BPR Infrastructure, Hyderabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
1% 1.38 8 Reviews Claim this business

About Us

Location

8-9-10-11/103-104, Fortune Chambers, 1st Floor, Silicon Valley Layout, Image Gardens Road, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500082, TS

Project By BPR Infrastructure, Hyderabad

Status
Ready to Move
1.38
1%
Kokapet, Hyderabad
₹45.82 L - ₹67.79 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on BPR Infrastructure, Hyderabad

Summary
Jun 26, 2019 11:01 AM Read
It is seen most of the times that the manner in which the real estate brokers go forward with conducting their real estate deals is difficult to get along with since they are untrained.
Jun 19, 2019 04:06 PM Read
The car lift is not made well and we have been delayed several times because of this.
Jun 17, 2019 09:40 PM Read
Many complexes have the same amenities and facilities like us, yet their maintenance fees are much lower than ours.

YOUR RATING ON

BPR Pearl Celestial - Kokapet - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 17, 2019 09:37 AM Read
There have been many instances where the real projects have failed to register with the regulators. This is not in accordance with Maharajah rules and laid down principles. This should be taken into effect and the developers should not be allowed to sell, book or advertise without registration....Read More
Jun 14, 2019 03:20 AM Read
The consutlant chargers that the brokers offer to consult the owners with the deposit charges and the maintenance fees pertaining to the active development of the land in their consideration and relevant interest is high which leads to general hesitation from the owners wanting to convert into a...Read More
Jun 12, 2019 08:44 AM Read
They will tell you lies to sell the property to you and later they will deny telling you those things about the property.
Jun 03, 2019 08:10 PM Read
We had no option but to agree with the irrational demands made in the agreement because they said that we would have to forfeit the 10% advance money otherwise!
Jun 03, 2019 05:31 PM Read
They denied taking maintenance fees from me although they very well know that I had given them the fees. So be careful with them.

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on BPR Infrastructure - Hyderabad

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

BPR Infrastructure, Hyderabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!