Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
75% 3.71 258 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 27, 2022 04:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

I love this. I enjoyed very much. This is very good. They puntual their work. Every individual lot of experience
Feb 27, 2022 03:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

Staff is quite professional. If you have a problem with their working style, they will immediately modify it, but if they are doing their job correctly, they will communicate and explain everything. Their working methods are Good, and they make all of the charges and costs for their work transparent. Never asked for more money or left my work in the middle of other tasks. They are punctual.
Feb 27, 2022 03:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Balti been an incredible experience. highly recommended from my side . they Always completes jobs in a timely and professional manner. It was a pleasure to work with the team. They have a great team management system in place. I contacted them for house renovation work, and the results were fantastic. They did the project on time as they stated the time period on the contract paper. I am quite pleased with their job."

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 27, 2022 03:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are punctual in their work. Management is quite professional, with well-behaved and professional staff. everyindividualshas a lot of experience and puts in a lot of effort. They did my home construction work so nicely and evenly with proper measurement, material quality, and everything done in a timely manner that I was extremely delighted. They did an excellent job.
Feb 25, 2022 04:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

The Brick&Bolt team's work is outstanding. They employ cutting-edge procedures to construct the greatest home for you... and everyone should take advantage of them for a better experience. Brick&Bolt are fantastic builders. They are cost-effective, never overcharge, and explain everything thoroughly.. The Brick&Bolt team did an outstanding job. All of the staff did an outstanding job.
Feb 25, 2022 03:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

When I hired them to renovate my backyard, their work was fantastic, and they entirely changed the style, and the work was not as expensive as I had anticipated. They analysed all of the costs before beginning work, completed the job on time, and within the budget. Their service is incredible, and everyone should try them out for their hard work.
Feb 25, 2022 03:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

Our goal was to renovate our home's kitchen, bathroom, and flooring of guest roomThis is the first time I've ever taken on a large renovation project. It was critical to have a contractor who was trustworthy, responsive, and completed high-quality work while staying within our budget. They worked fast and always cleaned up after themselves. I'll recommend them because they were affordable.
Feb 24, 2022 08:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

Guys this company is fraud , once they get their commission they won't even attend your calls , they don't have any control over the contractors and you can read their contract which says you can't take any action on the company if they don't deliver as promised
Feb 20, 2022 02:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

The BNB manager had a lot of experience. The project manager and his crew arrived early on the designated start day. From the beginning to the completion of the project, they were wonderful. There were a couple minor issues, but nothing severe, and they were able to promptly resolve them. We told him what we wanted, and he gave us a reasonable estimate that was pretty close to our expectations. Because of their evident expertise, we chose Brick & Bolt. Their entire team was really professional and accommodating. Their attention to detail and customer service wowed us.
Feb 20, 2022 02:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

The people that work at BNB are courteous. The meeting went well, and the task information was useful. Excellent work. They went over everything in great detail before starting work or signing any contracts for their services, which is fantastic. They will initially explain their work process and pricing, after which they will commence construction work if you are happy. I loved their methodical approach to completing tasks. They estimate with simplicity, and the fact that the value offered will not alter makes a big impact. Their project management is superb.. ..
Feb 20, 2022 02:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

I loved their systematic method to completing tasks. They estimate with simplicity, and the fact that the value offered will not alter makes a big impact. Their project management is superb. They were prompt in their arrival and worked fast and efficiently. The job was to renovate the kitchen and living room, and I am quite pleased with the results. I am very pleased with the work that was completed and the professionalism of the Brick&bolt team. I would strongly recommend them for any and all home upgrades.
Feb 20, 2022 02:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Genuine evaluation and high-quality work are needed. The Brick&Bolt team did a fantastic job. Everyone who participated in the exchange put forth a lot of effort. Any issues were addressed and resolved swiftly. Once in a blue moon, you may build a new home for your living, but do so in the most perfect way conceivable. It is strongly suggested. For what it's worth, friendly professional people. In the industry, huge. They worked tirelessly to make our house the best it could be.
Feb 17, 2022 05:12 AM Read (via Mobile)

Please don't give your house construction to this BnB. They will loot. They don't have experienced people & take long time for everything which will end up big time delay. Absolutely not worthit to work with them.
Feb 16, 2022 07:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

For your ideal home, we highly recommend Brick&Bolt. We are grateful that Team Brick&bolt collaborated with the owners of our fantasy home. We are very pleased with every aspect of our new home's construction. The convivial group is a good mix of young, restless professionals and experienced experts. They come highly recommended. A structure built by BNBis quite comfortable. Work that is done well by qualified individuals in a professional manner.
Feb 16, 2022 07:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

Their service is fantastic, and the money spent on it is well worth it. The nicest thing about them is that before signing a contract, they discussed everything, including all information, deadlines, pay amounts, and so forth. Genuine assessment and high-quality work. You may construct another home for your living once in a blue moon, but do it in the most ideal approach possible. Strongly advised. For what it's worth, pleasant expert individuals. They were huge in the industry and were constantly concentrating on producing the finest home for us. Dream home brick and bolt owes us a debt of gratitude.
Feb 15, 2022 07:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are glad to see the redesigning is finished. I'm happy with the materials picked and the ideas made all through the process.I had a great involvement in BRICK&BOLTteam and would suggest them exceptionally for any task inward or outside. They were continually focusing on making best home for us. a debt of gratitude is in order for dream home block and bolt
Feb 15, 2022 04:01 PM Read (via Mobile)

BrickAndBolt are a good tech based construction company I have got two projects completed from them CRN39727 & CRN43158 excellent guidance from project manager and site engineer through out the project.
Feb 15, 2022 01:35 AM Read

The executives from Brick and Bolt appeared to be the nicest people when they first contacted us and spoke about their business and expertise in the field of custom building construction.

After much back & forth, when we finally had a decent plan, they forced us to make 3% advance payment of the entire construction amount before we could even get BBMP approval of the plan. When consulted, our plan was not approved due to some regulations within BBMP and thus we have been unable to proceed with the construction. However 4 months since then, Brick and Bolt is yet to provide the refund of the money we paid. It has been very stressful dealing with them and recently they have even stopped responding to calls and messages.

PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS!
Feb 14, 2022 04:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

I employed Brick&Bolt to construct an expansion to my home. Despite the fact that I reached very nearly ten workers for hire I chose to go with Brick&Bolt, they just appeared to be generally dependable for that work. project head and group pushed up on planned date of the venture. They were extraordinary beginning to end of the undertaking. There were some surprising issues, not much and they settled everything without any problem. The task was done in front of planned and the quality is great. I will work with them once more, on some future tasks!
Feb 08, 2022 02:00 PM Read

The construction was quick, smooth and did not really need my presence at the sight to monitor the work. The team was very understanding and the best part is giving me my time to make the payment without delaying the project. I personally thank Tarun, Manjunath and Girish for making construction easy!

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Brick and Bolt - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Brick and Bolt, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!