CMRS Group

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
40% 2.4 55 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

600, 1st Floor, Opposite M K Retail Shop, C Block, AECS Layout, Bangalore 560037, KA

Reviews on CMRS Group

Summary
Oct 14, 2019 06:37 AM Read

This Project was started in 2013 and still in not in a peaceful living state.Everyone bought here had given crores of Rupees to the builder.He had sold each of the units to multiple persons and took larger loan from Banks etc.There is no STP, DG, External painting, Cladded tiles, Club house, Swimming pool, BESCOM, BWSSB, Play area.He has cheated the buyers to the core and not even bothering about this Project.Compound walls were fallen down twice in the rains within just one year.Quality of the construction is also very poor.
Apr 19, 2019 08:25 AM Read

This is the worst builder you can find in whole of Bangalore. The brokers who show you the property is just the first stage of liers and cheaters. The bigger ones are sitting in the main Office.

They sell the same property to different people and I bet you will not find it because its just in the agreement between you and him until the property is registered which wont be registered until its complete and by then he would have sold it to 2 or 3 people. Now do not think that you will do a background check, I had done that but did not find anything.

I ended up investing in the CMRS courtyard property in Varthur, whitefield. Gave them advance of 25 lakhs in 2016, now its 3 years already neither the house has been provided nor the money is back, nor does he even bother responding to calls.

They had sold my property and many other properties in the Varthur Courtyard to multiple persons and this provoked the State Bank of India and LIC Housing Finance ltd to cancel my loan process.

The Builder came back to me saying they will cancel my booking with some future date of paying me back.

Till date neither they have responded to my emails nor my calls.

Had to file a case against still waiting for my case to have final judgement. They go by BRL ventures, which I knew only when I had to make a check.

DO NOT TRUST THESE BULLSHIT BUILDERS.THEY ARE THE BIGGEST FRAUD.

GIVING THAT 1 STAR SINCE GOOGLE WONT LET ME POST THE REVIEW WITH RATING, I WISH IT WOULD GIVING THAT 1 STAR SINCE GOOGLE WONT LET ME POST THE REVIEW WITH RATING, I WISH IT WOULD
Mar 27, 2019 03:57 PM Read

I have booked the 2 BHK flat in year 2014 in Moonstone & have this guy 11 lacks, still after 5 years the project is not completed and when I went to take my money back & cancle the booking he gave me post dated cheques for his SBI bank but their no money in his account.i have put court case against him in Bangalore.

The pleople who have given him 5 star ratings are his own guys.he is a number one cheater.

YOUR RATING ON

CMRS Group
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 07, 2018 05:42 PM Read

Please get your properties possession or refund or resolve any pending issues. If you can't do any of these file a police complain to prevent them from fleeing.

Owners are selling all their personal properties and are liquidating their assets - a sign of their plan to flee.

Any attempt from your end to reach the owners will be futile. They have almost closed their office, their are no staff just few personal people of the owner from his own village. They are winding down their operation not selling any flats/plots or anything anymore.

CEO Manish has already been thrown out so that owners can proceed with their plans of get whatever they can and leave.
Jul 04, 2018 02:04 AM Read

All their properties are either under litigation or have no proper clearances and if somehow they get these cleared then the construction quality is pathetic.

They specially target NRIs as they will not come to fight with them.

As some one has written earlier, check their previous projects before buying new one.

Ask how many of their projects are RERA approved?

How many villa plots have they planned and how many have they actually registered till date?

What happened to Whitefield, Devanhalli, Hoskote and Malur projects? Did they refund the money they collected from the customers for these projects?

Who owns the land for their flagship property'PalmHills'? Why there has been no development there for last two-three years when the project has been going on for so long back? You can clearly see the decorative trees near the entrance have grown so tall that they must have been planted 3-5 years back and nothing has happened since then.

Why their Lands are bought in the name of so called Owners and Directors of the company and not in the name of CMRS?

Why their projects are not approved by SBI but by Indiabulls?

Will they get the agreement done while collecting payment, not afterwards?

What happened to their fiasco - IIM Alumni - CEO - Manish Agrawal? The con man who has no idea about real estate?

Why their so called ISO certificate can not be verified on the ISO portal?

Look at the reviews and the language used in five star reviews. You can clearly make out that those are fake reviews.

Still if you want to give them money, you better give it to charity.
Jun 20, 2018 10:40 PM Read

Hello freinds As my experience to buy a flat in CMRS GROUP. As I know that. CMRS is a company of provide great affordable homes. There is many options to buy flats and individual homes. The maintenance is also wonderful. All the necessary amenities are available in the project .its provide you with a great look and good space. if u wanna know about this company and projects go the site cmrsproperties.com. You can make your life more easier and comfortable with this great experience.
Jun 20, 2018 12:23 PM Read

I have purchased an apartment at CMRS Properties. I did see a lot of reviews and thought of sharing my experience. they approach the new set of people who are extremely professional and things at the project have settled down with more or less all amenities. It is indeed a nice place to live in considering all the conveniences around this project.

