Casagrand Builder Private Limited, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 3|Ready to Move Projects : 2
21% 1.86 8 Reviews Overall Summary
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Casagrand Builder Private Limited, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1
1%
Krishnarajpuram, Bangalore
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3
50%
Hoodi, Bangalore
Price On Request
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2
25%
Kogilu, Bangalore
₹51.06 L - ₹72.17 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
0
0%
Sarjapur, Bangalore
₹1.25 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1
1%
Hennur Road, Bangalore
₹32.68 L - ₹86.63 L
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Casagrand Builder Private Limited, Bangalore

Summary
Nov 28, 2019 07:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Casagrand is the most Professional Builders I ever met. Starting from the sales Team, CRM and Engineering Team most helpful. We have booked appartment with them and the experience which we have till now is wonderful. I'm so happy to be a customer of Casagrand
Nov 11, 2018 03:21 PM Read

Good project. Price bit high, Good experience with sales team. Specially Vinitha, Over all good. Hope to get on time.

Highlights -

Near To Whitefield, ITPL etc(except ecity all IT offices reachable)

Near by school, hospitals, banks, atm, markets, railway station, auto, bus etc

Cauvery water in area

BBMP, A khata, RERA etc

g+4, good amenities,
Nov 22, 2017 03:48 PM Read

I recently got married and was looking for the perfect family home. I stumbled upon a Casagrand Ad and enquired about their property. Their service and ambience from there on was warm and enduring. They understood the needs of my family and budget. Then they took us to see the property and showed us the model villa. It was absolutely amazing with all the amenities you can imagine, a gym, a swimming pool and so much more. My wife and I were very impressed. Great service, great location, great property. A great place to bring up a family.

YOUR RATING ON

Casagrand Builder Private Limited - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
17 days ago Read (via Mobile)

It's a waterfall experience in the basement. Walls are weak, rules are horrendous. Where to get started, , ., ,
Mar 19, 2022 03:46 PM Read

Worst Quality of construction and worst customer support. They will charge you for premium quality and give 3rd class quality of construction. Whenever it rains you can see seepage from terrace. Even after raising complaint multiple times, they do just patch work which will fix issue only for 1-2 weeks after that seepage again starts coming. They just want to wash off their hands and not fix the issue permanently.

Even after reporting issue multiple times over email call, no response. Richard from their customer delight team promised that he will root cause and fix the issue, but nothing happened.
Feb 12, 2022 07:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

Double check before you invest here, Don't go with the contacts their sales team provide, instead directly go to their big mess projects Royce and Lorenza.

Their sales team is pretty good at their, their model house and 3d rendering looks very good. But the story after you this is very worst.

Casagrand Royce - Lot of issues related to building cunstruction quality, Cauvery connection not provided yet after collecting lakhs from qowners and now asking they to pay from customers pocket, Faulty STP - Entire area stinks and kids are falling sick and the list continues. But Casagrand is not bothered about them.

Casagrand Lorenza - A project delayed by 1.5+ years, Casagrand managed to get extension from RERA multiple times. Buyers are in pain.

Casagrand did not reply for queries from customers, they are least bothered about the unfuortunate guys who paid 95% of the flat cost an year back.

No water source, Casagrand is not ready to provide yield report of the bore wells(No body saw them till today).

Not completing the poject on time, now the extensions are 10 days / 5 days / 2 days. But unfortunatley nothing happens.

They block customers from doing quality check from external consultants. This shows their confidence of construction. You have to fight a lot to get permission for this.

Commen area/ association area / set back area of the project sold with ground floor units to make extraa money. This made external area conjusted and the pathway for walking/joggin is very narrow.

A bunch of unhappy customers with Casagrand:(
Dec 24, 2021 01:51 PM Read

They will take your advance payment and start demanding. dont get cheated. very poor and unprofessional group
Sep 26, 2021 01:10 PM Read

A common scheme by these cheats are that they will ask you to block an apartment and that in case you do not want it, they will assure you that your money will be refunded within a month. I had paid a booking amount to the builder under the promise that in case I did not wish to proceed with the booking, the money would be refunded within a month. This was specified to me by mail.

