Aliens Group, Hyderabad

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 2
56% 3.02 52 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

Aliens Space Station, Gachibowli, Tellapur, Hyderabad 502032, TS

Project By Aliens Group, Hyderabad

Status
Ready to Move
3.02
56%
Gachibowli, Hyderabad
₹49.37 L - ₹2.22 Cr
2,3,4,5 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.02
56%
Tellapur, Hyderabad
₹47.1 L - ₹2.08 Cr
2,3,4 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
3.02
56%
Shamshabad, Hyderabad
Price On Request
1,2,3,4,5,6 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Aliens Group, Hyderabad

Summary
Apr 09, 2021 07:37 PM Read (via Mobile)

Made an initial payment in 2012 for a flat in Hyderabad.In orientation, we were shown fancy presentations, the office staff was very professional. Before we booked they would reply to each of our questions immediately. Once we booked, it was a 180 degree reaction from the staff and the company. They stopped replying to mails or messages. stopped lifting the phone calls. Turns out they did not even start the work on the land as written in the agreement.We had to deal with bank loan payment, which was hard on us physically and mentally. You have been warned, if you still want to invest here- no big joke than that.
Mar 17, 2021 02:33 PM Read (via Mobile)

This is a huge fraud project and the people are also fraud.

Right from the time you book a flat, there are glaring suspicions in everything they ask you to do. They will ask you to go for a loan with a bank of their choice. First time I saw any project do that and that too in the name of extra paperwork. Such a big project and cant print a few pages!! They will not even provide you the land documents to verify the title. They will spin you wih different reasons. Overlooking all the gaps, we did book a flat and had to cancel later. Now, we are stuck trying to recover our hard earned money. It is more than 8 months now. They promised to return the money within 3 months. Even the project is has not moved forward from the time we did the booking.

Beware!! IF YOU VALUE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY, THEN TAKE THIS REVIEW AS A CAUTION AND DO NOT EVEN THINK OF GOING FOR A SITE VISIT.
Feb 16, 2021 11:53 AM Read (via Mobile)

I have given the token amount of 3 lakhs in 2017 and i was calling continuesly calling from 2017. That guy( Rajesh) wHo was assigned for my cancellation and refund he asked me to pay 10% of 3 lakhs to process the refund . I paid it for the sake lf my 3 lakhs .. but so far i dont hear anything from them .. if anybody knows how to deal with it .. please help

YOUR RATING ON

Aliens Group - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5
Jan 03, 2021 01:30 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear AFFECTED owners and futures buyers kindly keeps off from the aliens project as ia also one of them in 2010 i booked flat an 85% payment made based on structural BUT till date no updates on project progress nd feedback if any association of affected owner i would like to you also and file a formal complaint against Aliens. Kamal_2131@hotmail.com
Nov 11, 2020 08:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

Based on the history , they have a very poor planning , they dream a lot and don’t stay in reality I guess , they have a good vision and good architecture but do not have planning and ethics and keeping by the word . If you want everything to be clean and perfect , don’t think to buy this
Oct 14, 2020 05:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

I have paid advance 1.5months back to Aliens and due to financial issues I have dropped out. Till now no refund made and I tried many ways to contact mail, phone and chased in what's up but no use, after all tries iam mentioning my concern. I request don't choose this project and it's not trustworthy. It's a review on Aliens hub Kadthal project...Don't trust and don't loose money
Oct 08, 2020 06:08 PM Read

I assumed Aliens management learnt from its past mistakes and hoped that the project will pick up pace from 2018 when I booked the flat to be delivered in Sep 2018 with grace period of 9 months i.e. June 2019.

Its Oct 2020 and the only thing I see is that of the PR machinery works better than the onground works.

In year 2018, the PR machinery of Aliens boasted of Edelweiss taking full control of the project and monitoring the works to deliver the flats on time, that didnot happen, Now the new selling point is workforce from Shobha Developers are taking care of the Internal works of the stations.

