Arihant Superstructures, Navi Mumbai

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 4|Ready to Move Projects : 4
26% 1.79 21 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Arihant Superstructures, Navi Mumbai

Status
Under Construction
1.79
26%
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
Price On Request
1,2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.79
26%
Taloja, Navi Mumbai
₹31.6 L - ₹64.9 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.79
26%
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
₹83.76 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
26%
Kharghar, Navi Mumbai
₹1.15 Cr
2 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.79
26%
Taloja, Navi Mumbai
₹32.13 L - ₹70.2 L
1,2,3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
26%
Taloja, Navi Mumbai
₹21.5 L - ₹32.75 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
26%
Taloja, Navi Mumbai
₹55.65 L
2 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.79
26%
Panvel, Navi Mumbai
₹32.45 L - ₹49.08 L
1,2 BHK Apartments
See More

Project By Arihant Superstructures in Other Cities

Reviews on Arihant Superstructures, Navi Mumbai

Summary
May 10, 2022 03:11 PM Read (via Android App)

We bought a property in Arihant Anshula. That is the biggest mistake we have ever made in our life. Here during the covid time, they conducted elections and we were not able to do the voting due to covid protocol. We opted for online voting which the builder denied and somehow they managed to form the Adhoc Committee. From now onwards the real problem started.

According to the study conducted by the technically qualified Engineers, it has been proved that there is no water shortages in this society and we have submitted all the reports to the Adhoc Committee. But still, they are denying us the water supply and when we question them they will start yelling and shouting at us just like gundas. So everybody is keeping their mouth shut and when we start complaining about the water shortage, they will lock us in the room and will start to shout and threaten us.

Builders are very cool and without solving our problems they managed to form the society. So beware of buying property from Arihant. Already we fell into this trap. So others shouldn't suffer by buying property from Arihant. Because of the gundadari of the office bearers, we are finding it very difficult to stay here. The most saddest part is that till now we are having ample water for the society but due to mismanagement we are denying all these facilities. So we already fell into this trap others make sure before you buy property from Arihant.

Flush water is so dirty and we ask the Adhoc Committee to get it corrected by the builder. But they are not ready to go and meet them and when we ask about the quality of flush water, they are saying that they can give only this type of water. STP is already provided by the builder but it is not functional due to technical issues. But they are not ready to get it fully operational by the builder. Really very pathetic condition in Anshula. Think twice before you buy property from Arihant.

We can't even sell this house since we don't want others to get cheated because of us.

From 12 p.m. onwards we are denying the water supply. Already 5 p.m.is over. Still, water is not there. Here we have provided every proof showing that there is no water shortage in this society. Still, builders and Adhoc committee are keeping quiet.

Now water started to come with very low pressure. By 9 to 10, they are going to stop the water supply. Already due to their torture, in some wings, they have installed water tanks in their flats. Here too they are trying to implement it so that they can bring tankers to the society. Tomorrow most probably we won't have water supply in our block. Strange part is that wherever office bearers are staying, they don't face the water shortage. They have 24/7 water supply.

Now again the pressure started to drop from 11p.m. onwards. Most probably, they won't provide water in this block. So think twice before you buy the property from Anshula.

Here lots of old people and babies are there. But still, they are torturing us and everybody is scared because of their harsh behaviour.

Now the water started to come by 5 in the morning. We don't know when they are going to stop it. We had already found out on several occasions that the MCB is being switched off, closing the valves of overhead tanks unnecessarily to create water shortages. Builder is not even bothered to hear our complaints. Customer care of Arihant is so bad that they are talking to us so rudely that we are forced to disconnect the phone. But Sales department of customer care is very smart in making us fall into their trap.

Again the pressure started dropping and exactly at 12 p.m. they are going to stop the water supply. Torturing the residents is their main hobby. How many times we told them to provide their report through NBH. But they are refusing to do so.

We already checked the underground tank and saw that it is more than half full. Either they are closing the valve or deliberately not pumping the water to the OH tank. Really miserable situation to stay in Arihant property with these types of gundadari activities. We stayed in so many apartments but this is the first time we are facing this type of torture from the Adhoc Committee members.

We can't even contact the security guard through their phone numbers. What is happening here? We can't understand. Office bearers are not even ready to pick up the phone. Really suffocating to live here. Still, we don't have any clue regarding water scarcity.

Our full money got wasted by buying this property. Already paying monthly maintenance which is of no use to us.

