Assetz, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
59% 2.69 59 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

2/1, Embassy Icon Annexe, Infantry Road, Bangalore 560001, KA

Reviews on Assetz, Bangalore

Summary
Jan 21, 2019 07:30 PM Read

Assetz Property has premium looking properties

They have a very nice team to assist you on site visits and I was very happy with the way my own house at Assetz has turned out so far. Blessed to have such a cooperative team looking to your expectations. Good Location and greenery is the best fit for a perfect home.
Nov 21, 2018 06:21 PM Read

Assetz Property Group is a brand that you can trust. They delivered the apartments on time with utmost quality and service as promised. I've bought an apartment at East point for my parents - and they absolutely love it.

Great work Assetz!

Hope you keep going with the same dedication and service.
Nov 20, 2018 03:56 PM Read

I'm super delighted to have been associated with Assetz - Bangalore. The homes they provide are super cozy and comfortable. It's an ideal living destination with modern amenities. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. No better place to reside in Bangalore.

YOUR RATING ON

Assetz - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 19, 2018 04:08 PM Read

Made a site visit to this property and was amazed at the quality of the apartments. Amongst the best, I have seen especially since they are eco-friendly, makes it my'dream home- wishlist buy' Also they are well lit, well ventilated and spacious. Definitely, recommend considering these properties when you are looking to invest/buy.
Nov 01, 2018 06:45 PM Read

They have a very nice team to assist you on site visits and I was very happy with the way my own house at assetz has turned out so far. They are based out of a very convenient location as well with a lot of shops and public transport access is also good
Nov 01, 2018 06:32 PM Read

We bought the apartments from Assetz property. Very nice location and nice interior and use well-verified tiles. Assetz is a great brand that doesn't compromise on quality and service. A great builder who put great care into customer service and quality
Oct 30, 2018 06:58 PM Read

We all want our life to be smooth and rush-free, Assets will provide all of this. It helps you to live a peaceful life and enjoy the curves which life pops-up in the way. Development of the building is trustworthy and easy on the pocket. So enjoy the space and the life!
Assetz
Fake
Oct 27, 2018 02:17 PM Read

Assetz Properties has amazing architecture and well planned houses .

They have so many options with really good price points.

The projects will live up to your expectations and you will not be disappointed

The projects are affordable and I would highly recommend Assetz.
Oct 27, 2018 01:16 PM Read

Brilliant Architecture and well planned residential spaces.

They provide Luxury and comfort in one place. It is hard to find such close to nature way of living and that too in Bangalore.

I went for a site visit at Earth and Essence - What a beauty! Just impeccable and absolutely stunning. A bit on the pricey front but I feel it is completely worth the money.

Keep up the great work Assetz!
Oct 27, 2018 12:54 PM Read

There are only a few property developers in Bangalore that you can completely lay your trust upon, and I feel that Assetz Property Group is one of them!

The quality of construction and service they provide is impeccable.Their unique design approach which ensures homes amidst lush greenery and nature is something thats seen only in few properties these days.
Oct 26, 2018 06:05 PM Read

They are the best real estate developer who build amazing homes at affordable prices. They have an eye for architectural detailing and usable open spaces. Well designed apartments that provide ample light and ventilation. A dream home material! - A proud owner.
Oct 25, 2018 07:26 PM Read

I have visited their project Lumos at Yeshwantpur. The building is completed and looks absolutely stunning, truly luxurious and reflects the high quality of materials that have been used for construction. I heard about Assetz from a friend of mine who has already brought a house. I am planning to buy a property at Lumos having been impressed by the quality and the reviews heard earlier. I would really recommend buying an Assetz property if you want value for money.
Oct 25, 2018 07:24 PM Read

Assetz is one of the best real estate developers in Bangalore. They have a range of amazing projects especially Earth and essence. Every square inch of an Assetz residential space reflects the philosophy better Design'.All of this with a minimum displacement of the natural environment, intelligent design and smart use of space.
Oct 24, 2018 11:14 AM Read

From the tiles to the tiniest ply, Assetz has used top quality materials in their properties. I visited 2-3 Assetz properties before buying Marq. And it was a tough decision to make as all of their properties are perfect in every sense. Assetz has set the benchmark in the luxury real estate market.
Oct 22, 2018 03:14 PM Read

Assetz Builders have blown my mind. Their properties are thoughtfully constructed. Clean and neatly designed, while keeping in mind the requirements of their customers. Document process is transparent and easy to handle. is in a good location as it is situated close to several good schools, hospitals, workplaces, shopping malls, and entertainment zones.
Oct 22, 2018 01:00 PM Read

Assetz are amazing builders, I really like the way how they build the buildings like art work. Especially I really loved Assetz Banyan in Bangalore, it's just goes really well with the name as it is built around the old banyan tree.

The quality is the main reason use go for Assetz Property.
Oct 18, 2018 04:57 PM Read

Assetz are amazing builders, they have all the amenities that you will be looking for. The apartments are spacious and have luxury look and feel. I am very happy that I found my dream home in my budget which I never expected.

They also have great customer support and on time assistance.
Aug 08, 2017 12:09 PM Read

Project Assetz 63 Degree East is a worthwhile option for investment as it is located near Sarjapur Road Bangalore. This place is a fast developing part of Bangalore with good road connectivity to IT parts like Whitefield. Apart from that, 63 degree east provides world class amenities to live life to the fullest. Their homes are also Eco friendly. The open spaces will give the residents much required break from the monotony of life.
Jul 11, 2017 11:48 AM Read

Eastpoint project by Assetz property Group is enhancing lifestyles with a contemporary structure. The amenities offered are also excellent giving the residents a modern urban experience. Assetz group work seamlessly together to give the best to its clients and customers. Their number one priority is their clients and customers.

They have 10 residential properties across Bangalore as of now in which 4 are completed, 4 have been launched and 2 are upcoming in the near future.

Showing: 41 - 59 Reviews on Assetz - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Assetz - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Assetz, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!