Annciya Estates, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
70% 3.2 16 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

296/4, Near Asia Pacific School, 1st Block, 13st C Cross, Kormangala, Bangalore 560034, KA

Reviews on Annciya Estates, Bangalore

Summary
17 days ago Read

I was searching for a 3BHK duplex villa near Electronic City with some customized designs. It was a great relief to find a suitable house as per our requirements and budget in Bangalore with the help of Annciya Estates. The team is very professional and helpful. They had listened to every concern we had and had given us many options to choose. Finding a property in Bangalore, living outstation was just impossible but this team proved that wrong. Really a very reliable and trustworthy real estate group. I am really happy to choose them.
Nov 05, 2020 08:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

I'm Shiju Chandran, a proud owner of Annciya Project. Now eagerly awaiting the biggest dream come true of having a dream home. Stepping together as one to get things done through Annciya Team.

I would come back to share my thoughts/experience throughout the journey of converting the design on my paper to reality.
Aug 30, 2020 02:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

We bought a property in ANNCIYA PRIDE and we are very glad that we had good team who helped us in each and every Process until the registration. Very friendly and humble team.

Especially Jose, Geetha, Prakash. They are very good and they will help you every step and make the process hassle free. Kudos to them. I would completely say. Go for it. Get your dreams fulfilled!!

To add on. I think gifting the residents of ANNCIYA PRIDE a swimming pool from your side would make the property even more better and make the residents more happier.

YOUR RATING ON

Annciya Estates - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Jul 18, 2020 05:39 PM Read

During this pandemic also delivering a villa in a highly professional manner is really appreciable.

Quality products has been used for the construction .

I would like to express my sincere gratitude for the excellent service & customer relationship extended to us from the beginning to the delivery of villa

Thank you & All the best for the future products

Warm Regards from Suresh& Family
Jun 18, 2020 12:24 PM Read

Annciya is a good going and has a very good construction quality. its a tension free builder. A very smooth processs'

-Sujith
Jun 17, 2020 07:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

We strongly recommend Annciya Estates for your dream project. They have a detailed planning process. Our payments were processed on a “percentage of completion” schedule. This gave us a feeling of paying for what we could actually see as finished product. We felt they were upfront with all costs and stayed within a predetermined budget. We will probably never use another contractor as long as we own our home.
May 09, 2020 02:20 PM Read (via Mobile)

Keep same customer support further. Good respond for my issue.i hope jose solve all problem with his personal involvement.
Oct 09, 2018 09:50 PM Read

Annciya, My work is not yet completed even after 2 years, the work is done in a pathetic way, you are not picking my calls as well. I am moving against you legally and reporting to the central ministry level if you are not responding to me. I had to spend my whole time running behind them to make the work to finish atleast 90%.But still struggling to finish the work .
Jan 12, 2018 03:25 PM Read

Guys, I am Ratheesh, just beware of this group as they know how to make money out of you. I understand the other persons review and may be that her experience had been very pleasant(Initially) and its the same with all who deal with them. However, later on they would start avoiding you and go back on all their commitments and false assurances. I bought a plot from them in a place called as Narayanakere - Annciya Classic Paradise(Is what it was called) they showed us a lot of nice picture of it and made the sale. Me fool have taken out my hard earned money from PF and invested on this property. For the owner Mr. Jose it would be a small amount but for me it was a big amount to hold up with. he told that the land would appreciate in future and he also assured that any help regarding the same. He would be "THE MAN" for assistance. He would help me any time of the day. In the initial 2 years he was so good to us that some people bought the land with our assurance from his "THEN" character. However, later the scene have changed - There is not appreciation in that place, as assured there is No watchman, No proper gate - In fact there is no one to support us; the most shocking element is that now this so called Owner is no more attending the calls of anyone from his previous project. So, people just be ware, I just shared my experiences with you so that atleast people are aware of it in their future investment of hard earned money.  I regret my decision on investing in this companies venture.! Guys please avoid this group.It will give you more of a tension. I am left with a situation wherein I do not even know where I need to go and pay my taxes and any request to this people go unheard. Also, its been around 4+ years since I have bought it and there is no proper road here.If someone want to know about the condition of the plot now, please put your comment and I will upload the same here.
Oct 16, 2017 02:25 PM Read

The customer service of the company is excellent and the location of the project is very beautiful . The project is eco friendly as well as pocket friend. Clear title documents, 100% customer service, Prompt delivery. The project is delivered on Time. The employees are very helpful and help you in loan formalities as well. The documents had no issue and got the loan soon.Excellent designs, good project locations and quality with affordable luxury construction.The product quality was also good. The service is excellent, I would recommend Annciya to all as you get your dream house on time with a beautiful location and no difficulties for any documents or loan.
Jul 03, 2020 04:04 PM Read (via Mobile)

An honest feedback to you all in Annicya, I feel as a customer you have gone to a great extent in pleasing me and my family, yes my work on my villa at Pride is still happening and you are responsible for making many families dreams come true. Am sure a lot of folks wouldnt pen this but yea you guys are pretty amazing especially the team (Ms Geetha, Mr Pavithran, Mr Binny , Jobin , Parmeshwar and Melbin.)Mr Jose am sure you are lucky to have these folks working for you , not only are they a blessing to you but also the way they go about their work and customer satisfaction and suggestions that they make are spot on .Thanks to the wonderful team at Anniciya i would be getting my Dream Home soon and wish u all the best do what u do best cause u are the best in what u do.
Annciya
Fake
Jun 30, 2020 01:10 PM Read

I bought a site in Annciya Pride and I had very good customer supportand I strongly recommend Annciya Estate and I am thankful to Annciya for your sincere support .

Sreekumar
Jun 18, 2020 01:05 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have taken villa from the builder... it was a nice experience with builder, on time delivery and standard materials....

Team keep rocking ????????
Jun 17, 2020 01:12 PM Read (via Mobile)

Annciya is a very hard working and a trustworthy builder. I had a great time and very good satisfaction by their work. 100% Valuable projects . Good cooperation with the team and their workers Thank u annciya

-Sam
Jun 16, 2020 08:26 PM Read

Annciya! The best builder I have ever seen before.A supportive and trustworthy builder thank you so much annciy

-bindhukrthika
Jun 16, 2020 07:43 PM Read (via Mobile)

Extraordinary customer service they are just awesome #annciyaestates are mainly concerned about customer satisfaction such a great builder thank you annciya

_rejinapaul

Showing: 1 - 16 Reviews on Annciya Estates - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Annciya Estates - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Annciya Estates, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!