Asrithas Group, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
22% 1.79 42 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

14, Near Mangala Kalyana Mantapa, MIG Colony, Koramangala, Bangalore 560095, KA

Reviews on Asrithas Group, Bangalore

Summary
Jun 24, 2021 08:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

We have purchased a plot in their 14th avenue project @tukkuguda and they got it registered on 30th Jan 2021, After we received our document we found that the dimensions of the plot have been registered in correctly. We informed Radhika whose is the Manager and tocuh point for us on 6th March 2021 to get the document rectified but they have not moved an inch on this till date I have made several attempts to contact Radhika and Raju for update but never did we got a positive response. Hope this helps others not to fall trap and suffer like us...
Nov 30, 2020 05:56 PM Read (via Mobile)

We had booked a flat in Asrithas elegance JP Nagar 9th phase 2019 by giving a token amount, after knowing the quality of construction & reputation of the builders well we backed & applied for cancellations in 2019. Till today we are struggling to contact the owner madushudan & ram Reddy they either keep changing their number or block our numbers..total fraud people. Even thy hve shut their kormangla office.i hve even got in touch with other 2 family whom thy have cheated & not given their token amount..the building is still under construction as on 30th Nov, infact thy had promised for the families who purchased tht it will b ready by Jan 2020. Thy r fraudsters n cheated us..Never the owners will proper in their life..it wil b curse for them n their family. I m writing this here so that other ppl should not end in problem like us..plz be aware of these scoundrels b4 u invest in ur dreams.
Aug 10, 2020 03:46 PM Read

Hey all reviews are kept from office only no one will look forward to write a review for this company.MD is only hire good looking married ladies. still I dont know why.better customers should aware of this company.only front office lady words he will listen thats it.

YOUR RATING ON

Asrithas Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 05, 2020 11:57 PM Read

You could be on problematic fields with that builder anyway on so many points I can't even develop this for your terms anyway. So how to do it manually probably, I do not really understand what is what entirely. That builder is quite problem I would say.
Mar 04, 2020 10:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

This company has a brach in Hyderabad started 2-3 years ago.. Brokers will play the main role here, no respect is given to employees.. No ethics and professionalism at all.. and coming to the girls who sit in front office were always carry a worst attitude, neglegence. Broker's were very smart and do malpractices in selling flats.
Feb 18, 2020 02:31 PM Read

I have very pathetic experience in booking the flat with Asrithas. This name itself sucks. I have paid almost 90 percent money to Asrithas. The owners Ram bhupal reddy & madhusudhan naidu are worst person. They don't pickup the call when you ask about construction status. They only ask about 10% remaining money. As you know they have done only 50 percent completion of the project. Most of the time they wont be available in the office in koramangala. wheneveryou go there you will feel like they have escaped out of town as you dont have any medium of communication with them.

When you call Rambhupal he will ask us to call Madhushudhan and when we call madhu he ask bhupal or third party contractors to call. Are they playing? wanted to mention about LIC also. LIC will force customers to release money to the builders.Not satisfied with LIC the way they operates.

What I have observed is these people unable to complete construction because they invest the money in multiple on going projects. They have involved in selling plots, villas, & flats across bangalore & hyderabad without money. They get money from customers and instead of investing in the flat they invest in some other priority project what Mahushudhan thinks.

If you go to the office always it will be locked. As most of the time they will be in Hyderabad. They dont even visited the flat construction site as they don't care . Instead of completing the project for 1 year they take minimum 5 years to take.

wanted to mention about the quality



  1. the quality of cement, white cement are local brands .They dont use any branded items



  2. Even the copper wire they use is very thin. They don't plaster properly.



  3. Paint they use is distemper mixed with poor quality emulsion. They dont use primer before painting.



  4. Putty coat single coat they used. Paint work they will do for 4 months .



  5. Main door - ply wood, they said it is teak wood.



  6. Flooring tilesthey use is 10 rupees per sq feet.



  7. Lift is very small, and quality is inferior. Manual lift they will install to compromise the price. Lift is not an isi one.





Importantly they won't give any permanent power, sewage connection and cauvery water. Permanent power still didn't come.

Over all they will keep the existing construction statusfor years.

My advice to the customer is please avoid this builder at any cost and go for higher end builder even you pay extra 5 to 10 lack instead of run behind them.

