Atul Enterprises, Pune

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
23% 1.69 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

16/1, Parvati Chamber, Sangam Press Road, Kothrud, Pune 411038, MH

Project By Atul Enterprises, Pune

Status
Under Construction
1.69
23%
Baner, Pune
Price On Request
3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.69
23%
Sus, Pune
₹90.25 L - ₹1.8 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Atul Enterprises, Pune

Summary
Feb 16, 2021 04:46 PM Read

I have booked my flat in the D building(phase-2) four years back. I am still waiting for possession.

Builder is giving just oral promises without any progress on site.

If anyone is planning to buy any property developed by Atul Enterprises, please avoid and search for a better option in the market. we made a huge mistake by giving them our money.
Oct 04, 2020 02:35 PM Read (via Mobile)

Definitely not the best society to live in..lots of issues....Water shortage always .......Construction quality very average
Feb 14, 2020 04:37 PM Read

I am trying to get contacts of buyers of Western Hills D building flats, phase-2. As usual builder and his team are cheating with buyers in cases like possession, building quality, materials, amenities.list goes on.I am willing to gather all owners and get in touch with builder's office before its too late to raise our concerns. If you know any friend or relatives have bought flat here, please ask them to use this thread.

Please reply through available options on this website.(I am not aware of any).

YOUR RATING ON

Atul Enterprises - Pune
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 25, 2019 12:47 AM Read

The maintenance fee is outrageously high and makes you want to leave the complex rather than stay here and pay such a high fee.
Jun 16, 2019 04:34 AM Read

This place is a terror to live in the rains. Water seeps in through the roofs and there are leakages all around.
Jun 14, 2019 03:14 PM Read

There have been no services that actively make facilities for Focused and centralized shared parking that will create a “park once, then walk” environment. Steps like this should be taken to promoting businesses in cities, particularly within central business districts which allows multiple users to reach multiple destinations.
Jun 10, 2019 04:25 AM Read

There has been a great mismatch in the demand and supply values at the developers end. There have been many properties that are just remaining unsold. When the demand is for affordable housing units, the inventory across premium projects is not much.
Jun 01, 2019 01:25 PM Read

They promised us possession in one year, but it has been four years and there has been no signs of possession! The customer service department is there for no reason because they are surely not helping us!
May 31, 2019 01:38 PM Read

We had no idea that they would be making such unreasonable demands at the time of possession. We had no option but to sign those papers then because they refused to give us 10% of the money back that we kept with them.
May 28, 2019 05:45 PM Read

It is horrible how they cheat you during the time of possession! They make unfair demands at the time of possession, which where not mentioned in the original agreement. You have only the option of fighting a legal battle or suffering the injustice!
Apr 02, 2015 12:58 AM Read

Conveniently located, it is the place where i'm ready to invest my hard earned money.

I know this project has been delayed but it fits in my investment plan as it fits very well in my budget.

With the growing real estate market in Pune, it is now or never to invest in a property & what more than investing in Pimple Saudagar.

Convenient location & in my budget are the two things that I need before buying a home.
Jan 30, 2015 06:10 PM Read

One of the important aspects of a running business is to identify what is missing in the market. This is been beautifully done by Atul Enterprises by coming up with terrace apartments in Wakad. It caters to a very specific audience & i'm myself attracted to this project.

After a hectic week there is nothing like relaxing in your own garden terrace. The location is also very comfortable as it close to my office, all grocery shops nearby with a mall coming up closely, perfect place with your own personal terrace.
Jan 22, 2015 02:46 PM Read

I am looking for an apartment for investment in banner, so fell across this wonderful project. Though this is not the only project, but its one of the shortlisted ones.

Western Hills, Aldea Espanola, Bu Bhandari Nea & Bella Casa are the ones.

Out of them the most intriguing one is Western Hills. The builder background is also alright & it suits my requirement. I am going for this project as an investment for now but i may move in here someday as the apartments are very appealing. They have even finalized their layout & plans so i wont be facing the issue of another building popping up & blocking my view(a current tradition in Pune)

There was one more interesting project - Life republic. They too have a good township plan but it is a bit far adding more unwanted travel time to my daily commute

Overall this project is my investment option & maybe my future residence too, lets see how the project turns out.

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on Atul Enterprises - Pune

YOUR RATING ON

Atul Enterprises - Pune
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Atul Enterprises, Pune Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!