Thank you CMRS
Jun 20, 2018 12:03 PM Read

I own a flat in CMRS groups with good Specificatios for the room, interiors, flooring, security and all are taken care very minutely. Qualitative build and worth all the money. I have been engaging with their sales team to buy for myself too for investment. Did a lot of research and found their projects are really good. Thank you CMRS PROPERTIES.
Jun 20, 2018 11:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

I Bought a flat from CMRS Group, flat was received before the mentioned time in agree with good quality. We got a flat an affordable price and Happy with quality. Greatful to CMRS PROPERTIES for making my dream of owning a flat in city like Bengaluru. As my experience of flat purchase I recommend CMRS PROPERTIES
Jun 14, 2018 04:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

I will say nice design and structure at very much affordable rates, as a customer your service is good and I will suggest you improve better customer services for the betterment of your company. By the way, I am very happy about that, hope for the best future of yours and wishes from a little customer of yours. Again I wanna say thank you to CMRS properties.
Jun 11, 2018 04:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I like the properties of CMRS. Designed floors, the parking area, children play area everything has been designed as a dream house of any individual. They are very friendly towards customers and have excellent staff to guide us on what we are searching for.
May 01, 2018 10:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hello All, through my friend reference I came to know about CMRS . Their construction is amazing and good quslity material . Iam a happy customer now . Good ventlated, spacious and peaceful rooms Thanks to CMRS properties for constructing beautiful house
Apr 30, 2018 12:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

I own a flat in CMRS groups, quality of this project is so good and completely satisfied with this project and customer service. As promised they provided all the amenities. Am also recommending my friends and relatives to go to CMRS Developers. Thank you CMRS properties
Apr 25, 2018 03:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

I like CMRS Builders by heart. All colleagues truly determined to complete the task as promised. By my experience they are giving best ever execution. Each organization who know how to manage clients is the initial step of confidence. I truly acknowledge thier work. I'm genuinely convinced with CMRS, you will get good value for money .Thanks
Apr 14, 2018 06:34 PM Read

Dear friends, I want to share my experience about CMRS. They delivered a well-constructed building with good security. These people are using good quality materials for constructing those buildings and given better deals. Feeling very happy to buy a well resourced flat and they treated like a family member, not a customer. So I prefer only to buy from CMRS
Feb 26, 2018 10:42 AM Read (via Mobile)

I got a flat from cmrs, Casablanca opp Ganesh temple in aecslayout, it's been 3 years still the lift and cauvery connection was not done, after multiple followups with them and false promises still the work is not completed, and old people are struggling to go 3 floors. I paid all my money in belief they will keep the promise but I am cheated
Jan 17, 2018 01:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi All,

I have purchased a flat in cmrs mulberry mist. When the booking was done the possession was promised in June 2017, later it got extended to Oct, later to December 2017, and now it further delayed till March 2018.

When ever we call them they don't respond properly and they don't instill any confidence as whenever I visit the site no work happens and I don't see hardly any worker working. Has anyone booked the flat here in c block please contact me and suggest what should I do.

My email id - kishorechandra183@yahoo.co.in
Dec 27, 2017 09:53 PM Read

This is the worst builder ever. Lot of litigated properties, no body responds.

The sales guys are terrible. MD does not have time for customers. Nobody lifts the phone. Money is stuck with CMRS for many customers.

No progress in many of the projects. Just fooling around the people. Hiding behind some superficial wellness programs and ignoring customers completely.

Most terrible customer service, if you want to experience in your lifetime.
Nov 08, 2017 08:23 PM Read

I am having very bad experience with this Builder. I was looking for Apartment near whitefield in Dec 2016, when come across CMRS Moonstone. Liked the project since they were claiming that they will provide OC to this project. Paid an advance of Rs.2 Lakhs in Dec 2016 and taken the papers given it for legal advice. My advocate strongly advised not to go for this project since there were some major issue with the title of the land. Based on the advice I cancelled the booking and requested for refund of the advance amount.

I met their Sales person personally and handed over all the document given to me. After that my follow up story started. If I call Sales person he used to say Accounts will give the refund, If I call accounts either they will take the calls or they used to say I will come back. It took till April to figure out that the document and my request were never reached Accounts and the documents were with some people. Finally I got cheque in April that too with 3 months post dated cheque dated 25th July, 2017. Another shock waiting for me when I deposited the cheque in July and it returned with note "INSUFFICIENT FUND". I tried to speak to their CFO Venkat, he took couple of my calls and said he will look in to it and come back, which never happened. After some time he stopped taking my calls.

The staff claim that they do not have money to pay even salary and they are not received salary for last 2-3 months.

This company is full of cheaters and does not have any professionalism . Please do not go for any properties developed by this builders.
Sep 28, 2017 12:14 PM Read

Literally, I got nice property, very beautiful garden in front of my flat and children park, I will say nice design and structure at very much affordable rates, as a customer, I will suggest you to improve your customer services for betterment of your company. by the way, I am very happy with that . hope for best future of yours and wishes from a little customer of yours. again I wanna say thank you to CMRS properties.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on CMRS Group

YOUR RATING ON

CMRS Group
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

CMRS Group Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!