Artha Property, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 0
52% 2.5 22 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Artha Property, Bangalore

Status
Under Construction
2.5
52%
Hoskote, Bangalore
₹17.71 L - ₹29.99 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
2.5
52%
Hoskote, Bangalore
₹11.2 L - ₹21.5 L
1,2 BHK, 1RK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Artha Property, Bangalore

Summary
Dec 24, 2020 10:17 AM Read

Artha is a Fraud company and have cheated people who have bought Artha Aspire.There is no development and they keep giving reason that builder didnt develop the laypout

Don not buy any Land from Artha,
Sep 25, 2019 04:24 PM Read

I have invested in plot around three years back .now the price is almost doubled and layout is ready to move in. Really appreciating the Artha team to complete the handover of the property on time. Highly recommendable for investment in this property as it is offering flats also in same layout with an affordable price.
Sep 23, 2019 12:21 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have purchased an apartment(1BHK) worth the money I paid. I recently visited to check the layout it had come very beautifully. I am really happy that Artha has fulfilled their promises in the quality of construction. Area will take time to develop no doubt but quite happy with current developments nearby.

YOUR RATING ON

Artha Property - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 28, 2018 10:33 AM Read

Artha midas looks are very good .it is on just bfar from bangalore city it situated at neo city hoskote on muddenahalli road its sorroundings are quite beautiful and you can find affordable 2bhks or 3 bhks in affordable price it is under construction but when its become complete you can find an ideal living here This will become your ideal living so dont miss the chance you become lucky to get a house in this project and they are also doing a competation luckiest person have chance to win HURRY UP!
Aug 18, 2017 03:56 PM Read

We have booked 2 flats in Artha emprasa last year and paid 4 lacs in August 2016. The loan was not processed and we asked for a refund in October 2016. Until today we havent got the refund. They are only saying that the cheque is under process. I dont know how many years it will take to do it. Please dont trust this company.

they are a big fraud. There are no people also in the office and nobody even bothers to respond.
Jul 12, 2017 01:23 PM Read

Artha Midas is Artha’s smart city project in Hoskote. I like the location of this project. Also, the construction is underway. I was thinking about this project as an investment and even visited it. Formy site visit, Artha’s customer care responded very well. I actually like the project and also the price that they were quoting.

I haven’t bought it yet, but I’m quite happy with what I am seeing.
Oct 14, 2016 03:08 PM Read

This much-hyped project marketed by Square Yards, has not taken-off even after 11 months after launching it. They claim to have sold out all their units. Though they have not got approval for this project from the govt., they still are promoting additional structures like Office units, in this project. People have paid 10% upfront( 2 to 3 Lks), 6 to 11 months back,and have not even been told when the project would commence, even now. Neither the Builder(Artha) nor the sole marketing agent(Square Yards) are responding properly to the customenr queries. Looks like another Real Estate scam in-the-making!
Jul 22, 2016 05:20 PM Read

Own a Commercial office space at EMPRASA city in Bengaluru. Invest @ Rs. 16.75 Lakhs & Earn 8.52 lakh* assured Return pre & post possession. Best Investment plan and returns are as high as 28%. Pre-launch event on 23-24 July at Hotel Sahara Star, Mumbai.

Call for more details: 8080055592. Emprasa, Neo Bangalore - a good place to invest and reap benefits as soon as you pay. Project exclusively marketed by Squareyards.
Jul 13, 2016 02:01 PM Read

I chose to invest in Artha properties project'Grihasta'(near Bangalore) just because of brand name carried by its holding company'Bennette Coleman aka Times group'. I am hugely disappointed by the Artha and their inexperience in managing villa/gated community projects. The builder did not even complete 20% of promised amenities even after 5 years of its launch. The completed amenities were also far away from the marketing and quality specifications. Please check with existing customers of Artha projects before investing in any of their projects.
Feb 02, 2016 07:10 PM Read

I recently booked a flat in Emprsa smart City, Hoskote,  Bangalore. This project is really attractive but i have doubts on the timeline and the promises being made .

Is there a way to check the approval status and all of the project.

Project Details :

pay 10% now , No EMI till possession.

Delivery by Dec 2018

Assured rental till 24 months post possession.

