Concorde Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
40% 2.34 131 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

46-A, 3rd Phase, 1st Main Road, J P Nagar, Bangalore 560078, KA

Project By Concorde Group, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
2.34
40%
Avalahalli, Bangalore
₹56.14 L - ₹67.26 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Concorde Group, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 10, 2020 01:07 PM Read

Concorde Group is a good real estate developer in Bangalore. I was looking to invest in some good project and also to get a nice place to stay with family, So invested in Concorde Napa Valley which offers 3&4 BHK luxurious villas along with world class amenities. Just what we wanted and love to own. Really very satisfied with my decision. Even I liked their project Concorde Auriga.
Dec 26, 2019 03:10 PM Read

I found that the best builder offering less price for flats in Bangalore that is Concorde Group. They are constructing very good flats for the people who are seeking to buy their dream flats. They are giving good amenities within the vicinity. Most of their projects are in main areas so that the location can be convenient for the people wanted to have their homes in Concorde Project.
Nov 22, 2019 04:47 PM Read

Lots of new recreational activities to choose from like the golf course and the skating ring. Apart from this, the location is also convenient. It's well-connected with the major parts of the city like Mahadevpura and Whitefield.

YOUR RATING ON

Concorde Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 15, 2019 11:44 PM Read

Concorde group is a renowned builder. They offer value for money projects in the city of Bangalore. The project named Concorde Amber is really beautiful and strategically planned to provide leisure. The project is located at Avalahalli, Bangalore.
Oct 31, 2018 12:14 PM Read

When I found Concorde Hill Crest here in Chikkaballapur. Surprisingly close to a lot of places like schools and great universities near by. I won't have to worry about my childrens' commute distances for study. I won't have to worry about my father's physical conditions, since a lot of hospitals around and such a great atmosphere all around.
Jul 26, 2018 12:27 PM Read

The Concorde group is the one of best builders in banglore in nowadays, the building quality, the amenties they are providing for the price is awesome.Each villa has plenty of space for one to relax in his own personal space and in additional you are in vicinity of major IT corridor.I loved it!
Jul 11, 2018 04:02 PM Read

Project offers plenty of benefits that includes comfortable and lavish lifestyle, great amenities, healthy surroundings, direct connectivity to nearly all other major points in and around Bangalore.I loved the apartment here with great environment and surroundings.
Oct 25, 2016 03:19 PM Read

Concorde Group private limited company profile is very clear and no crime record work of concorde group is very clean and clear I Was buy my first home with concorde group of privet limited I will happy to buy this home and me and my family members make happy Vary good place and amazing environmental protection such a unbelievable work of this group. See more detail about concorde group on the website
Oct 12, 2016 02:21 PM Read

Concorde has actually build its name through its work, manhattan, epitome and I live in electronic city and these people have atleast 4-5 projects in electronic city alone.

Living in here is so comfortable like grocery, ATM, and my favorite.Tennis court. I love spending times at home on weekends and calling my friends over so that we can play tennis.It’s my perfect stress reliever.

I love the place and strongly recommend it to other too. The group itself is quite reputed.The sales people were also very helpful and sweet. Overall a very good experience.
Sep 23, 2016 10:39 AM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a apaetment in epitome and trust me within no time I have got attached to this place. The facilities and amenities are just as they look on computer and thebest part is tat one can avoid the heavy traffic that irritates all. The people in the city. Very secure area. Good for families.
Sep 22, 2016 07:06 PM Read

I get all the things I need either inside my locality or nearby only. It’s secure. Major IT offices(including mine) are close by and the biggest advantage, no insane traffic jams and parking issues.I strongly would recommend this place in a time where ATM is not safe at night and going out after sunset is not safe, especially for women and children, this is a perfect area with secure surrounding and no worries as to theft or other crimes in late hours.
Sep 22, 2016 05:16 PM Read

Concorde is a company that deals with trust. The ample number of oppurtunities that are available to a buyer in todays time is very wide. its very easy to get confused byt yet concorde properties shine out no doubt about it.

