Ajnara, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
25% 1.52 84 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

502, Plot No. 17, Sachdeva, Ashish Corporate Tower, Karkardooma Community Centre, Karkardooma, Anand Vihar, Delhi 110092, DL

Reviews on Ajnara, Noida

Summary
Jul 05, 2018 11:24 AM Read

I am extremely satisfied with the timely possession given to us of our apartment. Projects by Ajnara are worth an investment for your hard earned money.  Really appreciate the way they coordinated with us and delivered the project timely.  Thank you so much Ajnara!
Jul 04, 2018 06:49 PM Read

We highly recommend this project to invest in as it offers all the facilities and amenities matching international standards. We are happy in our new home! Ajnara proved true to its words and built a trust in us. We don’t even hesitate to recommend it to our family and friends.
Jun 29, 2018 12:30 PM Read

Ajnara noida appartments are near noida which subject added peace of mind but if your home is in a noisy place then how it gives you piece of mind .han ye apko jarrorat ki har cheese de sakti hey.

its 2 bghks around 34 lakh to 50 lakhs and 2.5bhks are more than 54 lakhs, 3 bhks are more rhan 67lakhs to 76 lakhs and its 4 bhks are around 77 lakhs so its well cofortable house waiting for you lets come there and meet with me because thete I am intrested to live

YOUR RATING ON

Ajnara - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 26, 2018 05:16 PM Read

I have booked home in Ajnara le garden in December 2012 and still waiting for possession.

I am calling Ajnara office every month since January 2018 and they are saying possession will be start from next month. But now they suddenly saying that possession will start after 3 to 4 months.

Worst builder in the noida extension.

It's defiantly not peace of mind.
Apr 28, 2018 01:16 PM Read

We have been cheated by Ajnara and their dealer Param homes. We had an agreement of late payment due to medical exigency. Found that Ajnara and Param Homes work in silo. They work for revenue growth. Inspite of telling them our problem about down payment before hand we have still been charged late payment fee. Wont recommend to anyone. Go for other builders. NOT this. Poor Customer Service.
Jan 05, 2018 12:48 PM Read

STOPPED PAYING EMI IN SUBVENTION PLAN AND NOT RESPONDING TO REPAY THE SAME TO CUSTOMER. SENDING REMINDER REGARDING PDC FOR REPAYMENT OF EMI BUT NOT GETTING ANY RESPONSE FOR THE SAME.

NO CHOICE EXCEPT TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT FOR REIMBURSEMENT OF PAID MONEY.
Nov 23, 2017 03:53 PM Read

Ajnara is delivering very bad quality. I booked a flat in Ajnara le Garden and visited site lasted month. Everything just pathetic. I touched plaster and sand(Bajri) stared to come out.

Ajnara raising demant note before / without completing the work . In Jan 17 ajnara raises Q tower demand note when I visited the site brick work was not complete. When I mail to Ajnara to cancel the demand note and resend when work is complete but till now no reply received. When I call they say that we will check it but nothing happen in last 10 months.

They always raise demand note without work.

Thanks
Nov 18, 2017 04:25 PM Read (via Android App)

1 year ago I shifted in Anjara, Noida sector 74. They promised me that I'll get the possession in the starting month of 2016 but I got the possession in the mid of 2016. I got my home 5 months late. I agree that Ajnara provides great residential facilities but they shouldn't do fake promises. Ajnara's construction quality is pathetic. Their are cracks in the wall, switches comes out of the electricity board. Quality of bathroom fittings are very bad even the tiles of the kitchen are of very low quality. Door are of low grade. The parking space is limited. I reqret that I choose Ajnara

I recommend everyone that if you're looking for homes don't go for Ajnara.
Sep 26, 2017 01:25 PM Read

Ajnara Developers have been offering innovative new age apartments for almost 25 years now. The group has spread its roots in the real estate market of Noida and is at the top of builders list with more than 50000 happy customers. Ajnara has been awarded as a most consumer-friendly developer from "JAGO GRAHAK JAGO". Till now, 15 Million Sq. Ft. area has been delivered and 23 Million Sq. Ft. is under construction at full pace.

