Alembic Real Estate, Bangalore

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 1
48% 2.55 27 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Project By Alembic Real Estate, Bangalore

Status
Ready to Move
2.55
48%
Whitefield, Bangalore
₹79.4 L - ₹1 Cr
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on Alembic Real Estate, Bangalore

Summary
Feb 10, 2022 05:13 PM Read (via Mobile)

A peaceful and beautiful society in the Whitefield area, close to several malls and hospital and techparks
Dec 19, 2021 09:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

Amazing gated community with full of greenery and always have a positive vibes all around... The project is designed with luxury and absolute comfort for urban dwellers of Bangalore. All amenities are well designed to balance the comforts of modern life. Proud to be an owner of such a wonderful society... cheers!!!
Dec 19, 2021 07:46 PM Read (via Mobile)

Awesome property... Don't think twice to choose this on over others. Please go for it without wasting your time to search other property

YOUR RATING ON

Alembic Real Estate - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 19, 2021 06:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

I am an owner in B block. There were some minor issues at time of handover but now it is overall quite a good complex to live in...with lot of greenery, open space and amenities.
Dec 31, 2020 02:57 AM Read

I am a owner at this property and invested my hard earned money and stretching beyond my financial capacity hoping to get the best quality home I could live in. The marketing team was awesome at their selling skills and promises. But the truth started surfacing out during the handover of the flats when we started seeing all sorts of issues. And these issues were basic quality related ones that raised question on the price paid. The wooden door frames, the wall painting, pipelines, wooden flooring, all of them were disappointment.

The worst part starting when I started seeing the management's arrogance in responding to these issues. They always had some justification for every mistakes that was pointed.

Its just been close to a year and there is already leakage in the water pipelines and the wall has to be drilled out to check the leakage. And now the marketing team doesn't even care to respond to these issues as now its maintenance team's problem to tackle it.

So all in all, I feel sad that I trusted this builder based on its history and brand name but have to experience its shady execution of this project.
Dec 25, 2020 11:23 PM Read (via Mobile)

Excellent society with ample of greenery and amenities provided. Nicely maintained and spacious flats.
Oct 12, 2020 11:46 AM Read

I'm a owner at the Alembic Urban Forest. Since booking the flat in April 2018, there has been some issue or the other.

1) The STP does not works.

2) The Basements get filled with water after every rains.

3) the Driveways get filled with water after every rain.

4) The walls have started developing cracks, and the boundary walls have started falling.

5) Lot of seepage issues with the flats.
Feb 17, 2020 03:20 PM Read

Beautiful Project. Very luxurious but also sustainable. Visited the project recently, the team is well informed and will answer any questions whether it is about the project or the builder. Overall very good.
Jan 27, 2020 05:42 PM Read

I am very happy that I have invested in a Alembic Real Estate project named Urban forest. This place very peaceful and the campus is full of amenities that you might desire. Overall, I have a made a good investment decision.
Jan 19, 2020 11:48 PM Read

Alembic Urban forest surrounding is hassle free from noise. Complex is well maintained by a reputed society. I am planning to invest here after visiting the place as I feel it will be a good place for me and my family.
Oct 14, 2019 08:45 AM Read (via Mobile)

Don't lose your hard earned money by investing in Alembic. They are arrogant and irresponsible post sales commitment. They will make all the worlds best promises before sale and once you have bought, you will experience your dream falling apart as they run away from all their prior commitment. You can check their review for their Urban Forest Bangalore apartment. I am one of the resident there.
Oct 10, 2019 09:18 PM Read (via Mobile)

Management has cheated its customers by applying unreasonable fines, and have a very arrogant attitide towards all. Any business person will have better customer behaviour.
Oct 10, 2019 08:36 PM Read (via Mobile)

Very rude builder post sales.

Extremely arrogant and irresponsible post sales commitments. All false promises made to residents and ran away from thier responsibility. Check thier review on various portals we all residents have posted. Think 10 times before you invest in Alembic Real Estate. Shame on Alembic's name a 100 year old company. We are resident of UF are frustrated and irritated by Alembic's behaviour.
Oct 10, 2019 04:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Bad experience with Alembic Urban Forest Project in bangalore..lack of accountability from alembic staff in bangalore..management is not bothered to hear customers and rude attitude
Oct 10, 2019 10:01 AM Read (via Mobile)

Alembic Urban Forest Property is nice.

But builder is failed in fulfilling the promises. I as a resident face many problems like



  1. Excessive maintenance cost, Alembic failed to maintain the property for less than 1 year period, asking to pay maintenance fee again for remaining 4 months.



  2. No Kaveri Water



  3. STP malfunctioning



  4. Water clogging in podium area



  5. Poor communication post sale with respect to the above issues, if Alembic solves point 2, 3, 4, 5 then maintenance cost may come down & Builder Reputation may go up.





I will revisit my review and edit if things become better.
Oct 07, 2019 09:55 PM Read

Amazing place which is developing with a lot of space and a peaceful ambience with all the facilities inside one place. The concern to understand customer requirements is exceptional.
Apr 16, 2019 04:24 PM Read

I would like to share my experience with Alembic team managing Bangalore project(Urban forest).

On the onset let me clarify "POOR" rating. First of all Marketing and Sales team are projecting themselves comparable to "A" grade builders in Bangalore which is completely not true. Let me give you couple of my experiences


  1. I was handed over my flat in November 2018, within 1 month I have observed cracks in one of bedroom walls(I have attached latest picture of crack). I have bought this issue to notice of in charge engineer and to my surprise the response was and I Quote





"In high rise building when you keep window open lot of air flows which will cause cracks on wall"

Even with my limited expertise in Civil this kind of response look utter non-sense. Issue still remains unsolved


  1. Second issue is regarding tiles in living room, these builders are selling flats at premium cost of 1CR+ cannot guarantee same colour tiles in living room. Isn't it basic expectation?





Even "C" grade builder will make sure to use same colour tile in living room. I had documented this issue during handover and I have received all sort of brilliant solutions including

"plan your furniture in way that could hide tile issue",

"10-15% defect is expected/normal"

I could go on with list of issues including poor water quality. I can share lab tested report of water quality. This is my attempt to help prospective buyers to be careful of such dubious builders and false promises.

I hope #Alembic #AlembicUrbanforest #AlembicManagement takes note of these issues and rectifies.
Nov 05, 2018 03:55 PM Read

Hi All,

While going through the list of reputed builders we came across Alembic and gave them a call. The approach Alembic followed to understand our needs and then talk about properties available that can suit our budget is commendable. We were able to find our dream home without any issues. Thank you Team Alembic.
May 16, 2018 11:19 AM Read

It is really a great project by Alembic Group. Location is also very good with various modern amenities. It is situated away from the hustle and bustle of city and you can leave in peace.

Alembic Urban Forest is one of the best property in Bangalore to go for.
Jan 13, 2020 03:02 PM Read

Urban forest is surrounded with many amenities like outdoor barbecue area, children area and many more which will make you want to own a home in this society.

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on Alembic Real Estate - Bangalore

YOUR RATING ON

Alembic Real Estate - Bangalore
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Alembic Real Estate, Bangalore Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!