Brigade Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 1|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 11
25% 1.79 81 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

26/1, World Trade Center, 30th Floor, Brigade Gateway Campus, Dr Rajkumar Road, Malleswaram, Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore 560055, KA

Project By Brigade Group, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Jakkur, Bangalore
₹71.83 L - ₹94.02 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.79
25%
Budigere, Bangalore
₹30.16 L - ₹69.14 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Sahakar Nagar, Bangalore
₹3.4 Cr - ₹4 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
₹63.7 L - ₹73 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
₹77.6 L - ₹95.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Old Madras Road, Bangalore
₹71.9 L - ₹1.2 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Devanahalli, Bangalore
₹40 L - ₹71.6 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹71.88 L - ₹1.69 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Kanakapura Road, Bangalore
₹72.11 L - ₹1.34 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Whitefield Main Road, Bangalore
₹90.04 L - ₹2.4 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
Old Madras Road, Bangalore
₹2.3 Cr - ₹3.8 Cr
3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Upcoming
1.79
25%
Whitefield , Bangalore
Price On Request
Under Construction
1.79
25%
Whitefield, Bangalore
Price On Request
Ready to Move
1.79
25%
J P Nagar, Bangalore
₹74 L - ₹1.24 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Brigade Group, Bangalore

Summary
2 hrs 55 mins ago Read (via Mobile)

I have an apartment in Brigade Orchards, north Bangalore. The builder made a mistake in the outlet pipe diameter in the kitchen, with the result that the water from the sink and the washing machine flood back into the kitchen. They have agreed to fix it, but ask us to arrange for the kitchen woodwork to be removed by ourselves. They are still building in Orchards and have teams there, but won’t lift a finger to get the modular woodwork removed and replaced as part of the repair they need to do of their own shoddy work.
Aug 02, 2022 09:32 PM Read

AgoThis property has been sold as luxury project, but the reality is far from it. The property has following major issues, (1) flooding of parking lots, in lowest basements the cars get flooded in(2) No potable water source or facility, one has go rely on tanker lorries(3) Bescom power, BESCOM connection of full load is just abt done, but residents billed on full capacity despite them getting partial load and bill generated after 18 months of occupancy(4) partially covered parking lots sold as Covered parking lots(5) Rain water harvesting(5) inadequate club facilities(6) flooding of RO plant due to rains and low height retaining wall of the Nala(7) inadequate children play area(8) Rain water entering lifts and floors making it slippery and dangerous #BrigadeHorizon #BrigadeParksidewest #Brigade Panorama #Brigade Horizon #Brigade Parkside West #Brigade
Jul 25, 2022 11:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good project with low rise apartments and all modern amenities. Connectivity is also great.. nearing completion

YOUR RATING ON

Brigade Utopia - Whitefield - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 20, 2022 10:57 PM Read

They are very thick skin. they don't consider customer requests. After sales, they behave like they are gods.

No use of communication, All answers come as no only.

No customer-centricity.

Feel like looted, cheated, and help less.
May 12, 2022 04:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

As an early resident of Brigade Exotica, we had major issues with water pressure in the building and we had regular pipe bursts and entire rooms would get flooded. Many of these issues are now resolved.

The one remaining major issue in Tower A is the handling of storm water, we have had major issues in the past with flooding in the basement. While some work has been done on this, but the core issue still remains, and even after 8 hours of rains we saw flooding near the club house.
Apr 06, 2022 12:44 PM Read

I had booked a flat wth BRIGADE GROUP in GALIUM, ELDARADO PROJECT from their dubai office, and havd paid 10lakh after which I was asking for some clarification with the payment schedule issue and thir CRM team did not respond and I was upset and did not want to continue with the project and they are deducting my 50% of my payment for no fault of mine, and I have EMAIL proofs the number of mails and reminders I had sent to them .

the worst client support and the so called CRM team is the worst I have experienced in my life, the sales taem also is not supporting .

Would never ever recommend this builder

they are sitting on my hard earned 10lakh rupees, think befoe you invest in them, I already have another property from them and they are never handing over in time.they dont care about their clients.
Mar 31, 2022 08:02 PM Read

Extremely unprofessional, non-transparent Brigade team ever. Our experience says that in East Bangalore, Brigade is only focussing on Utopia, while Parkside East is just a false promise.

They have missed timelines 3 times on paper, while verbally they have missed it more than that. If you ask for OC status, they will say "We've already applied for OC, and we will receive it any time soon". They are saying this since January.

If you're planning to buy, please be informed that once you make the payment, the builder will not allow you to enter the site. Currently, they have taken 95% of the payment from most of the buyers since December last year, and are not allowing the existing buyers to enter the site. However, they are allowing new customers to enter the site.

The pre-Sales journey is quite pleasant, however, once you've purchased, you're sold to Brigade. This project has received RERA extension multiple times, and they are denying to pay any compensation due to delay.

The builder has no interest of completing handover as of now. They have mentioned that once OC is received(no one has any idea on timelines), they will go ahead with khata registration(which will take 2 months). However, unlike builders like Sobha, Prestige, Bren etc., they have NO plan to complete handover, and simultaneously work on OC, Khata registration etc. The CRM, CET and Sales team have told that the Brigade policy does not allow to help the customers in such cases. Though they are very courteous and politely say sorry for everything, in reality, they won't be able to help the buyers.
Mar 31, 2022 05:01 AM Read

The Sales Guys promise me to deliver the flat on July-Aug-2021, But still flat is not handed over and its Mar-2022.