Aliens management provides many reasons every now and then but donot have a concrete plan on delivery. I am really frustrated to have booked a flat in Aliens, when will it be delivered is a question mark only Aliens can answer.
Sep 03, 2020 01:43 AM Read

I was interested in buying property in Aliens Space Station. But, when I read through the reviews, I found all 1 stars genuine and all 5 stars fake.

Observation 1 - all 5 star raters have rated between July 13 to July 24, 2019. Mostly during July 24-25. Meaning, they ran a campaign to promote Aliens Space Station by giving fake reviews to suppress real reviewers voice which were genuine.

Observation 2 - All these 5 star raters are also projecting themselves as victims of other fraud builders and wrote bad review about other builders exactly during the same time - July 13 to July 25, 2019 when they gave 5 star to Aliens Space Station.

Meaning - They are not just trying to promote Aliens Space Station but maligning other genuine projects as well.

Observation 3 - All these 5 star raters have targeted the same competitor builders and written fake bad reviews for - Honer Vivantis - Gopanpally - Hyderabad, Lodha Bellezza P3 - Kukatpally - Hyderabad and Aparna CyberZon - Gachibowli - Hyderabad.

Please go and click on the number of reviews below their names. You will find for yourself - Check - Kiran, Subba Rao, Venkat K, Rupam, Venugarg, Priyasingh, Jeff. all bought flats from these 4 builders.

I am pretty sure about not investing my money here. I cannot trust anything they will say for selling the flat.

Do your due diligence before taking any step.
Aug 12, 2020 05:18 PM Read

Booked a flat in 2018. Cancelled the same and been trying to get back the advance amount of 13 lacs for 2 years now. Once the cancellation was informed, it was shocking to see how the way they approach the customer changes from "best" to "worst". No-one responds to calls or mails anymore. Received 2 lacs a few months back, after lots of calls, and emails. Now again, when am requesting for the pending amount, the person handling cancellations, isn't picking up calls, nor reverting emails - The worst kind of customer experience imaginable. Mr. Kiran Emmadi stopped responding to emails and phone, even though I've been bombarding the team with mails/texts/calls and requesting and begging for the payments to be processed, which is due for almost 2 years now according to the legal cancellation deed. Raj Mohan, who seems to be the head of the "Cancellation head", doesn't revert mails or respond to calls. Just like every other genuine reviewer has mentioned, their speech dripped honey during the sales pitch, but after the cancellation, they treat us the way we treat Spans reported by truecaller.
Jul 03, 2020 12:35 AM Read (via Mobile)

Recently I went to site visit, after a couplle of preliminary discussion with the sales team Reg the Pricing and flat availability.

The price they quoted in the initial discussion was Rs 1.20 cr for a 3 Bhk (I have the whatsapp proof) .After going there, observed that infrastructure I. e club house etc not upto the mark and it needs time to complete basic things.(No one talked about this flat and price which Iagreed with them initially )

So Iextended the time asked them what could be the price for the same type of new apartments in a different tower after two years and I will pay the money now.

To my surprise they quoted 1.45 CR, with the basic price remains the same.

Conclusion :The people who is Dealing with the Sales /pricing team don't have min common sense and they don't know what is time value of money .They want only money, no commitments.They are blaming each other for this mistakes.

For all these mistakes, they are trying to blame lower /entry level working people.I don't want these to be scape goat and simple left the place.

But after going through reviews, I'm of the opinion that I am a lucky person, didn't fall into their poisiounus net.

Be careful with these guys and happy investing.
Feb 27, 2020 11:02 PM Read (via Android App)

The building is very good and interesting to see how it is really ?? this is my ???? it ie so wow to say but I should see it really ?? so I Happ y
Feb 14, 2020 12:31 PM Read

Multiple booking and registration of flats

Same Unit marketed to multiple prospective clients even after booking: They promise early

dates of delivery and offer a rate at which prospective clients are likely to become clients. But as soon

as the first disbursement is done, they try to avoid the customer. The same house is then shown to

many other potential customers. Then the first client is told that there was a delay in receiving the

amount and is then forced to select another not as impressive unit.

