Ajnara, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
25% 1.52 84 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

502, Plot No. 17, Sachdeva, Ashish Corporate Tower, Karkardooma Community Centre, Karkardooma, Anand Vihar, Delhi 110092, DL

Reviews on Ajnara, Noida

Summary
Sep 10, 2018 02:13 PM Read

I have booked a flat at Ajnara Homes Phase-2, located in Greater Noida West and very pleased with all the buying formalities being done without any hassle. As a buyer of theirs, I can say that they are a trustworthy developer when quality and deliverance is concerned. Friendly and transparent team who are always ready to listen to the buyer’s issues.
Sep 07, 2018 04:31 PM Read

I have invested in Ajnara Ambrosia, the project located at Sector-118, Noida. The project is spread across large area with convenient proximity to major civic facilities and packed with all modern amenities.

Ajnara builders have proven track record in completing the projects on time and budget. I have invested in their project based on their good reliability, feedback from past customers, and market presence.
Aug 31, 2018 03:38 PM Read

I have booked a flat at Ajnara Le Garden Phase-2 located in Greater Noida West and I got to know about this project form one of my friends. I am very thankful to my friend for bringing such an awesome project to my knowledge stuffed with all the world-class amenities.

I think it’s a good decision to buy here!

YOUR RATING ON

Ajnara - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Aug 30, 2018 05:51 PM Read

I have booked a 2 bhk flat at Ajnara Ambrosia located at Sector- 118, Noida. The project is equipped with all the latest amenities that would offer a better living to its residents. It’s a project that will give a real value for your money and it’s worth an investment.

Would recommend the project to others too who want to have a lifestyle that can’t be matched by anything else!
Aug 21, 2018 07:11 PM Read


  1. Ajnara offers vast residential layouts with best in construction quality which makes it a safe buy for people planning to settle down in an apartment in Delhi/NCR region. Their customer service is really good. I have invested in one of their ongoing projects and would suggest the same to others. High transparency is provided in all the details about the project including its cost.


Aug 18, 2018 02:55 PM Read

Ajnara is a group that has built trust for itself among the home buyers. In case you are looking for luxury flats at affordable prices with the host of amenities and features then book your flats with Ajnara.I am a happy and satisfied buyer of theirs and from my experience recommend them to all the home seekers!
Aug 17, 2018 01:17 PM Read

Their customer service team very well coordinates with the buyers and ensures that the buyers do not get repeated reminders for payments. Team’s dedication and

coordination skills have been very recommendable. I highly appreciate their effort and would engage with them only for buying any property in the future also.

Thank you for giving us your best! Keep up the good work!
Jul 16, 2018 05:49 PM Read

I have booked a flat in Ajnara Ambrosia located at Sector- 118, Noida as I had heard a lot about the builder from my known contacts. They are a renowned name in real estate because of their thorough knowledge of home construction and their transparency towards the clients.I have found the right house in the right neighbourhood and for the right price.
Jul 12, 2018 06:54 PM Read

I have booked a 3 BHK flat in Klock Tower, an ongoing project of Ajnara. I went through the work of many other realtors and had high hopes but nothing worked out. Only

when I reached Ajnara, all my expectations were met as the project has all the luxury amenities.

I have also suggested this project to one of my friends who was also looking to buy a home with similar expectations.
Jul 10, 2018 04:21 PM Read

After looking at their reputation, I booked a flat in Homes 121 project of Ajnara. Not just the affordable pricing but the amenities such as steam, sauna rooms, gymnasium, all-weather swimming pool, unisex beauty salon, banquet hall, yoga centre and many more, made it popular among the home seekers and the flats were sold out at the soonest. I was extremely happy with the timely delivery of the flat and the comfort for living provided at Ajnara.
Jun 29, 2018 12:35 PM Read

I am satisfied with this.I have gifted a flat to my in-laws from Says Homes builder. It's very good from other real states because when we purchased our home we have to face many troubles. But now we are very satisfied. Its service is better than others and staff is also very well.
Jun 29, 2018 12:24 PM Read

I have booked my flat in Ajnara Group and the same is going to deliver in very fast compared to other Real estate developers in Noida. right now, the project is ongoing, by my personal opinion Ajnara Group is a very good builder.The Customer service is very Good and the staff will talk to you very good manners and the Builder always talks to the Buyers and explains the real status of the projects. I will definitely recommend everyone to buy this project.
Jun 29, 2018 12:15 PM Read