Each day around 5 families are joining the Ajnara family, and this is all owing to the trust, quality buildings and timely possession that the group offers to the buyers. Ajnara provides you a lot to choose from, and Ajnara Homes, Ajnara Daffodils and Homes 121 are some of the ready to move in homes offered by Ajnara. It becomes necessary to quote here that according to GNIDA 17, 460 apartments are to be delivered by March 2018, and for October alone Ajnara is going to handover 745 apartments to the buyers. The link for the same is: https://bit.ly/2wQXaa3

The image shows the ‘Ajnara Homes’ apartment being remodeled as per the buyer’s requirements.
Jun 15, 2017 11:09 PM Read

This real Estate company is working on their respective projects.As compared to other builders this real estate company is trying to complete its work on all its projects .The customer service of this company is good and they are in constant touch with their buyers.The staff courtesy is also ok.The Product Implementation Rate is also good.The Buyers are also satisfied with this company.So one can think for going with AJNARA.
Mar 20, 2017 05:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

Dear all the construction quantity of ajnara is very bad not giving the possession and asking for illigal Money and harrassing the buyers. Do not invest in this group all the coustomer are unsatisfied.

Non of the ajnara official are listening buyers legarden buyer are waiting for the possession but but builder is not ready to give the possession
Mar 14, 2017 02:19 PM Read

I have booked one flat but construction is not completed even they are asking about the possession amount.

even after they are not attending phone worst builder and service. false commitment no need to book waste of the

money. Gaur is good builder and some agent misguided for his commission. and mis lead the other builders.

I have booked one flat but construction is not completed even they are asking about the possession amount.

even after they are not attending phone worst builder and service. false commitment no need to book waste of the

money. Gaur is good builder and some agent misguided for his commission. and mis lead the other builders.
Feb 17, 2017 04:16 PM Read (via Mobile)

I booked my flat in Ajnara Homes in the year 2014. Now they are planning to offer possession even the flats are not ready and basic amenities which they are promised at the time of purchase and asking for illegal demands to buyers and make pressure on them, if they want their flats they need to pay. AJNARA disown his own Builder Buyer Agreement. Very poor customer service and construction quality.
Feb 17, 2017 03:32 PM Read

I spent for years and ended up investing in the project which has completely taken my peace of mind. Ajnara management is the worst in listening to customers. Until you make the payment they will behave like they are your slave and they will make so many false commitments. But once the false commitment has been made and you have been successful lured in to by the house in their project that's where the real roller coaster ride starts for the customer. You keep writing emails to Ajnara about your project timelines, Project quality or literally any other complaints but they will never respond. Lot's of buyers are already suffering by investing money in their project. Please think many times before investing your money in this project.

Before spending money in this project I already saw some reviews but I ignored saying that every project has some bad things about them but trust me that's the blunder I made. You should not ignore any negative comments given about the project. Because that's what the reality is of Ajnara homes project.

Hope my comments help you save your hard earned money!
Jan 20, 2017 10:00 PM Read

Hello Friends, I am Vikas Kumar Raghav. now I just sharing Noida based Real Estate Firm - Ajnara Noida. Ajnara Group is the dynamic Real Estate Builder and Developer In Noida Location. and if are you looking a good Infrastructure & Construction then In Noida Area you will find the only few names. and Ajnara Noida is one of them.

Ajnara is the reputed Builder and Developers and On My Behalf Its a Noida NO 1. Real Esate Developer and Builders. and Earn a fame with good Infrastructure & Construction. So if you are looking or find the new residential or commercial property in Noida then you have a one choice - Ajnara Noida.

Ajnara Group is the powerful key of real estate market and have a good reputation to built a Dream homes. so if you are discuss about the customer care services then you will good positive feedback about Ajnara Group.

or if I am talking Staff behaviors of Ajnara Group then 99% you will find the good and positive response and comments form all buyer.

In the last case, if I am explaining about the project implementation then we have a only few word - Good and Perfect dream Houses By Ajnara Group.

