Bombay Realty Group, Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
100% 5 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

1-C, Wadia International Center, Near Deepak Cinema, Pandhurang Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai 400025, MH

Project By Bombay Realty Group, Mumbai

Status
Ready to Move
5
100%
Dadar East, Mumbai
₹5.03 Cr - ₹6.41 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Bombay Realty Group, Mumbai

Summary
Jun 30, 2021 03:20 PM Read

The epitome of sustainability if we were to state any, would surely be Bombay Realty. All its 3 towers viz. Wadia International Centre, ICC TWO, and Bombay Realty Spring Tower are focused on giving people the services they need along with a futuristic space to live in. The technology used is really amazing and I recommend it a 100%
Oct 08, 2020 02:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

Best place in mumbai to stay. World best amenities. I loved to stay in ICC. Very good property. Nice
May 22, 2020 04:10 PM Read (via Android App)

This is a very big and luxurious project of Bombey Realty. There are two high rise towers along with lots of open space which is very rare in mumbai in this area like Dadar and Worli. The aminities of the project is superb and enjoyable. The building is costructed by Larsen and Toubro which is one of top construction company of India. The supporting FM team JLL us always there for 24 hours to serve the customers. Already maximum apartments are sold. Already familes are stated living there and they are enjoying the living as well As the green space of the project. The project have tennis court, inhouse Theatre, a big swiming pool, gym, welfare center, club house, children play area and many more. No. Doubt This is the best residential project in South Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Bombay Realty Group - Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 28, 2021 04:41 PM Read

Island City Center is one of the most well-kept communities I've ever seen. It's a good place to have a flat because there are many facilities nearby, as well as a large market. The grounds are well-kept, and there are many amenities for members of the community to enjoy. The project appears to be very promising, and it is an excellent investment opportunity. The project is conveniently situated, close to all amenities, which will make getting to work a lot easier.
Jun 28, 2021 04:32 PM Read

ICC is a one-of-a-kind project with a slew of advanced features. Both of these utility features are extremely beneficial to us as a young family. You'll never be bored with so many wonderful services and functions to choose from. In addition, the project is in a good spot. I like how you can get everything you need in a short amount of time.
Sep 16, 2020 02:20 PM Read

Beautifully organized houses, great amenities, security system is nice & overall services are great. I'd recommend it highly!
Sep 08, 2020 01:04 PM Read

The society is good, and it has good security too. The facilities and amenities are number one. If you are a family of 5 or 6 people, then you will find really spacious homes at Bombay Realty.
Sep 02, 2020 04:08 PM Read

One of the best place to live in Mumbai. The flat is spacious and well- designed good infrastructure and all the basic amenities are provided. The builder has taken care of every small thing to satisfy customer needs.
Aug 19, 2020 03:03 PM Read

Their service is very nice i.e. from a site visit to booking and till possession. My uncle is a happy customer of Bombay Realty and very satisfied with the amenities & services.

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on Bombay Realty Group - Mumbai

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Bombay Realty Group, Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!