BM Developers, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 2
43% 2.48 23 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

90, 2nd Phase, J P Nagar, Bangalore 560078, KA

Project By BM Developers, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
2.48
43%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹37.53 L - ₹45.01 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
2.48
43%
Sarjapur Road, Bangalore
₹26.83 L - ₹34.02 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on BM Developers, Bangalore

Summary
Nov 21, 2021 12:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Builders are unprofessional.

All false promises.

All amenities mentioned in the brochure can be found in the brochure only.

Land owners are alien level and they act like they owners of all flats and run the whole place.

Engineer Harish is name sake engineer(who have no knowledge and maybe completed tutorial college) and behaves so rudely.

Builders and land owners harass flat owners.

Not even basic amenities are done.

Every time builders give promises and no work gets done.

Land owners will get into fight if flat owners ask for amenities.

If you want peace of mind dont get flat.

If you want to experience prison.. you can get flat.
Apr 07, 2021 11:12 AM Read

Recently bought flat from the landowner. I paid a sum of the amount after flat registration. was fine with service and no false information. Contact him if you are looking to buy 889247xxxx.

Eight eight nine two four seven six nine six six.

overall I was satisfied. Contact Mohan.

I paid the registration amount of the flat in cheque.

and remaining amount after few days of the registration.
Nov 24, 2020 11:17 AM Read

Very bad management. Once you paid the amount, the team wont even respond your call. Kishore is the focus contact however he says he can't do anything. Don't know how they call Harish as the site engineer, he not even idea or worth of manpower assistant. Don't invest your hard earned money here. Another worst part is Ex land owners, they still feel they are the owners here and try to dominant others

Good thing is

YOUR RATING ON

BM Silver Spring - Sarjapur Road - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 08, 2020 12:20 AM Read

Project wise its good, and good location, Coming to the main point, according to tenants, and owners the biggest problem makers is X landowners. Before buying verify it. its life long headache.
Sep 22, 2020 04:05 PM Read

Images are fake as they shown in Image gallery. There are no amenities not even the basic thing lift. I went to enquire about the flat and was about to purchase with the tricks of marketing person with all the fake and wrong promises but god secured me. No lift and as they shown the swimming pool from the last 2 years swimming pool work is not even started plants are growing there.I do not know how people are living in this society and even their building construction work is not finished yet and they say it as "READY TO MOVE". Even they do not have proper walking area, parking area. Buying flat here means putting our money in gutter and struggling for the basic things whole life. I do not have the option to put " - Rating ", because it does not even deserve 1 star rating.
Feb 25, 2020 06:25 PM Read

I have booked my flat in 2017 and still it is walls work completed and I have paid 80% amount and when I ask Kishore(Un Official Partner) he will say, he dont have money. and Gajendra naidu will not available at site(Invisible) all the time.

If you making / made payment then your mobile number goes in to blocekd status. then hang to them.lost your money. they will say cancellation charges. no money back.

NEVER EVER BUY any of these BM projects.
Jan 27, 2020 06:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Pathetic, don't buy properties from BM, builder use money for their personal use... don't want to give even one star, there is no option... it's pathetic builders..
Mar 27, 2019 01:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

My flat possession(cedar A block) was in april2017. till today, plastering has not finished. Biggest mistake in my life to trust these liar people and invested .everytime builder gives fake commitments and promises. Really want to exist from this project. Those who giving high ratings are either from builders people or external customer during there flat booking .
Jan 21, 2019 11:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi this is onebuyer from magnolia. Think before buy. Dont waste time here dont buy they will trap nicely what ever they given commetments all false commitments.I bought june 2018. Till now same there is no change. Just think before buy.Dont take risk
Jan 21, 2019 09:59 PM Read (via Mobile)

Who are all given 5? all are B M Magnolia people. I know them because they are the people giving false commitments from last 3 years on possession.

Do not believe 5 stars

Even 1 star also more for this project.

Even 1 star also more for this project

Even 1 star also more for this project
Aug 27, 2017 02:24 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have bought a flat in BM magnolia park and they have handed over on time I am happy for that and I completed Pooja last week and moving to my flat on 1st September the staff here are very supportive and they gave excellent service especially Kishore, vamsi and teja
Aug 27, 2017 11:28 AM Read (via Mobile)

I bought a flat in BM Magnolia and I am very happy about it. This is my second flat buy with BM developers. My first buy is flat in BM glorietta.I was completely happy with BM Glorietta as it was handed over in the promised time. Hence when I came to know about their Magnolia project I immediately decided to book a flat, as it is located in very good place in White field.I paid the full amount while booking itself as a bargain for a reduced price and the entire process went so smoothly and was dealt so professionally. I haven't faced any problem till now and the flat is now ready and handed over to me for wood work. They are so trust worthy people that I don't have to worry about my big Amount I have paid. For the first time I have seen the RealEstate people to be so professional, genuine and promising.Honestly speaking, I don't have much idea about their other projects other than glorietta and Magnolia. But now With Magnolia project I am Hundred percent happy . When I got my flat ready for woodwork I thought I should definitely suggest this to my friends, and in fact to everyone who want their dream home .
Aug 21, 2017 09:50 PM Read

This is my second flat purchase in Bangalore.  First time, I have observed that the builder is proposing the price, payment schedule and flat suggestion as per my convenience and needs. Anybody, purchased the flat in BM Magnolia will surely agree my statement. The quality of materials are also decent for the price they are offering. Majority of the items are branded and decent enough for an IT guy like me. I sincerely felt that this kind of ventures deserve much better reviews.
Aug 21, 2017 07:14 PM Read (via Mobile)

Last year I was looking for a flat within a limited budget. My search ended when I came across BM Magnolia Park in Nagondanahalli. I was very happy the way my queries were answered. After that I decided to book a flat. I booked it in the mid October with a commitment to handover by April. Now few days back I have conducted my house warming ceremony. Overall very happy with the systematic approach of the builder in handing over my flat on time. Thanks to each and everyone who were part of this project.
Aug 09, 2017 04:35 PM Read

BM developers is Very Bad . You will not realize until unless you fall prey of these trio Gorillas .

