CNTC India, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
90% 4.5 14 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By CNTC India, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
4.5
90%
Yeshwanthpur , Bangalore
₹2.15 Cr - ₹4.12 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on CNTC India, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 22, 2022 01:49 AM Read (via Mobile)

The Project is absolutely amazing. Specially the brands associated to it with the Construction technology Partner who is CNTC Hongkong who's done The World's second tallest Tower - The Shanghai Towers is doing The Presidential Tower... It's truly a new Landmark in making.

The team is so professional and helpful.

Thanks to the The Presidential Team for helping my family with an amazing site tour experience over the top 31st level Experience Center..
Jan 19, 2022 01:22 PM Read

Excellent ambience, great location, well-developed & an impressive structure. Flats are on the bit pricey side with 3 bhk starting around 2.88 cr.
Jan 17, 2022 03:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Quality construction, and spacious homes. Great views, light & ventilation. I am very much happy to buy a flat here

YOUR RATING ON

The Presidential Tower - Yeshwanthpur - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 17, 2022 03:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

Looking for luxurious apartment, this is a place you must visit and experience. Spacious houses with excellent layouts. No two apartment share common walls. From its location to safety, everything is top class. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - The idea and execution of its view is amazing.
Nov 28, 2018 03:07 PM Read

I was referred to this project by a friend and it was the Shanghai tower by the same people that got me very interested. Having bought an apartment here, I'm really looking to own and move into a great place - The Presidential Tower with my family by 2021
Nov 28, 2018 03:04 PM Read

Yeshwantpur has been adding plenty of repute to its name and with Orion Mall and the Taj Yeshwantpur, The Presidential Tower is another project to look out for. I've had a chance to visit the site and look at what's going into it. With an infinity pool, sky deck, play areas and so much more, it will be a virtual city within the city
Nov 28, 2018 02:08 PM Read

The Presidential Tower is a project I purchased a while ago, and believe its worth the wait. The construction is progressing well, the building is coming up nicely and its natural for it to take time. I am happy the way it is being built, the quality of raw material used, Looking forward to owning it by 2021
Nov 28, 2018 02:03 PM Read

When I heard about the Presidential Tower I was intrigued and visited the site. What struck me was the way it is being built, the quality of raw material used, the infrastructure and planning which is truly phenomenal. Definitely very highly recommended.
Nov 28, 2018 01:49 PM Read

We were looking for a house that can provide both, good connectivity to the city and amenities for the kids. At The Presidential Tower apartments we were able to find both without any hassle. Having learnt of the legacy of The Presidential Tower projects in other cities, we are eager to see it completed.
Nov 28, 2018 01:41 PM Read

Imagine looking at a large part of the Bengaluru skyline from one of its apartments on the 50th floor? I sure wish I could go up there and breathe in the sight. Been to most highrises here but Presidental Tower takes the cake in this. Looking forward to when it will be ready
Nov 28, 2018 01:37 PM Read

I first heard about the Presidential tower a year ago and have been keeping a check on its progress. It is taking its time but very heartening to see how much progress they have made. The amenities and materials, luxury and location is sure to make it eye-catching and much sought after
Nov 28, 2018 01:28 PM Read

The Presidential building looks like it will become a landmark and significant feat of achievement in the near future, so tall and formidable. Really looking forward to seeing it when it's work is finished. Really excited and feeling proud to have such a magnificent building in the vicinity.
Oct 16, 2018 04:16 PM Read

The opulence of The Presidential Tower is amazing, as it has beamless ceilings with very few columns, internal plastering for smooth surfaces, internal walls with emulsion paint, main door 8 inches high with architrave, windows -double glazed units with bug screen, high end imported marble in living and dining, high end imported marble in master bedroom and kitchen, dedicated space for walk-in wardrobes in Master bedroom, large and deep decks attached to living rooms.
Jul 25, 2018 04:46 PM Read

The Presidential Tower is the first project of CNTC.

CNTC is a Hong Kong based real estate developer, a part of the 15 billion USD. It has completed mega projects in over 30 countries and 120 cities across the globe. I think you all Heard about The Kuwait Palace which is situated in city Kuwait, Kuwait Kuwait place is one of the good example of there intelligence of technology. they also made The Federal Mansion in Russia, The Shanghai Tower, The Oriental Pearl TV Tower all are the good example of there amazing technology.

The Presidential Tower is the first project of CNTC in india and it is gone a tallest tower in Bangalore. I am Quite really excited about this project.

Showing: 1 - 14 Reviews on CNTC India - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

CNTC India - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

CNTC India, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!