Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
75% 3.71 258 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Summary
Apr 05, 2022 10:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

Thank you so much team for such a fantastic work. I am impressed with the service provided by this BNB firm with ease of all contract papers work. I chatted with the BNB manager twice or more times when they started working on my project. Before starting work on my property, they double-checked everything in the contract. Their advise is beneficial to me and helps in the improvement of the status. On the outside, they did a fantastic job. They did a terrific job with the design and used a sizable area. Everything was done well, including the living area with open kitchen, and the kitchen design, which was quite cool and lovely.
Apr 05, 2022 10:25 AM Read (via Mobile)

Teamwork at BNB are outstanding; they provided me with a contract that included all of the material pricing, project completion dates, and many other details that are required to be included in a contract. They also provided me with a complete package of work from start to end at no additional expense. The project was finished on schedule and to a high standard. The contract procedure and other tasks were accomplished on time and without a hitch. They never charged me anything out of the ordinary or hidden fees that were never stated in the contract. Overall, my experience with the BNB team was fantastic, and I would strongly suggest them to anyone looking for a solid construction crew.
Mar 25, 2022 02:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

It's awesome experience with bricks and bolts team, they complete my project successfully after several inconvenience from my side.

Project engineer Mr. Ravi Ramaswamy having tremendous patience, and executed very well.

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 21, 2022 12:05 PM Read

I Have worked here for more than 2 years, My suggestion to all you job seekers( Don't waste your time and energy on this organization where you won't get recognition, growth both in terms of salary and Career)
Mar 20, 2022 08:35 PM Read

The simplest and best things about this construction is that once you have initiated a process with them after getting a few pre approvals done like loan, plot registration, electricity connection, water connection or supply . next thing is sit and relax and improvise . on things that you wish to go into construction . be it tiles, door, window pannels, toiletries, sanitary ware, sinks, flooring, paints, even to the extent steel, cement etc etc . the service offered by them is pretty much customizable to whatever you are looking at.

they do provide many many iterations when it comes to intial floor planning, structural designs, elevations, plan approvals, etc etc.which makes it really comfortable to focus on the aspects of construction simplification . not just . you dont need pay it exta. and it is part of their construction packages. which again is something very very customizable yet pickable per one's construction requiement.

my personal experience of me and my spouse has been excellent . you can reach out their board no. or better if you reach their experienced project manager on their mobile. .

nine zero one nine seven zero xxxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx. / OR /

nine nine seven one seven three xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx

my personal advice is always get a quotation/ estimate and meet these guys.since without meeting them up . you won't get a fair idea about their process and how systemized it is. to deliver properties on time. without fail. maintaining all necessary quality checks.user friend customer apps to see progress. strict compliances to main high standards of construction.integrity to process oriented work.plus easy connect. to raise any modification. issues. changes as and when need during the construction mid way.initially or even post handover.

many people get a wrong idea. like even we did. that they must be expensive. but. infact complete opposite of that .due to their whole systemized process . they offer construction services. at higher quality. with transparency. and at a more effective pricing and discount. and also they dont waiver their price commitment midway like local contractors.make excuse of price escalation. due to market condition. price increase in steel cement . etc etc. which is the best part. .

more so they would leave and run away . without your project midway or in final stages. delay is not even a chance here.
Mar 19, 2022 11:14 AM Read (via Mobile)

Features that are best in class, a fantastic outlook, and excellent construction. They built everything using new technology and built a building amazingly. They created a lovely room with a glass-enclosed balcony when they began building, which began with the basement, and I was assured at the time that they would do the finest job possible for me, which they did. They use out of high-quality cement and other materials. I was able to witness how they completed the structure step by step, and their approach was good enough for me to trust them. If there was something that wasn't quite right, they paid attention and fixed it. They did an excellent job.
Mar 17, 2022 10:30 AM Read (via Mobile)

The BNB team is incredible. They're so skilled at what they do that I'm incredibly impressed. The design and construction were very clear, with outstanding finishing. They constructed a very well structure with proper alignment. They employed a lot of material in the construction of the structure to make it incredibly strong and sturdy. The team is excellent; they completed the project on time, as promised in the contract, and contacting them is simple. They are also a well-mannered group.
Mar 17, 2022 10:22 AM Read (via Mobile)

Good service, they finished the renovation work for my food court on time, which was my main concern because I didn't want my budget to be exceeded. Highly recommended service, they did every work within my budget and did amazing work. They also have amazing project budgets for houses and service and other material charges are very reasonable, and their working speed is good. They finished their task on time.
Mar 10, 2022 03:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

The best BNB team. Their working methods are excellent and well-planned, from the foundation to the outside to the interior, everything was solid and gorgeous. Although the funding was limited, we were able to accomplish the majority of our goals. They looked at the soil to see whether there was any moisture in the region. They also built a robust foundation to endure the earthquakeof higher density. They performed an incredible job.

