Assetz, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
56% 2.53 58 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

2/1, Embassy Icon Annexe, Infantry Road, Bangalore 560001, KA

Reviews on Assetz, Bangalore

Summary
Oct 26, 2018 02:58 PM Read (via Mobile)

Everything about Assetz is amazing. When Everything about Assetz is amazing. When I went to see the property, it was actually how I wanted my dream home to be. It has all the amenities and facilities that I wanted. Over all a very good experience I had owning my own home in Bangalore.
Oct 26, 2018 01:34 PM Read

Really attractive price points. Multiple options available. All the information was provided when needed. Helped to shortlist.

Site visit was excellent and satisfactory. Will definitely recommend for families looking for a long time and a good investment.
Oct 25, 2018 10:25 PM Read

Assetz properties are beautifully designed and keep in mind the nature in their developments. Beautifully designed spaces that bring the outdoors, indoor. The projects are affordable and spacious unlike most real estate projects nowadays. Highly recommend Assetz.

YOUR RATING ON

Assetz - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Oct 19, 2018 07:40 PM Read

I really brought an apartment at Assetz Here & Now, purely from an investment perspective, but during the course of me finding a right property, I ended up seeing a couple of projects by Assetz, and no second thoughts, I absolutely love their work for a lot of reasons, here are a few quick points:



  • All their properties were amazingly designed, like every minute aspect of the property was just beautiful



  • Their projects are not very cramped, felt like there was quite a lot of space around that also means good amenities



  • They look next level classy



  • They are so reasonable when compared to other brands but yet have much better quality



  • The first thing that caught my attention was their sales office, they are so damn beautiful! I just thought if sales office can be so thought-through then my investment is definitely in the right hands





I am so happy and eagerly waiting for the property to be ready! Thank you Assetz:)
Oct 17, 2018 04:49 PM Read

One of the best real estate developers in Bangalore. Lots of interesting projects, especially earth and essence. Most of their projects have a great open/green space which is why I choose them.

Once I visited one of my friends new apartments in Yeshwanthpur which is Assetz Lumos, it really has good features and amenities. The apartment is well lit with ventilation. Assetz group really delivered it nicely and on time. My friend and his family fully satisfied with their new apartments.
Oct 17, 2018 02:42 PM Read

Assetz is a new entrant into the market when compared to the other builders, and this property, within a short period of time has managed to make a mark for itself! Their properties are beautifully designed and constructed, so much so that I fell in love with their East Point apartments the moment I went for the site visit. Efficiently designed, keeping in mind every basic requirement of their customers, Assetz has truly lived up to their promises.
Jun 24, 2018 11:43 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hi,

I recently visited Assetz lifestyle 63 east at Kodathi and impressed by the quality of product and price point.

However wanted to know if anyone has booked already and legal documents are clear enough.

Assetz have issues with timelines on delivery but with Rera in place now, I am hoping it will be monitored.

Looking for suggestions and to get in touch with booked owners
Apr 27, 2018 12:25 AM Read

The builder has run away with all our money. BWSSB deposit, amenities money, all eaten up to their personal accounts. All project work stopped here. Worst construction quality. Slightest amount of rain, leakage everywhere. Generator supply does not work. Debris everywhere. Not maintained at all. Dont buy any property from Assetz group. Anyone posting good comments here is a paid guy to write good reviews. Visit the property and see yourself to belief. Your hard earned money dont give to these guys. They talk nice at beginning. Then they will stop taking your calls, block your email id. Cheaters. Cheaters. Assetz is cheater.
Mar 24, 2018 04:13 PM Read

Assetz group is perhaps the most over hyped builder in Bangalore they use a foreign face and brand to market and lure Indians but their product is worse than a Tier 3 builder; their first ever project Assetz East Point is a classic example of incompetence and bait a switch tactics. Firstly it is now more than 2 years late with no sign of amenities completing but even basic due diligence was not done out of 450 flats each one of them has issues like hollow tiles, missing pipes that lead to water seeping into walls, poor electrical wiring in fact the promised backup does not even power basic appliances . The outdoor amenities are in poor shape within 2 months of their opening and if you look at the exterior it clearly shows signs of not even being painted with bare minimum number of coats . The project opposite to this from another Tier 1 builder is a classic example of difference between Tier 1 builders and those who masquerade as one. Assetz in my personal experience tricks people by advertising a low PSFT rate but they squeeze the money out of buyer by inflating the miscellaneous charges like clubhouse, DG backup, BWSSEB and BESCOM which by the way will only come after a year of possession so investors or buyers will never get true value for their investment . If anyone wants to verify or validate the veracity of facts mentioned in this review they can take a tour of the complex and take a stock of the situation on ground zero and compare the same with two Tier 1 projects on either side of this complex . If all this was not enough for an owner to lose his/her cool the builder has also given away some project land for a road without owners' consent and asks for money/bribe for every single piece of remaining work that should have been done as it was paid for in full.
Sep 15, 2017 12:24 AM Read

