BSCPL Infrastructure, Hyderabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.75 8 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on BSCPL Infrastructure, Hyderabad

Summary
Jun 25, 2019 12:22 PM Read
No amount of ghetto recovery management has been to stand effective in place in terms of stabilising the ghetto recovery management. The issues surfacing the same have been prevailing since a long time now and its high time that the government takes care of it.
Jun 24, 2019 05:05 AM Read
There has been frequently lodged complaints regarding the buyers facing a lot of disturbance from the guys who stay in and around and fail to be co-operative to the nearby neighbours during the night time by producing sound.
Jun 24, 2019 02:19 AM Read
Their implementation is not as per the plan and we feel throughly cheated because they showed us grand designs and amenities, but we have not even got half of what we were shown.

YOUR RATING ON

BSCPL Infrastructure - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 23, 2019 07:40 PM Read
There is cement falling off in certain areas! The pipes and the drainage system is bad because of which there is a foul smell that comes and it is unbearable! This is not a house that you would expect for such renowed builders!
Jun 23, 2019 12:37 PM Read
Our calls and emails get no reply from them once we have booked a flat with them.
Jun 22, 2019 04:11 PM Read
There have been many cases where the buyer has not been able to be sure about the rates that are been charged for the area that is given to him. It is in these cases that the buyer should ask for a floor plan which provides appropriate rates.
Jun 22, 2019 11:32 AM Read
When the buyers approach the builders office to seek compensation since that is the rule of the buyers are not given the flat, it is seen as coming as one of the reasons where the builders give the reason of non-availability of construction materials which is why the project is incomplete.
Jun 21, 2019 10:34 PM Read
We have still not got our house although it has been 10 years since we booked our property.

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on BSCPL Infrastructure - Hyderabad

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

BSCPL Infrastructure, Hyderabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!