The upcoming napa valley project looks like a very lucrative property to look forward to. Being lucky and a proud owner of a concorde property(manhattan) project, I also got this chnce to look at napa valley project fromo outside and the only word that came in my mind was "grand".

Its a huge project that is coming up and I have heard it is a villa project.

Owning a villa in bangalores amazing weather and surrounded by greenery and the hastle of busy city life.
Sep 21, 2016 06:49 PM Read

Hello, I’m an NRI and I was looking for a place of my own for investment purpose in Bangalore. And eventually I just moved in my current house in Concorde Cuppertino. As cute as the name is, my stay has also been very comfortable and without any problem. One thing I liked about these villas is the way the door, rooms; windows are planned so that sunlight can come in. Close to my workplace as well.
Sep 15, 2016 05:22 PM Read

Its surprising how flats are not over priced like the other counter-parts in the

area. Concorde Amber is so lovely and homely that I have loved ever since I

shifted here. The security and amenities that are being provided here has also

got my parents to think if they also want to buy a flat. So finally I ll get to live

with my parents after 7 years. Thanks to Concorde Amber. The locality is safe, no power or water issues and its so close to my office as I work in an IT company.I'm glad there is no traffic problem like in the central part of the city.
Sep 15, 2016 04:41 PM Read

If you just care about living in a house then You will be surprised to live here.

After moving to Concorde Epitome I realized that real estate players can also

think beyond just selling houses. The post sale treatment that has been given to

us here is very friendly and welcoming. I’m very happy to have moves in with

Concorde Epitome. The best part of the whole deal was that I never felt the need to be more cautious or to double check the whole transaction. Though as a safety precaution I did validate everything but the confidence these people show in their work, and with the same ease they handover the possession of the house.
Sep 15, 2016 02:04 PM Read

No chik chik while buying the flats, no chik chik while moving in and no tension after I moved in here. It’s a very peaceful area and with all the amenities inside the apartments only, I feel so nice about my decision of buying flat here In Concorde Manhattan, as now after office I don’t have to take my bike and go out for small things like withdrawing cash from ATM.I mean life has become more easier now.
Aug 22, 2016 04:17 PM Read

My experience with Concorde group has been pretty decent. I feel it is easy to do business with them if you know what you want. Concorde provides fairly reliable service in terms of after purchase support too. Concorde Builders are developing the projects with quality material in the development of residential apartments in Bangalore. I have cross checked the status of the previous project delivery status and I found that Concorde delivered project on time and the customers are satisfied with the projects.
Aug 19, 2016 12:35 PM Read

WindRush was an obvious choice when it came to choosing my first apartment located not very far from my office in Electronic city.  The locality has direct connectivity with Electronic city, Hosur road, and Sarjapur via Huskur. Concorde properties have made a name for themselves with some landmark projects and are now one of the most respected and trustworthy real-estate brands in Bangalore.

Fine apartments with well stocked amenities nested within a premium gated community. The apartments make excellent dwellings as well as investments.

All dealings so far with Concorde has been transparent and ethical. I'm glad to have chosen Concorde.
Aug 19, 2016 12:12 PM Read

I wish to thank you for the very professional manner in which you handled all matters towards the purchase of my flat in Amber. Your coordination and active client management skills stand up for good appreciation and my experience from the start stage of prospection till final end delivery of the flat was a delight. Overall am left with a nice feeling on this entire transaction with the Concorde Group which all started with you.
Jul 04, 2014 11:50 AM Read

I am really happy for the investment that I have made in Concorde Manhattan’s. The most important aspect of me choosing Concorde Manhattan’s over other projects in Bangalore was the open space provided between the apartments and the green area. Maintenance staff here are prompt in their service and try to rectify the issue at the earliest. The best part of my entire transaction here was that I did not run a bit for getting the loan, all process was completed Concorde and I just had a single visit to bank for completing the process. Overall my experience is good with the builder and would recommend this to my friends and family.

Showing: 101 - 120 Reviews on Concorde Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Concorde Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Concorde Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!