Chopra Group, Jaipur

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.38 8 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Chopra Group, Jaipur

Summary
17 days ago Read
The property is not hygenic at all and it is starting to affect our health now, which is a serious cause of concern here.
17 days ago Read
They made us agree to unrealistic demands when they were about to handover our apartments to us! At that time, we felt like we had no choice because it had already been delayed and we just wanted our apartments but we are suffering now.
18 days ago Read
We have been stuck in a horrible situation of delayed possession and we feel stressed and worried for no fault of ours! My family and I have been through such a traumatic time because of these builders and their lack of commitment to a project after taking away our hard-earned money!

YOUR RATING ON

Chopra Group - Jaipur
1
2
3
4
5
18 days ago Read
The possession of this property was delayed by 2 years yet we didn’t get the interest for the delay, so the builders have made some extra profit with our money, which is terrible!
19 days ago Read
There are many cases of Damaged plants which is evident out of insect trails and which is also evident on the edges of grass blades. It can also appear on many of the different forms of outdoor garden plants.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
20 days ago Read
From among the many of the pricing methods that are deployed for parking, it is seen that many of those methods require motorists to prepay based on the maximum amount of time that they may be parked and the price structure used at a particular parking space.
23 days ago Read
They really annoyed us beyond measure at the time of possession. Firstly, they did not make the house as expected and then there were so many unfair demands, it is just not reasonable.
23 days ago Read
There is no ready fire fighting systems in a 24 hour building, which is scary! Also, the builder is selling a residental premise as a commercial complex; so be very aware of what you are getting into!

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Chopra Group - Jaipur

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Chopra Group, Jaipur Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!