It is worth to evaluate few thing before going ahead for booking very before to actual Agreement in written

i. Cancellation charges which can be cancelled either by You or Builder

ii. Resale Charges, Payment schedule and late payment fee, Project delay compensation – good to have as per RERA guidelines

iii.Don’t be pray of Agents who can tell it is last flat available and so many customers are asking for it

iv. Is project registered with real estate regulatory authority(RERA) to protect your rights and hard earned money?

v. Read all the agreement copy

vi. Evaluate all offers/freebies offered by Agents with actual price offered in the market
Jun 22, 2017 11:07 PM Read (via Mobile)

Not good quality. basic things are missing like hot water point in bathroom despite high sqft rate they are charging. cheap quality aluminum windows, sub standard finishing to name a few. mouthshut is also a pathetic site to force people to write more than 250 words.
May 21, 2017 09:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hello Friends,

Is Assetz properties(63 degree -3 bhk and Marq- 2bhk) Good for investment purpose.

What% of profit will get after possesion or till what time I can the hold the property for good returns.

Or is there any other properties which is good for investment pusrpose in the budget of 60-70lkh.
Jan 19, 2017 09:20 PM Read

They'll be great during the sales process, but after that sales deed is done, and especially in maintenance and taking care of your problems, they are horrendous. Avoid buying an Assetz apartment under all circumstances. Their entire top management is clueless, and fleecing the investment made by investors. They'll provide empty promises of trying to solve problems but nothing gets ever resolved. I have had experiences with many other builds including Sobha and Prestige, and others in Bombay and Kochi, but none comes close them in terms of incompetency.
Oct 14, 2016 08:24 PM Read

Recently CRM sent an email saying the project’s possession is delayed till June 2016. So 9 month delay at the moment. All the pending instalments are already collected from all buyers, so at 10pc interest rate, for a 500 crore sales, it is about 5 crore interest loss for the buyers! I guess the money is being sent elsewhere in projects like Lumos, Marq etc at the cost of EP delays. Even a newcomer like Assetz is going through the traditional unethical practices of real estate industry
Sep 11, 2016 01:33 PM Read

It is worth to evaluate few thing before going ahead for booking very before to actual Agreement in written

i. Cancellation charges which can be cancelled either by You or Builder

ii. Resale Charges, Payment schedule and late payment fee, Project delay compensation – good to have as per RERA guidelines

iii.Don’t be pray of Agents who can tell it is last flat available and so many customers are asking for it

iv. Is project registered with real estate regulatory authority(RERA) to protect your rights and hard earned money?

v. Read all the agreement copy

vi. Evaluate all offers/freebies offered by Agents with actual price offered in the market
Jan 27, 2016 10:17 PM Read

I am planning to invest in pre-launch offer of Assetz 63 degree East project, located at off Sarjapur road.

I liked the plan and design of the project but bit sceptical regarding the location and access to outer ring road.

Also I heard that there recent East Point project has been delayed over 9 months and hence worried.

Kindly suggest if this would be good option.Another options that I looked for and liked is Nikoo Homes2 and Goyal&Co Footprints.Appreciate suggestion of Assetz with respect to above options.
Apr 10, 2019 12:22 PM Read

My experience with Assetz is great. They put great care into customer service. Assetz never compromises with its quality and services and they have provided with good facilities as far as they have promised. A great builder who never compromises in terms of luxury.
Feb 23, 2019 12:25 PM Read

I visited Assetz Property in Bangalore and was pleasantly surprised by how great the homes were! This project is in an incredible locality with easy connectivity to multiple areas. The modern amenities, ideal location and affordable price point make it a great place for families to live in. You should definitely check out Assetz Property if you are looking to invest in or buy your dream home!
Feb 22, 2019 05:23 PM Read

Loved the property and the well-mannered staff. The sales team was very proactive and helpful. They gave us a full tour of the apartment and showed us the clubhouse as well. I have found my dream home at Assetz! Lovely architecture and a wide range of world-class amenities and facilities.
Jan 21, 2019 07:30 PM Read

Assetz Property has premium looking properties

They have a very nice team to assist you on site visits and I was very happy with the way my own house at Assetz has turned out so far. Blessed to have such a cooperative team looking to your expectations. Good Location and greenery is the best fit for a perfect home.

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Assetz - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Assetz - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Assetz, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!