Considering the fact that work was delayed due to the expected rain, they were able to complete the project on time
Mar 10, 2022 03:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

This firm BNB built my showroom with a basement for me. They did an excellent job. They have a thorough understanding of their work and are really professional; they provided me with all services. Keep up the excellent work. I am quite pleased with their services.
Mar 10, 2022 02:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Thank you, BNB, for turning our dream house into a reality. This is a one-stop shop for all of your construction requirements.

The team's efforts are much appreciated. They were always focused on making the ideal home for us.
Mar 06, 2022 08:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

My apartment in sector has been entirely renovated. It comprised everything from wall moving to floor tiles to complete woodwork, bathrooms, and plumbing systems, as well as civil and interior work, and to my amazement, they did an excellent job. My home appears to be in excellent condition. Many thanks to BNB Constructions and their staff for their efforts.
Mar 06, 2022 08:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

BNB is a great firm. We signed a deal with them after a few meetings and discussions about rates and other issues. They specified all terms, costs, and the project's start and completion dates. They began working within two days of signing the contract, as they stated. They have kept their word. Unlike some others,
Mar 06, 2022 08:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

They built my house about one year ago. They have produced excellent stuff. Excellent construction materials were used. I'm quite pleased with their work. The project was completed on time and on budget, as agreed upon. They charged based on the area and materials used on that area, and the costs were affordable in comparison to the material pricing at the time. They usedexcellent material due to the state of our house's surroundings. i feel pleased with their work
Mar 06, 2022 08:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

35 They build the house just as you have designed it. They used high-quality material . They had already warned me that there may be a moisture problem on a rainy day. However, I worked within my budget, and they did a fantastic job in that area as well. They used a variety of quality materials that were quite effective in controlling moisture on rainy days. Also, the additional material they offered for my house was excellent and a little less expensive than what another material seller had told me.

36 The best BNB team. Their working methods are excellent and well-planned, from the foundation to the outside to the interior, everything was solid and gorgeous. Although the funding was limited, we were able to accomplish the majority of our goals. They looked at the soil to see whether there was any moisture in the region. They also built a robust foundation to endure the earthquakeof higher density. They performed an incredible job.

Considering the fact that work was delayed due to the expected rain, they were able to complete the project on time

37 BNB is a great firm. We signed a deal with them after a few meetings and discussions about rates and other issues. They specified all terms, costs, and the project's start and completion dates. They began working within two days of signing the contract, as they stated. They have kept their word. Unlike some others,

38 They built my house about one year ago. They have produced excellent stuff. Excellent construction materials were used. I'm quite pleased with their work. The project was completed on time and on budget, as agreed upon. They charged based on the area and materials used on that area, and the costs were affordable in comparison to the material pricing at the time. They usedexcellent material due to the state of our house's surroundings. i feel pleased with their work

39 My apartment in sector has been entirely renovated. It comprised everything from wall moving to floor tiles to complete woodwork, bathrooms, and plumbing systems, as well as civil and interior work, and to my amazement, they did an excellent job. My home appears to be in excellent condition. Many thanks to BNB Constructions and their staff for their efforts.
Mar 06, 2022 08:00 PM Read (via Mobile)

Got my house constructed last year from this company. They undertook complete project from structure designing to construction and interior of the house. The have done a superb job. And also delivered the project in time
Feb 28, 2022 04:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are very good at what they do.....they offer high quality and complete projects on schedule. They were always focused on making the finest home for us...My apartment in sector has been entirely renovated. It comprised everything from wall moving to floor tiles to complete woodwork, bathrooms, and plumbing systems, as well as civil and interior work, and to my amazement, they did an excellent job. My home appears to be in excellent condition. Many thanks to BNB Constructions and their staff for their efforts.They undertook complete project from structure designing to construction and interior of the house. The have done a superb job. And also delivered the project in time
Feb 28, 2022 04:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

They were always focused on making the ideal home for us. The experience of having my house renovated by the BNB Constructions crew has been fantastic. The task was performed within the agreed-upon time limit and on budget. This team's work is of exceptional quality, and I am really impressed. Strong work ethics, as well as a friendly and responsive crew, ensured that the task was completed on time. I would strongly advise anyone looking for home design and renovation services to contact bnb Constructions. Team, keep up the good
Feb 28, 2022 04:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

Professionalism, punctuality, quality, responsiveness, and value are all qualities that we value.

We had a fantastic time with them. They strive for the highest quality while completing tasks on schedule.

Thank you, BNB, for turning our ideal house into a reality.".
Feb 28, 2022 04:27 PM Read (via Mobile)

We had a fantastic time, and we are really pleased with the professionalism with which BNB Builders handled our job.

The staff produced a fantastic and high-quality job.The task was done in front of planned and the quality is great. I will work with them once more, on some future tasks!

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Brick and Bolt - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Brick and Bolt, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!