Airwil Group, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
8% 1.42 13 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

B-21-22, Sector 16, Noida 201301, UP

Reviews on Airwil Group, Noida

Summary
Jun 07, 2020 09:21 AM Read (via Mobile)

Airwil Noida is 100% fraud company. I lost 38 lacs in airwil- green avenue project. There is no development since last many years. Director Manoj Chaudhry ate all our money.
Sep 27, 2019 08:17 AM Read (via Mobile)

Project started in 2012 I given 95% amount still not complete project till 2019, and no gurantee when it will complete. Airwill is cheater , logo ko bevkoof bana kar logo ki hard money pe aish kar raha hai
Jun 18, 2019 06:40 AM Read

They have amenities and facilities on their property but the quality of materials used is really bad, which leads to leakage problems and other problems as well!

YOUR RATING ON

Airwil Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 13, 2019 02:55 PM Read

The extent to which the cash has been used in transactions as a result of curbing act that does not allow usage of black money has lowered in the real estate sector. Hence the general attack on black money has had some impact.
Jun 12, 2019 09:51 PM Read

There are many projects which lack the formation of apartment owners association and therefore there is no accountability from the builder's side concerning the handover the documents and corpus fund to association.
Jun 12, 2019 06:21 AM Read

The builders are very slow on implementation. They will take the advance money on time and will not shy away from claiming interest if any payments are late, but they have delayed the project so much.
Jun 09, 2019 08:47 AM Read

They keep postponing showing us the licenses and the approvals that we need to see as buyers of this property. After a certain time, I stopped asking them for the same and decided not to invest in this property.
Jun 07, 2019 12:15 PM Read

I hate how callous this people are. They took so much time for construction and they delayed possession also by years and then we also see that the construction quality is bad.
Jun 07, 2019 06:51 AM Read

The ready reckoner rates of the projects in Mumbai have been on the constant rise and are consistently been determined using the least stamp obligation as well as give a base cost. This leads to an overall added expense to the rates as compare to the previous times.
Apr 20, 2017 11:57 AM Read (via Mobile)

This is one of the worst groups to invest with. Their front desk and employees keep lying about fake meetings to avoid calls from customers. No progress on site and when a customer tries to cancel his booking he is faced with rude and unprofessional employees. No transparency, no updates, no response from employees and a rude CRM team, all negatives add to give you nightmares of losing your hard earned money. Stay away from this group. Trying hard to recover my money.
Apr 27, 2016 07:23 PM Read

Hello, this is to inform you all that, I have a shop in temporal lobe. I have paid 70% payment in the project to AIRWIL INTELLICITY.

Today 26/4/16 when me and my husband went to the office of AIRWIL sector 16, noida.  To enquire about the project. I was taken to basement to mamta saun. The harassment  I and my husband has gone through your employee is beyond any words of insult or telling.

After again and again asking that the project has not yet started and the progress has not been seen, She has been rude and very insensitive giving the answers.

She made an argument when we asked that in 6 months you will ask for another 20% payment and till now not one brick has not been put.

She was usse se aap ko kya aap ko project 2017 mei milna hai aap payment kijiye and 2017 mei aake puchiye. And now leave my cabin right now.

When told to her this is not the way you cannot talk to the customer like that she replied aap project mei paisa diya hai hum logo ne chinna nahi hai. So leave office right now. Chai khatam kariye and leave. To state chai was given by the reception staff which she didn’t like is been consumed in her cabin, the cabin given by the AIRWIL, to talk to us the customer.

When asked her what’s your name she refuses to give her name also. And told the other junior employee get them out and do not entertain them ever again.

When asked how you can say that we have given money she told me and my husband to leave the office.

After asking around there was no senior available to report to and was told she is HOD of CRM.

My GOD! HOD of CRM, a lady(sorry to say she never behaved like one). We would like to report to the senior the behaviour of their employee towards the customer who has given hard earn money to the company AIRWIL and they behave so rude to us. We are in shocked state and want the entire customer to be beware of this women name Mamta saun.

How can company keep such a insensitive rude person at job to deal with public. This gives BAD NAME AND REPUTATION to company.

We both I and my husband are both respectful, practicing doctor in NOIDA from last 12 years, Me being a Nephrologist and my Husband Being a Radiologist. We have not faced such harassment from any one.

WHEN WANTED TO MEET THE SENIOR PERSON WAS TOLD SHE IS THE HEAD NO ONE ELSE ABOVE HER ONLY THE OWNER, WANTED TO MEET THEM, WRITTEN MAILS BUT NO RESPONSE. OUR HARD EARNED MONEY HAVE BEEN GONE TO VULTURES.
Apr 15, 2015 12:57 PM Read

I purchased one 3 BHK in Airwil Green avenue in 2012. At time of purchase, they assure me to give possession in Oct, 14(Although, this was not written in their contract). Even from contract, this should be handed over during May-June, 2015.

Now they have completely stopped work to focus on their other project. Work is too much slow and less likely completed even in 2016. Their agents are talking just like gundas now. I suggest, not to book any property from these cheaters.

Showing: 1 - 12 Reviews on Airwil Group - Noida

YOUR RATING ON

Airwil Group - Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

Airwil Group, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!