I am give the rating 5 Out of 5 because Good Infrastructure & Perfect Construction means NO. 1 Real Esate Developers & Builders - Ajnara Noida
Dec 10, 2016 10:29 PM Read (via Android App)

Its Too Hard To Find Your Dream House Now A days And When its Comes To Invest in a Property Its Need Too Much Sureity Thay Will Our Money Worth it? I Searched A New Home Near or in Noida And I Seee Ajnara Properties.The Whole Contsruction of The Ajnara Properties is Too Bad Even The Floor And The Whole View from That Site is Not Good.The Flats Are Too Expensive According to thier Actuall Price Even Some Flats Were Like Too Small Flat and Coast Were too High for Them.Even The Broker And His Management Team were Like Too UnExperienced and Bad To Talk And Showing Flats.They Dont Even Know How To Deal With Buyers? The time I went there To see Thier Properties I Feel Frustated And Annoying Because ajnara Means Too Expensive Home You can Get / Buy in Your Life.They Were Like A Proper Annyoying People Who Are Looking For Mad buyers So they can Made The Buyers Fool Easily. I just Want to Say If You Have Too Much Money To Waste Then Buy a Flat , House From Ajnara Property.
Dec 10, 2016 05:38 PM Read

=

ALERT

=

I deposited the pre-launch booking amount of Rs. 7 Lacs .

This was my first investment as NRI in India, I had made and I feel cheated as no receipt and allotment was issued to me.

I was told during collection of cheques that allotment will be given in Jan2015 . Once my money reached into the Ajnara’s account after that their worry was finished and it was my turn to start worrying so what I am doing yet. Having several calls with Ajnara people and Ajnara servicedesk even on mail(even putting Mr. Harish Gupta/ Tanzeel Ansari/Renu/ Mr. Anand in CC does not helped) also nobody was telling me the date even month of launch even.

=

Now I asked for Refund

=

As the project Not launched after years, I asked for Refund.

From an year now I am struggling for refund.

When I delivered my refund document they said refund will be processed in 3 to 6 months(Here you have to notice that, Ajnara is not able to launch project and even they are not refunding money, not my fault).

They asked me to sign a affidavit which says I will not ask for any interest and compensation and I am taking refund due to personal reasons. I also gave them thinking that let the process make easy.

Now, days-months-years passed, First Ajnara team do not responds, if they they respond, from 6 months I am only getting following template.

=

Dear Sir

Greetings from Ajnara!

With reference to your below mail, we would like to inform you that your refund request is in process and will inform you once your cheque is ready .

In case of any other query please contact us or write us back . Assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,

Tanzeel

Asst. Manager - CRM

Ajnara India Ltd.

D-247/26, Sector -63,

Noida, Pin code- 201301

=
Sep 04, 2016 04:41 PM Read

Within 2 years of buying the property in Ajanara, the Wood frames on doors started getting  decayed. Lots of construction defects showing up. Floor tiles are getting removed.

Pathetic management.

Very defective design.

You will not understand many of the flaws in glosssy  brochures. As you enter the flats, you realize, you are duped.

Very unprofessional management team. Dealing with them is a pain in the*.

If you want to buy a lifetime pain - Ajnara is definitely your choice.
Aug 08, 2016 12:28 AM Read

The great news for any buyer for home / shop or any villa  is the location advantages and how soon the project of any  builder will be delivered to buyers or end users with not any additional wait.

I myself is very fond of the culture Ajnara is following up from last 8 to 10 years of timely deliveries of the project to many of the buyers. My relatives and freinds   booked their properties with Ajnara in year 2008 and 2009 and got timely deliveries of their homes specially in sector 121 in joint venture project.

All the flats  are very beautifully designed as per the vastu  rules  and having 3 side opening spaces for all the flats.The regular development is giving a great look to this society where already almost 900 families are using the society with more scope of many families shifting to their homes.This project offers a great life style at an affordable price in a strategic location of Noida.
Apr 26, 2016 04:35 PM Read

Homes 121 also known as Convenio Homes  is located in Sector 121, Noida.  It is Ajnara product.  The location and society  is very good and very beautiful. Anyone passing by the society would fall in love with the place, its that beautiful.

I have visited this place many times, as my friends and relatives stay there.  The thing which I don't like about the flats in this society is that the internal material used in sockets, flooring, doors, windows is very local. All the electrical sockets are just hung like this, not nailed properly. Same goes for other sockets, door handles, infact the door as well, the sides of the door was broken when flat was handed over . They should work on the interior stuff as well to give complete package.

Showing: 21 - 40 Reviews on Ajnara - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Ajnara - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Ajnara, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!