Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
75% 3.72 283 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on Brick and Bolt, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 23, 2022 03:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

I like how their team is always ready to help me with project discussions. They never failed to impress with their attitude and manner. and deliver high-quality work Not like some contractors who barely work after the contract is signed. a good team that produces high-quality work Because of my good experienceI strongly suggest it.
Feb 21, 2022 03:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

It is strongly suggested. For what it's worth, friendly professional people. They are huge in the industry and worked tirelessly to make our home the best it could be. One of the most professional contractors I've ever worked with. The project went ahead without a hitch, was completed on time, and I am very pleased with the results. Individuals who are exceptional and intelligent. Data gathering and briefing for the job were both successful. Employees must be motivated in order to deliver exceptional results. It's a pleasure to work with them.
Feb 21, 2022 03:52 PM Read (via Mobile)

Amazing group of people. Everyone is quite pleasant. Beautiful houses that live up to your expectations. The BNB team did an excellent job. They are the best in the field... they transformed my new home into a beautiful space with superb interior design. I'm glad to be able to use their services. We had a lot of interaction with them. They strive for the highest level of quality while also guaranteeing that projects are completed on schedule. They're fantastic.

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Feb 21, 2022 03:49 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have experience dealing with their services, and I believe they are doing an excellent job. When I worked with them to build my office building, they gave me with excellent service while staying under budget and without any extra charges. They delivered high-quality job on time.
Feb 21, 2022 03:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

They worked really well according to the budget and what the people wanted; if you want a high-end building, they will build it; if you want a budgeted project, they will provide you with it and suggest the best materials within your budgetand after the contract work was completed, they started working on time and finished on time, and they built a good quality home. I'm glad to be able to use their services. My experience has been good.
Best work
Fake
Feb 21, 2022 03:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are excellent at interacting with customers and offering recommendations. They discuss the project and chat with the client to learn what they want and need, and then they recommend material design and other items to make the home beautiful and strong, as well as a budget that is appropriate for the client's budget. They worked on it with full responsibility and provided really good work.
Very good
Fake
Feb 15, 2022 07:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

Happy with thier work Proficient work done by proficient laborers in an expert manner. We enthusiastically suggest Brick&Bolt for your fantasy home. We are happy owners of our dream home worked by Team Brick&bolt. We are outstandingly content with all pieces of our home turn of events. The gathering is a nice mix of young energetic specialists and experienced hands. especially reecommend them
Aug 05, 2021 08:48 PM Read (via Mobile)

After hunting for a contractor I met brick& Bolt team they were really friendly, had a clear cut understanding of what I was looking to do without much back and forth, and gave me a break down quote for each aspect of the project in a fast and timely fashion. the workers that would come to the house never made me feel uncomfortable or worried. amazing team excellent work great services
Very good
Fake
Aug 05, 2021 08:38 PM Read (via Mobile)

The project manager was easy to work with and there was good communication with the office staff. i did not know exactly what I wanted and they made useful suggestions. They designed the layouts and helped me select materials for the floor, ceiling, kitchen counters and bathrooms. what I got were clear goals, quality of work, management of workers, problem resolving and the overall progress of the project.would highy recommend them
Very nice
Fake
Aug 05, 2021 08:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Professional work done by professional workers in a professional way. We highly recommend Brick&Bolt for your dream home. We are glad proprietors of our fantasy home built by Team Brick&bolt. We are exceptionally happy with all parts of our home development. The group is a decent blend of youthful eager experts and experienced hands. exceptionally reecommend them
Very nice
Fake
Aug 05, 2021 08:29 PM Read (via Mobile)

We are happy to see the remodeling is completed. I am satisfied with the materials chosen and the suggestions made throughout the process.I had an excellent experience with BRICK&BOLTteam and would recommend them highly for any project internal or external. They were always concentrating on creating best home for us. thanks for dream home brick and bolt
Aug 05, 2021 08:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

After hunting for a contractor I met brick& Bolt teamthey were really friendly, had a clear cut understanding of what I was looking to do without much back and forth, and gave me a break down quote for each aspect of the project in a fast and timely fashion. the workers that would come to the house never made me feel uncomfortable or worried. amazing team excellent work great services
Very nice
Fake
Aug 05, 2021 08:28 PM Read (via Mobile)

Professional work done by professional workers in a professional way. We highly recommend Brick&Bolt for your dream home. We are glad proprietors of our fantasy home built by Team Brick&bolt. We are exceptionally happy with all parts of our home development. The group is a decent blend of youthful eager experts and experienced hands. exceptionally reecommend them
Very nice
Fake
Aug 04, 2021 07:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Everything was perfect.they completed work on time Highly recommended to all who wants to build their dream home they must contact brick&Bolt..Brick&Bolt team explained all the thing in details and their were aany doubt they cleared all of them . they are very professional. Great team. Everyone is super nice. Beautiful homes as your expectation. Brick&Bolt team did a great job
Very nice
Fake
Aug 04, 2021 07:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

All workmanship and workers were very professional and very nice. They always cleaned after their jobs. We are very happy with the way our bathroom turned out. our project manager was very helpful i really did appreciate his time snd expertise. The staff in the office are very nice. I will recommend Brick&Bolt for any of your projects
Very good
Fake
Aug 04, 2021 06:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

It was a great experienceto work with the Brick& Bolt team. Their manager and staff are very pleasant to speak with, and they thoroughly discussed all aspects of the home construction project. On-time completion of work
Aug 03, 2021 06:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

I contacted other builders in the past, but they were uninterested in my project. When I contacted the Brick & Bolt team, they listened to my concept and my ideas and worked on it. They are very pleasant to converse with and have provided me with excellent work. Their work is amazing.
Aug 03, 2021 06:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

I contacted other builders in the past, but they were uninterested in my project. When I contacted the Brick & Bolt team, they listened to my concept and my ideas and worked on it. They are very pleasant to converse with and have provided me with excellent work. Their work is amazing.
Very good
Fake
Aug 03, 2021 06:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

Overall we were very happy with every working who worked on the kitchen! We do not have one complaint about any of the people that came into our house throughout the remodel. We would highly recommend Brick & bolt to our families and friends for any future remodeling and would use them again in the future. thanks to the team at Brick & Bolt Construction and Remodeling.
Very nice
Fake
Aug 03, 2021 06:55 PM Read (via Mobile)

They did a great job explaining their company and the process for our kitchen remodel. they was able to take all of our ideas for the kitchen and make them a reality. team was honest and helpful throughout the whole process and we did not have to stress about all the things you hear other people having to go through during a remodel. He was quick to respond to any emails, calls or texts.

Showing: 221 - 240 Reviews on Brick and Bolt - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Brick and Bolt - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Brick and Bolt, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!