Ambience Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.63 8 Reviews Claim this business

Reviews on Ambience Group, Noida

Summary
26 days ago Read
In many cases, the buyers expect both the agent and the vendor to drop everything to provide an immediate inspection which is not a possible scenario. The buyers need to understand that the vendors require a minimum of 24 hours’ notice to view a property.
27 days ago Read
This is one of the concerns since a long time now in the real estate domain that most of the real estate data is quite fragmented and is not organised with respect to the details of the organisation and the other fragmented pieces.
28 days ago Read
The building is not built with good quality construction material because of which there are so many cracks and leakages that happen and a lot of time gets wasted on it.

YOUR RATING ON

Ambience Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
29 days ago Read
Many of the real estate projects in Mumbai are close to some of the greatest obstructive areas. This has led to restriction in the growth of the developers who seek to expand their projects and also try looking towards possible cases of re-development.
30 days ago Read
There have been multiple instances where the developers have to suffer paying large amount of penalties since they are not able to provide complete details of their registration to the Real Estate Regulatory Authorities. This is for all the developers who own more than 8 apartments.
 
Real estate is one among the thriving industries that offer a long-tenure investment opportunity. Choosing the right builder will assist you to get your dream home or property easy. Currently, financial institutions and banks turn up with new offers that best suits home shoppers.
30 days ago Read
Since many of the projects are stuck in the pipeline by the builder, due to rising inventory list it is a common concern that the Municipality is not ready to issue the No Objection Certificate or the Completion Certificate to the Builder.
Jun 21, 2019 01:47 AM Read
Lots of grease marks in the property suggests that that the rooms are not been taken care of in an effective manner and this needs to improve so as to attract many of the people that are looking forward to shift into live available projects.
Jun 18, 2019 04:51 AM Read
We have to pay such high maintenance fees, which is ridiculous because that is not what we were told before possession, but at the time of possession we had no option but to sign those papers and get our house or let go of the 10 percent advance that we paid if we did not agree to their conditio...Read More

Showing: 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews on Ambience Group - Noida

Write a Review on Ambience Group, Noida

Write Review

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ambience Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!