Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
75% 3.7 255 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Summary
May 17, 2021 12:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

We had an incredible involvement in them. They pursue accomplishing best quality with convenient conveyance of projects.This is one stop answer for all your development needs. Gigantic on account of the endeavors of the group. They were continually focusing on making best home for us. much obliged for dream home block and bolt
May 17, 2021 09:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

The crew at Brick&Bolt were professional and courteous. They showed up on time and worked efficiently and cleanly. The project was a bathroom remodel and I am thrilled with the outcome. I could not be happier with the work performed and the professionalism of Brick&bolt team. I recommend them highly for any and all home addition .
May 16, 2021 09:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are glad to see the redesigning is finished. I'm happy with the materials picked and the ideas made all through the process.I had a great involvement in BRICK&BOLTteam and would suggest them exceptionally for any task inward or outside. They were continually focusing on making best home for us. a debt of gratitude is in order for dream home block and bolt

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
May 16, 2021 04:39 PM Read (via Mobile)

We were really guided at all phases of the development. we are incredibly content with the ultimate result opposite cost just as quality. We are agreeably content with their post hand-over deformity correction work which have been sincerely finished agreeable to us. I energetically suggest for entrusting development of ones dream home to the Team block &bolt
May 15, 2021 07:00 AM Read (via Mobile)

Our goal was to remodel the kitchen, guest bathroom, and flooring of our home. This is the very first time that I have ever took on a major remodel project. It was important to have a contractor that was honest , responsive, and did quality work within our budget. They did their job quickly and always made sure to clean. The project was unique and changes the appearance of the whole space
May 15, 2021 06:20 AM Read (via Mobile)

All workmanship and workers were very professional and very nice. They always cleaned after their jobs. We are very happy with the way our bathroom turned out. our project manager was very helpful i really did appreciate his time snd expertise. The staff in the office are very nice. I will recommend Brick&Bolt for any of your projects
May 14, 2021 03:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

The project managerwas easy to work with and there was good communication withthe office staff. i did not know exactly what I wanted and they made useful suggestions. They designed the layouts and helped me select materials for the floor, ceiling, kitchen counters and bathrooms. what I got were clear goals, quality of work, management of workers, problem resolving and the overall progress of the project.would highy recommend them
May 13, 2021 12:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

The contract manager was an utmost professional. We told him what we wanted and he gave us a reasonable estimate that closely matched our own estimated costs. As recommended before committing to hiring a contractor we requested 2 other estimates, one came in ridiculously higher than brick&bolt and one quite a bit lower than brick&bolt, but we went with Brick & Bolt because of their evident knowledge and on spot recommendations. They suggest us the best and give excellent service.truely amazing. Their entire crew was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. We were extremely pleased with their attention to detail
May 13, 2021 09:18 AM Read (via Mobile)

We are happy to see the remodeling is completed. I am satisfied with the materials chosen and the suggestions made throughout the process.I had an excellent experience with BRICK&BOLTteam and would recommend them highly for any project internal or external. They were always concentrating on creating best home for us. thanks for dream home brick and bolt
May 11, 2021 07:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

Extremely proficient and proficient administrations. Sound information on monetary and development matters. Each arrangement find here for Housing and Flats. Great and savvy administration found here. Exceptionally strong. Should suggest for each one I energetically suggest for entrusting development of ones dream home to the Team block &bolt
May 11, 2021 05:34 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very efficient and professional services. Sound knowledge of financial and construction matters. Every solutions find here for Housing and Flats. Good and cost effective service found here. Very supportive. Must recommend for every one I highly recommend for entrusting construction of ones dream home to the Team brick &bolt
May 11, 2021 07:07 AM Read (via Mobile)

We had a great experience with them. They work towards achieving best quality with timely delivery of projects.This is one stop solution for all your construction needs. Huge thanks to the efforts of the team. They were always concentrating on creating best home for us. thanks for dream home brick and bolt
May 09, 2021 06:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Great and refined individuals. The meeting and brief of the venture was acceptable. need to energize the staffs for doing a particularly incredible work. Glad to connect with them . Actually exceptionally solid and have qualified experts for various groups.
May 09, 2021 06:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are glad proprietors of our fantasy home built by Team Brick&bolt. We are exceptionally happy with all parts of our home development. The group is a decent blend of youthful eager experts and experienced hands. exceptionally reecommend them
May 09, 2021 12:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

We were honestly guided at all stages of the construction. we are extremely happy with the final outcome vis-a-vis price as well as quality. We are pleasantly happy with their post hand-over defect rectification work which have been earnestly completed to our satisfaction. I highly recommend for entrusting construction of ones dream home to the Team brick &bolt
May 08, 2021 08:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Honest pricing and Good quality work. You make a new home maybe once in a lifetime for your living , Do it the best way. Highly recommended. Nice professional people all around. Very significant in the industry
May 07, 2021 08:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very well and sophisticated people. The consultation and brief of the project was good. want to encourage the staffs for doing such a great job. Happy to associate with them . Technically very strong and have qualified professionals for different teams.
May 07, 2021 07:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are proud owners of our dream home constructed by Team Brick&bolt. We are very satisfied with all aspects of our home construction. The team is a balanced mix of young enthusiastic professionals and experienced hands. We were honestly guided at all stages of the construction. we are extremely happy with the final outcome vis-a-vis price as well as quality. We are pleasantly happy with their post hand-over defect rectification work which have been earnestly completed to our satisfaction. I highly recommend for entrusting construction of ones dream home to the Team brick &bolt
May 03, 2021 04:51 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are extremely proficient about their work. You simply need to educate them regarding the prerequisites and consider it done inside the proposed course of events Highly experienced structure project worker Nice to work with Brick and Bolt Definitely recruit you soon . Phenomenal work Best in inside plan and development. Magnificent exhibitions. Exceptionally experienced structure project worker Nice to work with Brick and Bolt
Apr 24, 2021 09:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

It was really a great experience with Brick & Bolt, there friendly, professional team are not only known for their creativity but also has delivered a great piece of work and brings an ultimate change in the outlook of my home. I would always prefer to go with them.for my further coming projects.

Showing: 121 - 140 Reviews on Brick and Bolt - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Brick and Bolt, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!