Casagrand Builder Private Limited

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 39|Ready to Move Projects : 16
52% 2.87 173 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Projects In Bangalore

Ready to Move
1
1%
Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3
50%
Hoodi, Bangalore
Price On Request
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.8
20%
Kogilu, Bangalore
₹51.06 L - ₹72.17 L
2,3 BHK Apartments

Projects In Chennai

Ready to Move
5
100%
Alandur, Chennai
Price On Request
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Padi, Chennai
Price On Request
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.5
75%
Perumbakkam, Chennai
Price On Request
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments

Projects In Coimbatore

Under Construction
1
1%
Vedapatti, Coimbatore
₹96.79 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Codissia, Coimbatore
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
0
0%
Race Course, Coimbatore
Price On Request
2,3,4 BHK Apartments

Reviews on Casagrand Builder Private Limited

Summary
7 days ago Read (via Mobile)

A nice community with pool and other facilities it's very well maintained property customer service is good. Clearly maintained
19 days ago Read (via Mobile)

Quality of construction is good looking nice superior homes at great price interior works well done by Casagrand.
29 days ago Read (via Mobile)

One of the builders who are expert in construction and customer service quality of work they carry out is excellent builder to for.

YOUR RATING ON

Casagrand Builder Private Limited
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 15, 2022 11:20 AM Read (via Mobile)

Very happy buy an property in this company want full satification to buy this property good interior and exterior.
Jul 08, 2022 05:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Recently I raised one concern to the team I paid 1 lakh rupees for the advance I finnally got a refund amount thankyou for that service gud and quickly response.
Jul 05, 2022 11:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

We have visited sholinganallur project elevation roman architecture looks gud overall model house clearly explained need to suggest my friends and neibhors.
Jun 30, 2022 05:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best place to buy a flat they were professional as well as pleasure to work with ready to buy a Casagrand property.
Jun 30, 2022 05:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best quality in construction and gud customer service we booked one unit worth to buy a property in Casagrand.
Feb 22, 2022 04:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

Elevations and plans are too good. They have multiple balconies in 3bhk and separate podium. Below the market price. Following all the covid protocols. Good choice.
Feb 21, 2022 11:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

It is wonderful project with affordable price, lots and lots of amenities it has, My long term goal which comes true as of now..Nice hospitality and help them to get the better units in first City..
Feb 17, 2022 06:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

Ms. MENAGA, from casagrand was very helpful and I'm so happy with the way she handles client. Also she picks the call at any time irrespective of her working hours when we are in need of any help.
Feb 16, 2022 07:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nicely located in the city and vaastu oriented apartment which is rarely seen. casagrand taking very initiative to maintain the friendly atmosphere.
Feb 07, 2022 03:19 PM Read (via Mobile)

I've had a wonderful experience with Casagrand.

All their properties are luxurious and situated in prime locations, but are really less costly than the other builders in the same area.

I have been searching for a luxury property since a while now and finally got to know about Casagrand from a friend.

if you're looking for properties near Chennai, go for Casagrand and you won't get disappointed! ??????
Feb 07, 2022 10:46 AM Read (via Mobile)

Recently got possession of my flat. Had good handover experience. Casa team and association supporting well
Feb 07, 2022 10:44 AM Read (via Mobile)

Sales team experience was very good.I’m so excited when I saw the model house, great project first time seeing Roman style construction.
Feb 07, 2022 10:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good satisfaction , good experience with sale team. Casa team have good handover experience. did not expect that surprise
Feb 07, 2022 10:41 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good satisfaction , good experience with sale team. Casa team have good handover experience. did not expect that surprise
Feb 07, 2022 10:23 AM Read (via Mobile)

I live in Aristo project. Had some issues with my flat but got immediate response from Casa team. Thanks Casa grande
Feb 07, 2022 10:11 AM Read (via Mobile)

Had a good experience during registration and handover. Casa grand conducted amenities launch for all owners. Thanks casa team
Feb 07, 2022 10:06 AM Read (via Mobile)

Great explanation by sales person. Explained multiple times to all my family members. Happy to have booked in Zenith project

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Casagrand Builder Private Limited

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

Casagrand Builder Private Limited
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Casagrand Builder Private Limited Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!