Ajnara, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
25% 1.52 84 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

502, Plot No. 17, Sachdeva, Ashish Corporate Tower, Karkardooma Community Centre, Karkardooma, Anand Vihar, Delhi 110092, DL

Reviews on Ajnara, Noida

Summary
Mar 04, 2016 08:56 PM Read

Ajnara employee Shows stupidity openly. See the attached email.

Openly declaring, maintenance will be applied effective past due date without knowledge of even maintenance team. FUNNY is not it. Their  count down has started for  their days of going bust.

First talk to such employees before you take buying decision. Ajnara employee Shows stupidity openly. See the attached email.

Openly declaring, maintenance will be applied effective past due date without knowledge of even maintenance team. FUNNY is not it. Their  count down has started for  their days of going bust.

First talk to such employees before you take buying decision.
Feb 14, 2016 12:33 PM Read

This is to warn fellow buyers to before they decide to buy in Ajnara.

A perfect example of mismanagement, mis-communication, unprofessionalism. Whether they are fraud or not - time will tell.

The year started with a big surprise for me, when I made all payments for possession and went to take hand over from site. And the maintenance office told me I have to make the maintenance due since May'14. They showed me the attached email, they have posted proudly in one of their maintenance office.  Look through the dates. Even in June 15, they builder and maintenance team is discussing on applying maintenance effective May'14.  The buyers are at lost.  By which law of land under the sun, is it legal.

A well managed business house would inform its buyers at least 6 months in advance about such plans. Ajnara is applying tax for buying from customer from past due date.

Ajnara have set new standards, such builders are taking advantage of the lack of regulations in the property segment. As a victim of the fraudulent practice, I can just share one of my many experiences with this builder.

Be aware, the builder keeps the best surprises till the end - like this email communication in reference(see the photo section)
Dec 06, 2015 10:40 PM Read

I have seen another review on Ajnara, and as resident I also wanted to share my view. Hope this helps save other consumer like me.

Intolerable lying is what I have been experiencing since I started living in my apartment. I did not realize it would be such painful experience to deal with this builder. But as I took possession a year back and started experiencing the indifference of the Builder's employees to its buyers concerns, I started realizing, the biggest mistake of my life - buying a flat from Ajnara.

Either the builder's board of directors is not aware of some of its management team's fraudulent practice or they are all gang together. Someone pointed, the employees at the ground don't pick up phone to address buyer/resident concerns - the reason is obvious - the poor employees  are tired of telling lies.

I would request all buyers to share their view, so that the builder and/or its employees real face is exposed and we can save a fellow buyer from making similar mistake.

YOUR RATING ON

Ajnara - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 02, 2015 09:20 AM Read

Dear Readers,

Never ever invest in Ajnara builders. Unless you want to invest in a nightmare

Worst management, ability to lie is their key skill, very stupid teams in management. If you want to buy a nightmare, buy in Ajnara.

This is to help all my fellow consumers with my experience.  Product quality is poor. Maintenance is poor. Only thing that is great is the list of lies.

-

Never ever invest in Ajnara builders. Unless you want to invest in a nightmare

Worst management, ability to lie is their key skill, very stupid teams in management. If you want to buy a nightmare, buy in Ajnara.

This is to help all my fellow consumers with my experience.  Product quality is poor. Maintenance is poor. Only thing that is great is the list of lies.

-

Never ever invest in Ajnara builders. Unless you want to invest in a nightmare

Worst management, ability to lie is their key skill, very stupid teams in management. If you want to buy a nightmare, buy in Ajnara.

This is to help all my fellow consumers with my experience.  Product quality is poor. Maintenance is poor. Only thing that is great is the list of lies.

-

Never ever invest in Ajnara builders. Unless you want to invest in a nightmare

Worst management, ability to lie is their key skill, very stupid teams in management. If you want to buy a nightmare, buy in Ajnara.

This is to help all my fellow consumers with my experience.  Product quality is poor. Maintenance is poor. Only thing that is great is the list of lies.

-

Dear Readers,

Never ever invest in Ajnara builders. Unless you want to invest in a nightmare

Worst management, ability to lie is their key skill, very stupid teams in management. If you want to buy a nightmare, buy in Ajnara.

This is to help all my fellow consumers with my experience.  Product quality is poor. Maintenance is poor. Only thing that is great is the list of lies.

-

Never ever invest in Ajnara builders. Unless you want to invest in a nightmare

Worst management, ability to lie is their key skill, very stupid teams in management. If you want to buy a nightmare, buy in Ajnara.

This is to help all my fellow consumers with my experience.  Product quality is poor. Maintenance is poor. Only thing that is great is the list of lies.

-

Never ever invest in Ajnara builders. Unless you want to invest in a nightmare

Worst management, ability to lie is their key skill, very stupid teams in management. If you want to buy a nightmare, buy in Ajnara.

This is to help all my fellow consumers with my experience.  Product quality is poor. Maintenance is poor. Only thing that is great is the list of lies.

-

Never ever invest in Ajnara builders. Unless you want to invest in a nightmare

Worst management, ability to lie is their key skill, very stupid teams in management. If you want to buy a nightmare, buy in Ajnara.

This is to help all my fellow consumers with my experience.  Product quality is poor. Maintenance is poor. Only thing that is great is the list of lies.
Mar 09, 2015 04:31 PM Read

Few highlight of the projects that are self explanatory for someone to decide:



  1. Project delivery of first phase was May'12, actual date - Dec'14, still registry is pending.



  2. Late payment charges they are paying upto Sept'14 only. No explanation why they are not paying till time of offer of possession.