No water, No security guards to contact and lots and lots of gundadaari activities going on here.

Yesterday the torturing was at the peak and we are forced to install tanks in our flats. A big syndicate is running here along with the residents staying here. We have written a lot of e-mails to the builder regarding the intermittent water supply. But they don't have any interest to solve this issue.

THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU BUY ANY PROPERTY FROM ARIHANT.

Spending lakhs of money to buy this flat and because of the gundadari, we are forced to install tanks, even if water is there on the borewell. Already proved to the Adhoc by qualified people. But all for their personal gains, innocent people like us got trapped.
Mar 15, 2022 09:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Sales team will not tell you what is the cancellation process at the time of booking. Once you say I want to cancel my booking they will said within 6 days you have cancel else your money will not refund...stay away
Feb 10, 2022 07:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is to highlight the case of thetoken amount equalling Rs. 50000/-(Annexure A & Annexure B) paid for the booking of flat No. 1508 inARIHANTASPIRE, PANVEL on 2nd Oct'21.

As per the communication while payment of the token amount on 2nd Oct'21, this amount can be refunded within 15 days of the receiptof moneyif the payee wants to cancel the booking.

But due to unforeseen circumstances we had to cancel the booking. So as per the communication, we went to the site office today i.e on 17th Oct'21(the date falls within the 15 day limit already communicated initially)to cancel the booking. After reaching the site office, we wereshocked to know from you that the amount of Rs. 50000 /- which we paid was non-refundable after 6 days. Thisrule of yours was neither communicated nor provided inwritten.

YOUR RATING ON

Arihant Superstructures Mahavir Astha - Kharghar - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5
Nov 14, 2021 02:10 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is to inform everyone

Broker community

Don't work with (arihant Anika )

People are not getting closed and

They are transferring leads And telling client to come after a month

My 1 clinet after visit

Told by arihant sale guy to come after 1month

They will give 1.5 lakh discount

And he started getting call from

Other cps

Gst also they are not providing on time

Please ???????? forward this message

To everyone and in your what's app group
Oct 11, 2021 09:15 PM Read (via Mobile)

We were called by Ms.Namrata and said 675 /sqr for 1BHK the floor plan also displayed same living room 10'onwards and 13 storey bldg and we reached there and the guy who were explaining said it is 282 carpet area and only 7 floor and OC is not received spend 3hohrs to reach there and we're cheated by fruad arihant anaika builders ridiculous service and marketing team is a liar this so taloja navi mumbai is cheat people
Sep 16, 2021 11:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

I made a booking by paying some token amt without visiting their property, on the promise of their sales team that If in case I don't wish to proceed, then they will refund me whole amount. Not these guys r not paying me back, n not even responding on my call.
Feb 05, 2021 12:00 AM Read (via Android App)

Premium project with budget home in navi mumbai

Very good location near by upcoming metro. bus service available. Upcoming navi mumbai airport etc
Sep 27, 2020 05:32 PM Read (via Mobile)



  1. Worst quality of construction



  2. Water logging even if it drizzles



  3. No clean drinking water facility



  4. Outsiders tresspssing the society, no privacy



  5. Leakages all across the flats



  6. Club house ceiling collapsed twice in 1 year.



  7. Builder has not kept his promises.


Sep 26, 2020 10:44 PM Read (via Mobile)

The worst builder in navi mumbai... Promises are just words for them..poor infrastructure..water logging just from a rain of 10mins ( suprisingly no water logging in the adjancent society), no drinking water.. in short we the arihant residents are fighting for their basic facilities...

" THINK BEFORE YOU BUY" Feeling Trapped
Sep 23, 2020 09:09 PM Read (via Mobile)

Harmful gases smell in surrounding area due to factories and dump yard very near, we can not open windows and it happens several times a day.

Drainage of village rain water is connected to this society that's why little rain causes water logging in 40 to 50% area of society and there is no solution being given also no expectation in future too.

No water supply so for from Panvel Municipal corporation, we are dependent of tankers, though RO is given by builder but not functional properly, as a temporary solution builder is providing potting water at cost of society maintenance fund, so we are paying double for one service.

Please see pic shows Water logging in Arihant Anshul but there is no water logging in the society adjacent to Arihant Anshula.