If you are really a genuine customer then go and visit the previous projects, get the random owners feedback and value it for the money. There is no handover yet for the last project BM Glorietta. They left unattended and ran away. They know all are IT professionals and will not spend time on legal. Obviously they took advantage of that. Now any new customer to them is a real fool and good trap for them. Now your decision .
Aug 07, 2017 02:55 AM Read

I accidentally visited BM Magnolia while on that route to search for Flats and with all the disappointments of no paper works, lesser amenities or due to high price demands 4 months back.

But to my surprise when I reached BM Magnolia I met Mr. Kishore one of the prime investor cum Builder in BM Magnolia, first and foremost impression was that he is so very very kind and generous that you would not feel that he is a builder at all(actually he is Manager in TCS, though an exceptionally good one I believe:)).

And upon checking the flat of my choice with the range of 525 flats in the large society when I spoke to Mr. Kishore about my requirements and budget, And I was really surprised that we could get such location which is an IT hub plus near to upcoming metro plus near to malls, hospitals, schools and everything and that too with all paper works i.e. OC, CC and A khata and icing on the cake was its ready to move in:) . What else I would have asked for, Mr. Kishore helped me not only at the time of booking the flat but he made sure that I didn't faced any issue for any formalities, legal, pending work related to the flat etc. He is a gem of a person.

I paid 1 lakh on the spot and got the legal done with my lawyer. My lawyer took complete one week to check all relevant documents as there were many transitional records in the history of this property, but at the end of the week he gave me green flag from all the legal perspectives and I happily went ahead with BM Magnolia:).

Hope BM Developers keep doing good projects like Magnolia and live upto buyers expectations in the future projects as well:) Keep up the good work, Thumbs up:)
May 19, 2016 05:37 PM Read

Recently I had purchased a flat in bm magnolia its is having all amenities the first I am looking is vaastu all the flats are 100% vastu, iam planning to purchase corner flat in 2nd floor but its is booked but now I had booked east facing, dont get confused with negative revives first visit the magnolia then see all documents then purchase I had done same thing now iam happy with my project
Mar 16, 2016 08:42 PM Read

We had purchased a flat at BM Silver woods, HSR a year ago. The amenities are not at all upto the standard. They promised lift a year back, but it happened only recently. Same case with generator.

There is a severe water problem in this building. This has been the case for the last several months. Every time we complain to the builder he says everything fine and 3 borewells are available. Its true 3 borewells but no water in 2 of them. daily morning we need to start the day with fighting with the building incharge on the water problem. The building incharge, one Ramesh is a arrogant fellow, anything u go to him first he rejects. After much arguing he calls the water tanker. Imagine if this will be ur routine atleast 3/4 days every week? Daily its a struggle to have bath in time and get ready to office. Hope the builder finds a final solution for this
Sep 11, 2014 03:41 PM Read

My dear Friends /brother and sister .My sincere advise, please do not fall in to trap with these builders, even if you spend 5 to 10 lacs more go with reputed builder, below are the points how to trap and cheat innocent common people like us 1.Initally when they start marketing they say every thing is approved by BBMP and show the approval letter everthing, but when they start constructing they will deviate to maximum extent and they will not even inform us .They will not leave the correct set backs as per the approval by BBMP.They will just say that they are constructing only one floor which is not is plan .

2.Just before the basic amnities(water, power, lift) are completed they will force to register the property.If you have taken loan then for regestration bank would release the entire amount to builder .Once you have paid entire amount then you are under their control and you need to follow up like a hell with these guys to complete the left out work.

3.Construction quality is vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv poor, they promise Branded fitting in bathroom and fix local one at the time of completion, again you need to follow up like any thing.

4.They will not perform proper putty work on wall and it will look like a sea wave on which you surf:P

5.Builders will hold two car park each and give us some small car parking, in that you have to park your car and also your two whleers, but for buliders they will have two or more car parks and they will comfatably park their SUVS and two wheelers .

6.Initally when the projects start they will be using small cars but once project come to completion they will come in BMWS /FORTURER AND expensive cars which has taken by cheating us.

7.Last but not least .there will not be nay  occupancy certificaticate(OC) and completion certificate(CC) provided by BBMP as they have deviated to maximum extent and ALSO WE WILL NOT A-KATHA, if you call them and request them to help in get A-KATHA builders will never help and you are left in between .Legally it is illegal to stay in apartment where there no OC and CC.

Even after paying all our hard earned money we need to stay in illegal property.Hence my sincere request is please do not fall in to such traps .
Sep 27, 2013 04:27 PM Read

I am very happy to be a part of BM Developers One more reason I have bought a 2 BHK flat in the project of this builder is because it is in the location of Whitefield, Bangalore. This builder always listens what the customer is asking as well as what are the expectations and delivers according to it. They are available all 7 days a week for answering any queries or questions.

In their each customer is able to talk directly to owner of company for any type of concerns and able to meet and discuss any ideas with any of the trade’s employee of BM Developers .They deliver exactly what was promised to you on time. There were no terms and conditions which were given by them at the time of booking and the flat always dealt with fairly and with open mind.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on BM Developers - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

BM Developers - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

BM Developers, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!