterally they have increased the maintenance price to Rs 3.5 psf. It is highest as per Gurgaon standards. This is impacting the monthly expense. Now they are also arm twisting the residents that if we don't pay hiked maintenance, then they will not properly maintain the society.

With this you can imagine the though process of builder.

BEWARE before purchasing any flat from this builder

Please do not buy HINES as builder is not fulfilling the demand of existing customer then how will it do for new customer.
May 28, 2018 01:05 PM Read

Absolutely in love with the property developed by Conscient and I have been extremely happy dealing with them. My grand parents own a property in one of there projects at Dehradun and they are living there. They say till date how hassle free the entire shifting experience was.
Apr 27, 2018 02:39 PM Read

I'm among the first 10 families that have already shifted to Heritage Max and it is my priviledge to share my review on the first home I ever brought. I even mailed to you on your team ID this very same thing. I and my husband were looking for a good place to stay within our budget and found Heritage Max strategically located, especially with the Expressway coming up. My in-laws found the open areas & landscpaing very good and having markets and so many sports facilities is very convenient. This was very decisively priced and I am happy to review you here because you guys indeed did it all to get these few words of praises. With the world going frenzied with all real estate scams, I am glad I chose you people for my first home. In fact, I have mailed the same to your team as well at Conscient. The property became a more success with an inaugural of club house.
Apr 26, 2018 05:54 PM Read

My experience has been so far so good with Conscient Group. I am an insider of the Real Estate industry of India myself. I own a property myself with Conscient's Dehradun project and I have been extremely happy dealing with them. My familiarity with the Real Estate market had made me do thick research before zeroing down on the builder I wanted to invest in and Conscient's recommendation had come from strong quarters.
Apr 23, 2018 04:34 PM Read

Heritage Max stands for ‘Dream Home’. Owning a residence of your own is a dream that everybody wants to accomplish. Conscient’s scheme is to support people to achieve that dream well within reasonable price points. Despite the reasonable tag, satisfactory care is taken not to negotiation on the essential comforts required for a modern living. The arrangement may be essential but brands are not compromised. General amenities to all the residents such as a green landscaped area, special play area for kids, club facilities which is already operational, and swimming pool etc. all form a basic part of the homes at this new residential project.
May 18, 2016 06:17 PM Read

I recently rented a flat in Conscient Heritage One and have faced quite a few issues with the quality of construction and fittings. There appear to be major problems with the electrical wiring, power backup, metal and other fittings, modular kitchen, and maintenance. Maintenance is unpredictable in service provision; sometimes, they respond and sometimes they don't.

Although they are supposed to provide intercom facility, this is given only if you subscribe to the Conscient-owned DelDSL broadband connection, which has a sluggish and poor customer service. I don't know whether the internet itself works, as I have not had a clear response from their team to requests for a connection for over 10 days now. I think I would have had better luck getting the BSNL chaps to set up a connection. Overall, the place may look good, but is not as comfortable as promised.

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on Conscient Infrastructure - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

Conscient Infrastructure - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Conscient Infrastructure, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!