Builder has given 3 additional gates to provide passage to adjacent land/house owners, hence no security of premises to stop trespassers .
Sep 23, 2020 08:22 PM Read (via Mobile)

Staying here for 1 year. Horrible experience during rainy season. Water logging issue is huge and reported builder multiple times with videos and photos. But they are ignoring it completely.

-Loads of false promises

-you can see the difference between near by society and Arihant Anshula situation in below image
Jul 16, 2020 04:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

Guys, don't purchase house here or nearby as in less than 1KM distance there is dumping ground which release toxic gases in air as an outcome of burning hazardous & bio medical waste(u can't breath, it's so bad. U have to close all shutters of ur house, even though sometimes it enters ur house due to high amount & intensity, Guys it's horrible & all starts in night hours mostly). Definitely these builders are aware of it, even though they build here & sell. When you come for visit u will not observe any pollution as it in day time & mostly on Sunday(dumping ground don't release pollution in air on Sunday). So this is how they will trick u. We have chased related government offices & marked mail to Government as well but no relief from this Air pollution.
Jul 15, 2020 09:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

I bought 2bhk. There was very bad internal coordination and I had to suffer for it. Like flat change before registration, twicely charged registratiion agency fees, delay payment charges. After clearing all this I had to wait 2 months for ready flat possession because there was big leakage issue at multiple locations. I have shifted 5 months back and there still many big issues like water logging in rain which was there in last year and this year too. Devloper had committed that he will solve butt nothing has happened till date. Till date no corporation water connection and like these there are many cases. Hence...Arihant is not recommended for buy and waste your money. Only Brand name and nothing else.
Oct 10, 2019 01:02 AM Read (via Mobile)

Purchased one flat with them and had bad experience. Poor communication, one sided agreement, sales folks verbal promises, their staff changes every 6 months, average quality of work and Delayed payment claimed at the time of possession like they hold you ransom - if you don’t pay you don’t get possession - plus if you need to visit their office for some work they make you wait for hours - do proper homework I would not consider buying any other property - thanks
Aug 24, 2019 01:54 PM Read (via Mobile)

"Arihant Infrastructure" is the worst ever builder in navi mumbai. All of his projects are overhyped and over priced. It makes false promises at the time of booking about the posession date, ementities and after sale service.

I booked flat in Arihant Anakia in Oct 2019 and that time they promised me the posession date as 2021. After booking i came to know that posession date is 2024.

I never received any of the demand letter at home through courier, everytime i have to visit their office to collect it. Entire staff is very irresponsible including Sonal Chavan, lankesh, Ankita and Nadeem Desai. They are not only irresponsible also they were rude while solving my payment issue.

I will never recommend anyone to buy flat from Arihant.
Jul 04, 2019 02:53 PM Read (via Android App)

About Arihant superstructure limited

One of the best company in the the real estate industry they promised and they given better the they told infrastructure are really good climit society security all are really good supportive staff helping nature. Life time amenities kids play aera mini theatre cricket cort football aera Garden indoor games library gym club House suttal bus services people of society security gard cct. Cemara all time water supply electrical team support good company ever
Jan 26, 2019 11:57 PM Read

I bought the 1 BHK flat in Arihant Amisha and this is my worst decision ever.

Pathetic work has been done, I came here just because of Arihant name but the quality of work is below average.

There are cracks in every building, worst paint quality, worst customer suppor, fake promises

Builder didn't even full
Jun 07, 2018 01:17 PM Read

Arihant of Navi Mumbai is world class developers who know what the consumers want. They are constructing extraordinary landmarks with 5 STAR Ultra Modern Amenities. The team of Arihant developers is well trained and well educated. They have helped me to find the right home. My friends also have bought properties from them. Arihant has earned my trust.
Jun 07, 2018 01:13 PM Read

Arihant is considered as the best real estate brand of Navi Mumbai. I have bought a house with Arihant and would love to recommend the same to all my fellow-mates. Arihant of Navi Mumbai is world class developers who know what the consumers want. They are constructing extraordinary landmarks with 5 STAR Ultra Modern Amenities. The team of Arihant developers is well trained and well educated.
Jun 07, 2018 01:03 PM Read

When you buy a house with Arihant, it's not just a house. It's a HOME! I would also like to comment about the staff who were truly co-operative and very well-mannered. My overall experience with Arihant has been wonderful and now, I'm staying in my Dream Home.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Arihant Superstructures - Navi Mumbai

YOUR RATING ON

Arihant Superstructures - Navi Mumbai
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Arihant Superstructures, Navi Mumbai Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!