Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
75% 3.71 258 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Summary
Jul 10, 2021 04:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are relieved to see that the revamp is complete. I'm pleased with the materials chosen and the suggestions offered along the process. I had a lot of fun with the BRICK&BOLTteam and would recommend them for any internal or external project. They were constantly working to make our home the best it could be. Dream home block and bolt owes us a debt of gratitude.
Jul 10, 2021 03:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

Working with Brick&Bolt was a dream! They were meticulous, courteous, and considerate. They took a lot of time showing me around my house, which I enjoyed. At every stage of the process, we were expertly instructed. We are ecstatic with the end outcome, both in terms of cost and quality.
Jul 10, 2021 03:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

The task administrator was easy to work with, and the correspondence with the workplace staff was satisfactory. They gave me helpful suggestions because I didn't know exactly what I needed. They helped me choose materials for the floor, ceiling, kitchen counters, and restrooms and planned the forms. What I got were clear objectives, a nice work environment, and great work.

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 10, 2021 03:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

At every stage of the process, we were expertly instructed. We are ecstatic with the end outcome, both in terms of cost and quality. We are completely satisfied with their post-handover deformity correction work, which was completed in a timely and professional manner. I strongly advise entrusting the construction of one's dream home to the Block & Bolt team.
Jul 10, 2021 03:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

In overall, the ambiance is wonderful, and the people are respectful. The meeting and task information were satisfactory. Exceptional work. I admired their professional approach to getting things done. They are simple in their estimation, and the fact that the value given will not change makes a significant difference.
Jul 06, 2021 07:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

The project manager was simple to deal with, and communication with the office staff was excellent. They gave helpful suggestions when I didn't know exactly what I wanted. They helped me choose materials for the floor, ceiling, and bathrooms, as well as designing the layouts. What I got were clear goals, high-quality work, worker management, problem-solving, and the project's overall progress
Jul 06, 2021 07:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Work done in a professional manner by professional personnel. For your ideal home, we highly recommend Brick&Bolt. We are thrilled to be the proud owners of our dream home, which was built by Team Brick&bolt. We are really pleased with every aspect of our home's construction. The team is a good mix of young, enthusiastic experts and seasoned professionals. I would highly recommend them
Jul 06, 2021 06:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Because of their excellent service, I would suggest Brick&Bolt. Individuals who are great and sophisticated. The venture's meeting and briefing were satisfactory. Staffs must be energised in order to perform exceptionally well. I'm delighted to have made contact with them. Exceptionally solid, with experienced professionals for a variety of organisations.
Jul 06, 2021 12:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

After searching for a contractor, I came across the brick& Bolt team, who were extremely polite, had a clear knowledge of what I was looking for without much back and forth, and provided me with a detailed price for each part of the project in a timely manner. I was never made to feel uneasy or anxious by the workers who came to the residence. Fantastic crew, fantastic work, and excellent Services
Jul 06, 2021 12:50 PM Read (via Mobile)

The contract manager was quite competent. We told him what we wanted, and he offered us a reasonable estimate that was very near to what we had expected. Absolutely fantastic. Their entire team was exceedingly knowledgable and helpful. We were blown away by their attention to detail.
Jul 06, 2021 12:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are relieved to see that the renovations have been completed. I'm happy with the materials I chose and the advice I received throughout the process. I had a great experience working with BRICK&BOLTteam and would definitely suggest them for any internal or external project. They were always focused on making the ideal home for us. Thank you for your dream home's brick and mortar.
Jun 28, 2021 07:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

Highly suggest Brick&Bolt. We watched our house being worked from the beginning and we can securely say that everyone engaged with our undertaking was exceptionally gifted and proficient. All workmanship and laborers were proficient and extremely pleasant. They generally cleaned after their positions. We are content with the manner in which our restroom ended up. our undertaking chief was useful I truly liked his time snd aptitude. The staff in the workplace are decent. I will suggest Brick&Bolt for any of your ventures
Jun 27, 2021 09:38 PM Read

Its been 18 months that Brick and Bolt is working on our project for one floor extension and some renovation at ground floor and they have not completed the project yet and they promised/contract to complete in 4 months. we have to follow up on everything & they don't give proper response.
Jun 21, 2021 12:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is the worst construction services agency having worst contractors. Money minded, cheap construction. I am suffering for 1 year with this company yet the project is delayed by 2 months already and nobody from the company even talks to you after signing the contract. People please don't fall pray to this bogus company for your dream house construction. My project is completely screwed up by them. They make my dream of building a house miserable. You are just another Bakra for them after you sign the contract. I can't write the whole miserable story here. You can always visit my half done project CRN36681 at nagarabhavi and witness yourself the tragedy of Brick and Bolt and the contractor of ..........homes. Please think hundred times before you choose them and save your dream of house construction or else they will make you cry like never before and you will even don't want to think about your building also. I wouldnt mind to elaborate and expose them if you want . Just for the reason that we don't want other innocent people to go through the pain we are going through. xxxxxxxx@gmail.com. just find the samples of pics attached at their arrogance over the customer.
Jun 19, 2021 09:11 AM Read (via Mobile)

I employed Brick&Bolt to construct an expansion to my home. Despite the fact that I reached very nearly ten workers for hire I chose to go with Brick&Bolt, they just appeared to be generally dependable for that work. project head and group pushed up on planned date of the venture. They were extraordinary beginning to end of the undertaking. There were some surprising issues, not much and they settled everything without any problem. The task was done in front of planned and the quality is great. I will work with them once more, on some future tasks!
Jun 18, 2021 11:40 AM Read (via Mobile)

Brick&bolt makes an extremely pleasant home Proficient work done by capable workers in a specialist way. We energetically propose Brick&Bolt for your dream home. We are glad proprietors of our fantasy home worked by Team Brick&bolt. We are particularly content with all bits of our home new development. The social affair is a good blend of youthful restless trained professionals and experienced hands. particularly reecommend them
May 21, 2021 07:10 AM Read (via Mobile)

Brick&bolt makes a very nice home. Proficient work done by proficient labours in an expert manner. We enthusiastically suggest Brick&bolt for your fantasy home. We are happy owners of our dream home worked by team Brick&bolt . We are especially content with all pieces of our home turn of events. The gathering is a respectable mix of young anxious specialists and experience hands. Especially recommend them.
May 19, 2021 02:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Generally excellent Ambiance and respectful individuals. Meeting and information on the task was acceptable. Extraordinary Job. I loved their expert method of getting things done. they are straightforward with the estimating and realizing the value cited won't change truly makes a difference
May 19, 2021 12:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

Brick&Bolt group worked effectively . Every one of the exchanges worked really hard. Any issues were reacted to and fixed right away. We are content with the completed item, and will utilize them again in the future.We would enthusiastically suggest working with the group Brick&Bolt. We are content with the final product and we are making the most of our new home. Much obliged Brick&Bolt teamfor a particularly fantastic work.
May 19, 2021 10:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

One of the best contractors I worked with.The work went smooth, finished on time and I am fully satisfied with the outcome. Extraordinary and refined people. The gathering and brief of the endeavor was satisfactory. need to stimulate the staffs for doing an especially fantastic work. Happy to interface with them . Entirely strong and have qualified specialists for different gatherings. highly recommened

Showing: 101 - 120 Reviews on Brick and Bolt - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Brick and Bolt, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!