Builder : Artha Real Estate Limited

Emprasa Smart City

Emprasa Smart City, Digital Valley - Bangalore developed on 48 acres. A hi-tech City dedicated to Digital Economy & to digiPreneurs shall promote the eco-system & community

The community shall provide 10, 000 offices & living spaces in the form of co-working & co-housing spaces. ESC shall house all stakeholders of the digital ecosystem

Innovation Hubs, Digital Start-ups, VCs, Incubators, Business Angels. A place where young digiPreneurs can focus on building businesses, companies & leave other mundane worries!

Emprasa shall be a Smart City in the truest sense & shall adopt all the principles of the Indian Smart City initiative
Dec 10, 2015 01:39 PM Read

I have recently blocked an apartment in Artha Emprasa(Hoskote-Bangalore) which is in pre launch stage and will be launching in January 2016. Apartment will be booked nce I pay 10% on the cost. The offings are very lucrative( No pre EMI till possession) and post possession fixed rent for 24 months.It will have 5000 co housing residential unit and 5000 co-office spaces.

My Questions:

1) Does anyone know more about this project by Artha and can Artha deliver this within 3 years?thats what they have promised.

2)Can anyone help me with more information on the project delivery of Artha? Do they deliver on time and will this project see the light of the day?

3)Will it be safe to invest, I am looking to liquidate this property after five years or so. Mainly for investment purpose, Hence, will it be safe to invest in this project.

Your suggestions will be of great help to me and others.

Regards,

Asif
Jun 23, 2014 08:57 AM Read

I had booked a Villa by Artha Property [ Reviera], Bangalore and since the time we have booked a villa, there was no delay in the work. Incase of any kind of an issues the team has been very supportive enough and have been quick in resolving the issues. Incase anyone is facing the same issues in terms of the property, can call up the customer care services at 080 - 46000000 or 9972931341 Mr. Balaji.
Oct 21, 2013 03:53 PM Read

These people are only active while taking the money from us, then afterwards they will play the hide and seek game. Don't believe these fraudsters. These people are staying in our city to kill the people by taking there valuable money. Wake up people KICK these Artha kind company and people. Don't give second chance to them to do the robbery again.

These people will respond only at the time of receiving the money from us then after only wasting our valuable time and they will tell all the false things to make the people fools and these Artha kind companies are blood seeking like mosquitoes.
Sep 23, 2019 03:33 PM Read

Hello I'm gopal krishna, staying in Artha midas from 2018. The quality of the construction and the amenities provided by Artha midas is good. Management also very cooperative. Its worth of money to invest.

Journey with Artha is awesome and hope same in future as well
Sep 23, 2019 03:14 PM Read

Artha has excellent projects. The best part are their work quality and unique project designs. The construction quality is top-notch. Every aspect of the apartment has been carefully designed to balance the comforts of modern life with the joy of nature.
Sep 23, 2019 03:09 PM Read

I have booked an apartment atartha midas, and I am happy and satisfied with the service AND PRICE, I would definitely recommend Mr.SHAVEEN and the team! This was not my first plot but was the first time I really felt the agent knew his business. He came to initial meeting with very helpful information and explained his process in a way that definitely showed his expertise in real estate Super responsive as if you are his only client! Friendly and professional. Thanks for helping me to buy a plot!’’ thank you much Mr.shaveen.
Sep 23, 2019 02:13 PM Read

Not an too far from my location, traffic free and greenary area nice place to spend with family time
Sep 23, 2019 01:58 PM Read

Trusting a firm in real estate is difficult but my experience with team of Artha Properties changed my mind set. The team member associated with Artha properties have gained full knowledge of the projects they propose us, they have multiple options to choose from and the best part is they maintain transparency with us, they upfront tell us both positive and negative if any of shortlisted property. I would strongly recommend property seekers to get in touch with them. Thanks a lot guys .
Jul 12, 2017 07:29 PM Read

I know someone who owns a project in Zen World. From what I learned from them is that the project was delivered on time and with all the promised amenities and specs. Artha was also very receptive and responsive with their customers.

I feel that their other projects are also quite good. Especially Emprasa! And now with many new rules such as RERA, you can expect home buying to be easier and safer.
Jul 12, 2017 03:22 PM Read

Artha Midas is their upcoming project which I recently visited. Artha has promised quite a few

amenities with this development. The construction was in full swing when I visited and the whole picture seems fine. I am actually thinking about going ahead and investing in this project not just because of the amenities but also the location. Hoskote is really good! I feel that in the coming years, it will become a good industrial zone with high returns.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Artha Property - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Artha Property - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Artha Property, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!