  3. Maintenance charges are very high~Rs.2.5 per Sq ft.



  4. Club maintenance charges are not part of maintenance charges, asking separately. surprise to all who booked flat there



  5. Highly unsupportive staff, do not pick-up the phone many times.





There are many other points that I do not want to go into details. Still if someone goes for Ajnara then best of luck.
Sep 24, 2013 04:09 PM Read

Fraud Builder....

Please read the blog...

https://facebook.com/photo.php?v=10153290237510523



  1. Possession delayed by 2 yrs



  2. Unwarranted Interest levied without any intimation for past 3 yrs.



  3. No details/calculations provided for the extra money charged.



  4. Not paying the penalty to be paid by the builder, though mentioned in the allotment letter.



  5. Higher maintenance / power back up charges.



  6. Demanding cash without receipt for settlement.


Dec 21, 2018 05:08 PM Read

Ajnara is a big brand name. Ajnara has many successful delivered projects to its name and many ongoing projects undergoing construction with high quality and also offered at affordable price. I am their happy buyer and suggest it is a good choice if you are planning to invest in any of their properties. As a happy buyer, I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
Nov 30, 2018 03:01 PM Read

I have booked a flat at Ajnara Le Garden located in Sector - 16 B, Greater Noida West. The project is laced with world-class amenities such as lavish theme gardens; separate kids play area, convenient shopping area for daily needs, cafeteria, and many others. The project is well-planned and conceptualized for a lifestyle that everybody desires.

Thank you Ajnara group for such a good project!
Nov 22, 2018 11:09 AM Read

Hello Guys, I am giving review about Ajnara Group with my real experience with the builder. They built the apartments with the required quality of materials and never compromise on the quality of the materials used. Their customer service is up to the mark and never makes false promises to the customers.

Going by my experience, I can blindly trust Ajnara Group and would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends and family.
Oct 30, 2018 03:22 PM Read

We are thankful to Ajnara Group for fulfilling all its commitment. Beautiful home with serene environment and world-class amenities has fulfilled all our dreams. Ajnara Group did a lot for us while building our first home. We are 100% satisfied with the company and their sales and service staff. Thumps up for all your efforts and keep fulfilling the dreams of many!
Oct 24, 2018 03:01 PM Read

Ajnara Group is known for building dream homes with really superior design and modern amenities. Quality construction makes its residencies a place worth for investment. I am a resident in one of their projects and the security, ambience and homely atmosphere has admired me a lot. I and my family all enjoy living here and are thankful for everything that Ajnara has provided us.
Oct 18, 2018 04:40 PM Read

Ajnara is known for lavish yet thoughtfully designed residences. The builder delivers the projects on time and the construction quality is good. Going by their reputation and feedback, I have booked a 3 BHK flat at Ajnara Homes Phase - 2, as the project is loaded with all the luxurious amenities. The team of Ajnara is cooperative and ready to assist you anytime of the day.
Oct 15, 2018 06:02 PM Read

I am a proud owner of a 3 BHK flat in one of the Ajnara Group projects. The apartment has provided me and my family all the comfort and in terms, it has meant a dream home to us. The ambiance of the society is soothing and the place is quite safe. Thank you Ajnara Group for making such a beautiful project with dream fulfilling apartments!

Highly recommendable team!
Oct 13, 2018 12:12 PM Read

Buying a home requires a lot of money and being a buyer of theirs, I can assure you one thing that you can totally trust Ajnara group and put your money on the buyer. Currently, they have many ongoing projects that have a good location, good amenities, and facilities. All these projects are worth considering and you can buy a home in the project that suits you the most.
Oct 08, 2018 01:55 PM Read

Ajnara has been a very integral part of our lives. This group has earned respect for its quality of work and commitment to deliver the projects on time. They always ensure that their end customers remain happy. We are residents in one of their projects and are extremely happy to be their customer.

We wish more success to Ajnara Group in the years to come!
Oct 03, 2018 04:05 PM Read

I have booked a 2 BHK flat at Ajnara Ambrosia located in Sector- 118, Noida. I am very well informed about the developer from my relatives about their construction quality and maintenance services. I had a good buying experience and hope to continue this healthy relationship with this group. Ajnara group values their customer that’s the main reason that it is highly trusted upon.
Sep 26, 2018 03:28 PM Read

My name is Shima Singh and I have booked a flat at Ajnara Ambrosia at a very competitive price. The project has been attracting a lot of buyers who seek an enriching lifestyle. The project is filled with all the modern amenities for a comfortable living. It is strategically located for giving a convenient lifestyle to its residents as all civic facilities are in close vicinity.
Sep 20, 2018 03:37 PM Read

We've invested in Ajnara Ambrosia project and we're very happy that the project is shaping up very well and we'd like to move here soon and we thank Ajnara for giving us this good opportunity and good projects.

Ajnara Builders is a trustworthy and reputed builder with many successful projects to its name. Efficient and recommendable team!
Sep 13, 2018 04:02 PM Read

I have booked a flat at one of the ongoing projects of Ajnara builders. I had a completely hassle-free experience while dealing with them. Ajnara Group is one of those renowned builders who works on each and every detail related to the project. They work for customer satisfaction and are extremely bothered about all the issues that their buyers face.
Sep 11, 2018 04:30 PM Read

For all those who are looking to buy a flat with all the facilities for a luxurious and comfortable living, then Ajnara builders is the one for you. I have booked a flat at Ajnara Ambrosia, the project with all the world-class facilities and amenities amidst a beautiful serene environment. I am thankful to them for coming up with a project with beautiful infrastructure!

Showing: 41 - 60 Reviews on Ajnara - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Ajnara - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ajnara, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!