I loved it,

We were really impressed with #Ajnara Group #RealEstate professional and smoothly they made the process of selling home. We would highly recommend to anyone thinking of putting their home on the market. Good work is done and years of experience make them a dependable option.
Jun 29, 2018 12:07 PM Read

What I love about Ajnara Group is the smiley faces of people around me. There is a positive vibe in this society. I love to see those happy faces and the living environment. The infrastructure is outstanding along with the high security. Thank you very much Ajanara group
Sep 26, 2017 06:16 PM Read

Buildings by Ajnara are not only quality constructed, but they are also environment friendly and provide around 80% of green area in almost all the projects. The group has strong roots in Noida real estate and is known for the quality housing that it provides to the buyers.

Ajnara is providing the interested buyers with uncompromised quality apartments and the group is prepared with numerous ready to move in homes. Ajnara has also been awarded Gold Certification by Indian Green Building Council.

Ajnara has state of the art amenities in their club houses that meet up the international standards. Ajnara has multiple projects with ready to move in homes like Ajnara Homes, Daffodils and I would surely go with Ajnara for buying an apartment if I ever get a chance to buy a property in NCR region.
Jan 12, 2017 01:47 PM Read

I like the best of the Ajnara. Mostly share experience about the builder line. It is many project running in Noida. Ajnara Homes is good project from the Ajnara.

Ajnara Is enriched with noble and decent legacy of strong heredity and work with a conventional reputation. Our development and designs has been trend setter and have harmonized modern development of the city and its vicinity.

It provides better service for the customer and also provide the new style of situation.it is easy project implemented. I like the project of Ajnara Group.
Jan 12, 2017 01:25 PM Read

Ajnara India Ltd located in a prime location in Noida, I contacted them as I was looking for a flat. they are building contractors as well as property consultant.

All their staffs are well behaved and professionals though they are not to old in the market. they are quick and had lot of contact base for property related matters.

They are very customer friendly and their policies are transparent. they provide vehicles for their customers for property visit. they also deal with Noida and high end apartments in very reasonable rates. they are trustworthy, you can visit their head office in Noida Sec-63.
Jan 11, 2017 04:33 PM Read

Ajnara development is the best builder in Noida and it is one of the leading Builders and Real Estate Developers in Noida. .The services that they provide are simply good and beautiful.Now a days Ajnara Developers are growing company in real estate as well as in Noida. They are providing all facilities which one we need like indoor and outdoor play ground, gymnasium with all equipment, near to railways station as well as bus station, good looking etc.
Jan 11, 2017 03:36 PM Read

Ajnara is one of the best builder in Noida & Ghaziabad, where at this time builders not fulfilling their commitment of not providing the house to the customers on the other hand Ajnara construction is in full swing to provide the flats to there customers. There are delays in building the society in UP as there are other factors which results in delays but everyone see the fault at builder points. I personally owned a flat in Ajnara and I saw and compare with the other builder they seems to mark the top position when I compare with other builder in the region.
Jan 11, 2017 01:54 PM Read

I had been to my nearest place for visiting all my friends and family. some of close relatives were finding a new place to shift.they were finding new projects that were coming up in my future.That is the time we heard of this project Ajnara Daffodil!

The location of the project was such that we were attracted to it and were keen to find out by our self.it is located in Noida Sec-137 and very near to the station of hi-tec city and there is a new flyover coming up which would give access to main roads to connect faster and the airport is also near compared to the ones who stay in the center of the city.the surroundings are quite good.It offers a 2 BHK, 3 BHK, 4 BHK and so on.and they are all balcony flats.

The project was consisting of 22 blocks, 22 acres of land, and the best part was it is 33% open that is it had open area and no huge buildings surrounding it.

The amenities that were offering are clubhouse and huge playgrounds for kids, parking, gymnasium, swimming pool and power backup all the time.

Overall we liked the project and finally invested in it.The kids loved the amenities and they are just waiting eagerly to move in the new house as soon it is released to stay. Ajnara has many upcoming projects .i find them interesting too but the budget is also to be taken care.

we booked a 3 BHK flat and it fits in our budget and really looking forward for a happy stay there!

Showing: 61 - 80 Reviews on Ajnara - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Ajnara - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ajnara, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!