Chandak Group, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 3
1% 1.7 10 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

807-808, B Wing, Near East-West Flyover, NS Phadke Marg, Vijay Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai 400069, MH

Project By Chandak Group, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
1.7
1%
Kandivali West, Mumbai
₹1.83 Cr
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.7
1%
Goregaon East, Mumbai
Price On Request
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.7
1%
Dahisar, Mumbai
₹64.35 L - ₹86.13 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Chandak Group, Mumbai

Summary
Jun 23, 2019 02:57 PM Read

The water supply at this place is not good and the there are leakage problems at this place! They promised us a furnished house, but we got an unfurnished house!
Jun 19, 2019 07:43 PM Read

The maintenance fees at this place is very high. We were not told that the maintenance fee would be so high initially!
Jun 15, 2019 10:14 AM Read

Apart from the regulations that need to be taken into account for parking, it has been seen that many of these are very confusing and fees may apply at certain times but not others. The timing specification lacks clarity.

YOUR RATING ON

Chandak Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 08, 2019 08:53 PM Read

I had a bad experience with this company because they make you sign unfair deals at the time of possession and if you do nt agree, they make your life a living hell and demand 10% extra charges on the flat!
Jun 06, 2019 06:33 AM Read

Since this area is located and considered to be one of the hottest properties allowing people to lent out apartments on rent or get suited for PG homes, they cannot avail offers since the investment rates incurs extra charges and the current property is not worth an investment as compared to its competitors.
Jun 02, 2019 05:41 AM Read

The possession of this place took a lot of time and then the maintenance of the place is also quite high!
Jun 01, 2019 07:44 PM Read

They keep increasing the maintenance fee at this place every month and it is not fair because there are no amenities as such.
May 31, 2019 04:17 AM Read

Even though they delayed the possession quite a bit, they had no decency to keep us updated about the delay and save us a lot of mental tortue.
May 30, 2019 10:02 PM Read

Such bad construction from such a renowed construction company! The quality of materials that they use are really cheap! They also take a lot of maintenance and do not provide the same facilities!
Oct 27, 2015 03:03 PM Read (via Android App)

Bought flat in Chandak Group, since then I'm facing some or other problem with them, when I booked

1) they promised 2 car park and I fact it was on agreement but after first payment sales person started telling it's one car park and it was committed by mistake.some how get settled.

2) Due to their mistake 2nd payment was delayed and they put fine at the basis of 18% on pending amount though they knows it's their fault.

3) their CUSTOMERS SERVICE IS PATHETIC, they will take you for ride, guys are so dumb and lazy that they don't care or respond until very last.

4) These guys keep giving you incorrect info and reality would be different, later on by saying sorry they skip off but by the time damage has already done, I personally suffered a lot and seriously don't want anyone to suffer in that way.

Ultimately, it's your choice but my suggestion is don't get into their trap, be wise and take call accordingly.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on Chandak Group - Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Chandak Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Chandak Group, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!