I cancelled the booking and it has been more than 45 days. Nobody has contacted me regarding the refund. When I contact them, the response they have since the past twenty days is " Sir, someone will contact you at the end of day".

For being such a big builder, they have poor ethical standards and are big cheats. They have no concern that a common man's money is stuck with them, when they had clearly agreed in writing to refund the money withina month.
Jun 06, 2021 01:28 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is my humble request to any new buyer of casagrand to visit its Royce project at Bangalore and ask any resident there. He will only tell you the real picture of his worst sufferings. Casagrand is no doubt best in sales but worst in project quality and implementation. Only false promises are made by them. Even after 9 months of handover, several major jobs are still incomplete.

1 No cauvery water connection done till date despite assurance


  1. No solar power installation despite assurance.





3 Some work of boundary wall (plaster and painting) , left over portion of outside incomplete drains, main gate structure etc are still left unfinished giving ugly look of society.


  1. Only 6 months maintenance period after so called handover, whereas several flats are still unoccupied.





5 No fire fighting arrangements there .


  1. CCTV is symbolic only at few places and not inside blocks anywhere. So, it is of no use.





7.Electrical system is faulty in some areas. Some residents are suffering due to frequent tripping.



  1. Foul smell coming in several flats due to poor plumbing system.



  2. Cracks developed in some flats.





10 Most of the amenities are of substandard quality.

Above pending assured jobs can be done easily, if casagrand takes proper initiative to safeguard its brand value but they are interested to finish only petty nature of jobs and most important job of cauvery water connection will remain incomplete. Therefore, please think hundred times before wasting your hard earned money in casagrand property. Best of luck.
May 31, 2021 12:50 PM Read

This is one of the cheater builder. They promise big and deliver a low standard apartment.

Do not believe on sales representative and their promises, later they don’t deliver what they promised.

There Bangalore CRM team is one of the worst teams I have ever dealt with.

If you really want to get the real and true review please get in touch with their existing Royce customers. No one is happy with construction quality and complaint resolution. They have deviated from actual floor plan also. Word of caution: THINK BEFORE YOU INVEST YOUR SAVINGS. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED AND ANGRY LIKE I AM RIGHT NOW. Nobody advised me, but I am advising you from my experience.
Apr 20, 2021 01:30 PM Read

I was offered a certain rate by the sales guy and after 2.5 months Casagrande said they cannot give it at that rate and hiked it. Innumerable emails to their Bangalore office team went unanswered. Several emails to their Founders and Managing Director also not answered. Is this how Casagrand wants to be remembered . as someone who wants to make money by cheatings its customers? Is this how much their leadership cares for their customers? Pathetic experience . never come across such an unprofessional group. I have asked them to return the advance payments and expenses incurred, still waiting.
Mar 27, 2021 04:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

Extremely poor quality of construction. Incompetent team. Issues all over - be it plumbing, fittings, finishing, electricals or construction
Dec 16, 2020 08:38 AM Read (via Mobile)

Booked on pre launch on one of the casagrand projects and wanted to cancel it. The contact sales person said someone will call me and next day he was not on what's app, incoming call facility was temporarily stopped for his phone. When I visited to his marketing place, the other guys nicely managing it . When u call sales department, they say they arrange call back. 1 lakh rupee is stuck with them.
Dec 09, 2020 01:01 PM Read

From the surface this builder makes projects look attractive and glamorous, their brochures and modal house are well done. But once you get inside you realize that is not what you get.

I bought an apartment in one of their projects in Bengaluru and now regret. It has many issues related to quality, finish, seepage and completion timelines.

Apart from that, during completion I was surprised to see a sewage pipeline present above the dressing area of my master bedroom. When I enquired about it with the builder's CRM person, I was told it is as per design. Which means their sales people conveniently hidden that fact at the time of booking. Now, they don't want to refund nor provide a compensation for it. You can expect such surprises from this builder.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on Casagrand Builder Private Limited - Bangalore

View Review Archive of issues resolved by this brand

YOUR RATING ON

Casagrand Builder Private Limited - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Casagrand Builder Private Limited, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!