All of the above feed back is 100 percent right from my knowledge.
Feb 18, 2020 01:59 PM Read

Booked flat in sheshadripuram, I have been under immense pressure of paying huge emis. Still now they have not completed. This builder has some mantra of stop start of construction activities. Every time when work stops it will stop for 3 months . The reason they say is no funds. These people take minimum 5 to 6 years to complete construction after that they don't take any responsibility as per jp nagar asrithas customer complaints . Poor response from builder, most of the time they will not lift the call. Investors please aware that this your lifetime dream so think wisely before booking. In case you want to know more spend sometime in Saturday's in some of thier site and ask workers about the builders.
Feb 18, 2020 08:57 AM Read

I booked by jewel county bheeramuguda flat they given documents registered document, hight permission, soil test from Jntu hmda file no given I verfied in hmda office all are correct with in 30 days lp approvel come iam very satisfied in this company very good mangers and service I love u so much exclent amenities 32 giving free of cost cheap rate

remax vadu 5 years promssing but asritha group only 3 years work allready started thankyou

old revivwes chusi tenssion padanu but good company
Sep 27, 2019 03:26 PM Read (via Mobile)

Nice company, got registered my plot.Thanks for your support marketing team.Hope will get a good price appreciation.
Sep 19, 2019 04:10 PM Read

Bad Experience:

I have attended the interview & waited for the long time finally for the name of a interview front office lady taken resume and asked some basic questions and finally said u got rejected.there is no first round and second round I think shes not much educated I think inter qualified but taking interviews for the high level profiles.

Finally I have wasted my whole day.
Sep 06, 2019 01:12 PM Read

Hi guys writing a review about the flat in beeramguda.bad experience with office staff.there is no clarity about there project no one knows how to treat the customer they wont provide basic ac or fan facility in office.only company staff running a office.they dont know how to treat the people.bad staff.simply collecting the funds from hard people.guys avoid this builder every review office people only writing no one write a review about this company.
Sep 03, 2019 05:44 PM Read

She treated like a slave I think its her own office we felt very bad even my frds also visited there sites tukkuguda simply calling for customers from sales side that lady doesnt know any thing they dont know how to treat the people there is no attraction at all if we will enter into the office no one wish us all will behave like owners;.for apartments there is no security here.
Sep 03, 2019 05:37 PM Read

Hi guys I visited kishtareddy pet site recently there is no board and nothing developed simply robbing money from the customers for apartments.there is no proper documents at all.beware of this company.
Aug 29, 2019 04:19 PM Read

Only company people writing the reviews non of the customer write a review about this company lot of customers suffering from MD bcoz of loan delay.there is no clear cut documentation for all ventures in bangalore might have some issues
Aug 21, 2019 04:34 PM Read

ASRITHAS GROUP One of the worst and Fake Real Estate Company in Hyderabad .Worst and fraud people Hi this is Siri I just want to share my experience with HR Chandana I visited asrithas Group for front office position I attended the interview she treated me like have to wear model dresses to impress all like that.i dont know whether they are running a business or something else guys pls dont join this company she don t know HR rules and Responsibilities also simply calling to the candidates for interviews she told like first you join after I will change your salary will give hike I will talk to MD so I dont know something fishy with her shes behaving like a some what.so for female employees there is no security in this company im thinking like that.i just sharing my interview experience with that lady.
Jul 25, 2019 01:30 PM Read

Recently I bought a villa at thumkunta from Asrithas group. The staff is really cool, and I like the villa mostly. The registration and documentation everything done easily by Asrithas group
Jul 20, 2019 08:20 AM Read

Good company in providing services to the customers it associates very courteous and loyal to the customers and also providing best services and information documents and registrations

Just few days back I have reserved 3 bhk villa in patanchervu
May 10, 2019 03:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

I my self bought my first house in asritha's lifestyle apartment near somasundrapalya main road.

Builder cheated in all terms like building plan, no occupancy certificate, water problems with current land lords, car parking issue, many other issue with land Lord, court cases etc..

Plz, don't get cheated by these guys only one suggestion i give you all.
Nov 20, 2018 01:24 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hxxx one of the fraud who is working in arsithas group as a accountant N taking care of Management in Hyderabad As well as Bangalore And she is cheating for the company too and MD Mrs. Mxxxx sxx one who is Trusting her (Hxxx ) blindly don't y he cannot understand about the other Employees who are working over there please note this as I suffered don't ever try to others with in a short period In d firm employees are joining N leaving coz of Hxxx only there is no attraction at all. If not now organization wil be a case for one day for further Damm sure coz of Hxxx N this bxxxxx Hxxx.
Nov 07, 2018 02:50 PM Read

Got a flat in time at reasonable price sales team is helpful

competitive price with basic amenities, i booked two flats with this builder, moved a month back satisfied.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Asrithas Group - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Asrithas Group - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Asrithas Group, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!