Arun Excello, Chennai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 0
29% 1.86 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Bhattad Towers, #18 West Cott Road, Royapettah, Chennai 600014, TN

Project By Arun Excello, Chennai

Status
Under Construction
1.86
29%
Mahabalipuram, Chennai
₹15 L
2 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Arun Excello, Chennai

Summary
Jan 24, 2020 10:53 AM Read (via Mobile)

While comparing to other builders their compact homes are very cheap and it is valuable for the money that we have given..

And the location of their flats may be long from the school, hospital etc
Jun 29, 2019 11:16 PM Read

I have purchased a flat in Madulika block 2, very poor quality construction. Water from bathroom seepages through the wall and goes all around the wall upto bedroom. You send complaints, they never acknowledge and even if they do that is not upto satisfactory. The worst thing, in some units, the ceiling concrete crack and came off. They did not make proper provision for treating drainage water and let the water directly into the nearby lake and caused lots of hardship to the villagers. One day villagers came and blocked the sewage line coming out of madulika. Because this builder sponsor supersinger in Vijay TV, people think it is a good builder, worst quality builder in my opinion.

They built too many houses in one place, and hence water problem skyrocketed now, it is not a good area now to buy a house
Jun 16, 2019 03:24 PM Read

This place is very noisy as it is on the main road and we have difficulty sleeping in the night most of the nights.

YOUR RATING ON

Arun Excello - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 11, 2019 12:09 AM Read

Coaching institutes are few in number that leads to lack of proper training facilities for the students who need extended support in terms of having access to teaching institutes. Many parents have raised the concern of increase in coaching classes for the same.
Jun 09, 2019 02:10 PM Read

It is widely known fact that real estate is a blunt asset class and it is not an easy task to continue to divide between members of the next coming generation. This makes it highly unreliable as well as insecure for the current generation which may think of it as an unsure investment category.
Jun 07, 2019 02:27 AM Read

Everyone does not get equal freedom to use the amenities and facilities in this building. One person has the keys to the terrace and the table tennis court room and he hardly lets anyone else use it.
Jun 04, 2019 04:49 AM Read

You do not get any freedom to do productive activities at your own house here. They will ask you for a share of money if you want to take tutions or organize any other event.
May 31, 2019 03:25 AM Read

There has been a great mismatch in the demand and supply values at the developers end. There have been many properties that are just remaining unsold. When the demand is for affordable housing units, the inventory across premium projects is not much.
Mar 10, 2019 01:22 PM Read

I verified with all the images and buildings of this builder, they are providing the nominal costing for the house which I think it suits for 80% middle class people in Chennai.

It is really compact, neat, peaceful environmentwhere this builder choose to build their buildings.

But there should to be some more improvement in the customer service executive side, they should have the full knowledge on all projects, they should able to respond for any queries raised by the customer.
May 02, 2018 11:31 AM Read (via Mobile)

Please don't buy any Compact flats from them. Building quality is very worst. I have flat in oragadam and everyone have water leakage issue in sealing. After hand over they would not take care of maintenance and the building life would be only 10 to 15 year. So please don't buy any flat
Sep 01, 2016 08:41 PM Read

I am an NRI customer before booking the flat they promised that they will help me in everything rental, paying bills all till you register the flat. Once you register and pay all the dues no one responds to you. when you call they won't answer, email no response when you leave messages they will say its not our team.

I clearly told them I stay out of the country and it will be hard for me to manage the flat but the promises are not signed in a contract but they are smart they get our signature and ask us to pay maintenance charges around 40 thousand every year. After investing 45 lakhs you need to pay 40 thousand every year. No return on investment. I really repenting the purchase, if anyone is thinking of buying please read this review.

So I feel no NRI customers should invest in Temple Green. This is my experience since 3 years I am dealing with them- IT IS A NIGHTMARE

I would like Temple Green or Aun Excello to either reply to me or respond to this.
Feb 13, 2016 02:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Review on: Arun Excello - Chennai this builders are new comer for the marketing so many adds are given in the TV about there building marketing now in that add actor madhavan only came for that add don't trust the add but according to our survey this builders are good so we can deal with builders no problem is came
Feb 12, 2016 03:43 PM Read

Please dont ever deal with these people. They have very good marketing team which will promise you rent arrangements if you buy their flat. That is a lie.(biggest).

They will hand over the flat well past the date mentioned in the contract and the contact person at their office is dumb witted no remorse idiot - paid to take all the abuse/anger etc from the client and give no useful answer.

Their GM- soma sundaram is a similar one, who doesnt care about the clients.

DONT BUY DONT trust them.

OUr flat for which we have paid 18L is just lying there with no rental income. Arun excello said they will give the companies who are interested if we form an association. but this is another lie.

Showing: 1 - 13 Reviews on Arun Excello - Chennai

YOUR RATING ON

Arun Excello - Chennai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Arun Excello, Chennai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!