Each flat is sold to multiple customers, claiming that the earlier owner has cancelled their allotment.

Aliens Group made the new prospective buyer to pay the total amount for the same flat. When the

old customer aware of this, he was threatened and asked to wait for return of the money.
Dec 18, 2019 05:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

The biggest scamsters of the century ! Beware of Mohammad Ashraf , Naveen Mypala and Hari Challa. They cheat and dupe people of millions and will not even respond after taking the money . Beware !
Nov 20, 2019 01:12 PM Read (via Android App)

Branch:- Tellapur, Gachibowli.

I hv received a call from Mr.lokesh regarding for job opportunity for the position HR - Recruiter we have done telephonic discussion "PI" etc etc.

OMG they need minimum 80% aggregate in SSC, Intermediate, Graduation, Post-Graduation & along with any Local / District / State level sports prize in extra-curricular participated candidates only…

Weather candidates are applying for government jobs(or) something else Mr. Lokesh_?. 80% in education academics it's biscuit.

80% candidates break the government exams, some other competitive banks exams Mr. Lokesh_?

Even govt jobs needed minimum 60% aggregate only, but here they need 80% aggregate & what about other below 80% candidates Mr. Lokesh_?

If candidates have 80%how can working with fraud company like Aliens Space station Mr. Lokesh_? & infd tht company hv rules and regulations for fraud company as Aliens Space station.

Its biggest fraud realestate company since 2004 onwards till now project was not completed_? & upon owner have multiple fraud cases.

Bt thy follows rules and regulations while recruiting candidates like 80% in education - Mr. Lokesh keep rules & regulations with you & it's ever green joke by the end of year 2019 - waste, worst rules and regulations.

Please stay away from this fraud company.
Sep 30, 2019 02:54 AM Read (via Mobile)

I was bound to mutually cancel my booking because of various discrepancy on the terms of promise of returning 5lakhs booking amount on two installments in april, may 2019.

but still now march 2020 got only 1 lakh, they received my signature to sold the flat on higher rate to other customer but not returning my money as promised-Thats Aliens.
Sep 16, 2019 11:03 PM Read (via Mobile)

About a most fraudulent company I really wonder how positive reviews are posted here. That means aliens company people itself are writing proxy reviews here and in Google. Actually this project started in 2010 with heavy advertisements and thus thousands invested in this project and no one got their apartment yet. Some 40 residents just occupied the partially completed flats and living there without any amenities.
Jul 28, 2019 04:53 PM Read

Aliens Group is going with construction, development, and execution. It is one among the most effective real estate group of Hyderabad that satisfies consumer expectation.

This group constructs apartment of 2bhk, 3bhk and sky villas. My uncle has also flat of this group. Its also offer kids playground, huge parking place, etc. If you reside with quality then opt for it.
Jul 28, 2019 04:47 PM Read

They are one among the of the most effective in entire Hyderabad region with reasonable luxurious homes at intervals the reach of the person. I even have bought a home in their project. And advice all my family and friends for this project.
Jul 24, 2019 01:17 PM Read

Aliens group is one trustworthy group of builders in Hyderabad. Their buildings are at locations that are in the locality of proper roads and daily amenities. the development work is additionally solid and is safe. viewing their project like Aliens Space station in Lingampally Tellapur they're simply a classic example of luxurious infrastructure. If you're trying to find a good place to live, this group would offer you with a home and not just a house.
Jul 24, 2019 12:59 PM Read

Aliens Group deals in residential projects in Hyderabad. presently they're constructing Hyderabad's tallest building

this can be an excellent project with 2/3 BHK and Sky villas the standard of construction is on par with different acknowledged builders doing projects in and around Lingampally area.

all their homes are approved by all leading banks.

sensible client service and really cordial approach.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Aliens Group - Hyderabad

YOUR RATING ON

Aliens Group - Hyderabad
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Aliens Group, Hyderabad Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!