I really don't understand what's stopping them to deliver my flat in M block, where people already started living and only the Flat is not completed.



  1. No Response from CRM, Sales team, Worst customer care service.



  2. Don't buy flat if its land owner share. Horrible experience.



  3. I don't recommend this project to anyone, They sale flat saying ready to moving in 2 month but you will end up with waiting for an year.



  4. You will have no clue to whom to reach and escalate, there is no contacts. No one listen.



  5. It was wrong decision to Go with Brigade.





Can anyone help me with contact details from Brigade Higher Management.
Mar 19, 2022 07:53 PM Read

Third-rate company with fourth-rate construction and nth rate delivery.Avoid this developer like the plague.Their SSLC-pass Sales and CRM team will try to convince you otherwise but do not succumb to their false claims.They don't even pay their contractors on time.
Dec 06, 2021 09:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

I think Brigade builders are fraudsters. We were promised that the house will be handed over in few months time as it's almost done. Whereas the reality is that it's been already more than a year , still we have not got the house. Now they are telling that they will hand over the house by July 2022. We are paying both emi & rent.

On top of that their quality is so poor. Want to sell my property kindly help .
Aug 30, 2021 11:54 AM Read

We liked the project and went ahead with the booking.

But the support from Brigade once you do the booking - is pathetic, non of their sales team is reachable and customer service - only thing that you get with promptness - is the autoreply email - after that there will be total silence

Our recommendation - is when you go to any Brigade project - please do not pay upfront - as you will have to do running around after that - Get all documents for review with a minimum token only - so that all risk are manageable. Even though they are good builders - to get clarity on the project the documentation review is necessary as sales team is not dependable - not just in Brigade but for any project you plan to buy

Hope that we will get the clarity on the project and agreement queries that we are seeking someday from the Brigade team
Jul 06, 2021 03:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

We were told brigade 7 gardens will be delivered by 2020 October n was sold at premium price they got extension for COVID n fooling everyone saying it’s completed n we don’t need another extension n flats will be delivered by March 2021

But again they got another extension saying July 2021 now we have been informed that they will extend it further

When we visit the site we can see nobody is working

Other owners are trying to sell the property

OC IS NOT RECEIVED YET

When asked brigade simply say it’s COVID so Delay is expected,

It’s been more than a year now

We are paying emi’s !

They are nothing but cheats do not fall for such trap

Better buy from local builder who has oc received

Many owners have formed WhatsApp group n plan on selling asap as they feel conned

They showed something in pictures when we visited the flat it is completely different design

EXTREMELY FRUSTRATING TO PAY 1cr for such people

Ask for OC and possession date in writing else be prepared to wait for years just like all their other projects please read reviews
Jun 09, 2021 02:03 PM Read

Booked flat in serene. Due to covid we were facing financial crunch hence unable to pay the payment on time. I am not pretty sure they mentioned in agreement as well. is it legal to charge interest for delayed payments?

Can someone help me on this?
Jun 01, 2021 02:53 PM Read

I am really very disappointed with the design they finally given w.r.to shown in brochure and demo video.I have purchased flat in bricklane such that Brigade is trusted builder but it does not be like that
May 17, 2021 05:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Since the drop down is not showing brigade metropolis, other propertyis selected.Brigade Metropolis is very cheaply maintained. They will allow above flats to do plumbing n drilling wholeday 24/7. When concern was raised by multiple tenants on the noise everyday n night, some North Indian goon with a lady who looks so illiterate n uneducated will threaten the residents especially single ladies. Poor n cheap maintenance
Mar 01, 2021 11:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

Do not visit this place.. all they will say is all flats sold , which is impossible.. 8/10 towers .. each tower 26 floors.. and i guess 4 flats in each floor.. 1000 arnd flats and all sold, crap.. Have the flat for yourself and sell it higher price .. Your wish .. but dont adventise them as you are ready to sell . Probably you want ppl to park cars and show off that you guys are in demand !!
Feb 20, 2021 03:45 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic service by finance team...a girl called Swati never responds to your queries...also never informs what documents to carry for registration. Our registration is cancelled because of their negligence. Never go with brigade group. We have paid money and tied our hands else would have cancelled this agreement.
Feb 17, 2021 03:55 AM Read (via Mobile)

Absolute buffoons who manage the sales team. Went to brigade exotica to see the property. From the receptionist to everyone else, they are so arrogant and not at all hospitable. They advertise as of they have something to sell. But once you reach the site, they give such an unpleasant experience. They certainly seem to hate their job and forced to sit there on a weekend. Very unexpected of such a top brand, and selling one of the best planned protects in the area. I saw all the negative reviews and went there thinking they were false. But unfortunately not.
Feb 13, 2021 01:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

I booked Brigade lakefront on 2015, committed delivery date was 2016 dec.. delivered on 2019 end without proper compensation as its due to gods act. Car parking not allotted even after 2 years of registration and after soo much of fight allotted car parking space barely not enough for car to park. Pathetic fitting , poor finishing, bad quality meterials everywhere . Never trust them else you should be ready to fight at least for 10 years to get whatever promised in agreement
Dec 30, 2020 11:03 AM Read

Brigade is a trusted brand so we booked here. The location is very calm and green. It is walkable from ITPL and metro station. Waiting to move in. Thx

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Brigade Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Brigade Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Brigade Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!