ATS Green, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 2|Ready to Move Projects : 1
10% 1.6 10 Reviews Claim this business

Project By ATS Green, Gurgaon

Status
Under Construction
1.6
10%
Sector 109, Gurgaon
₹1.4 Cr - ₹2.52 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
1.6
10%
Sector 89A, Gurgaon
₹94.5 L
3 BHK Apartments
Ready to Move
1.6
10%
Sector 104, Gurgaon
₹1.95 Cr - ₹2.68 Cr
3,4 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on ATS Green, Gurgaon

Summary
Sep 24, 2019 02:00 PM Read
ATS guys don't really care once you buy a property from them. They will literally harass you at every possible moment in case you get stuck with them on Subvention scheme. And they would still show attitude since their owner is CREDAI head.
Jun 30, 2019 08:33 AM Read (via Mobile)
Don't go for subvention scheme. Initially for a month or two they will pay installments to bank, then thereafter every month your loan account will be liened as ATS will fail to pay. This way you will have triple loss , specially if your account is in ICICI Bank.You can't avail the tax benef...Read More
Jun 25, 2019 10:42 PM Read
There have been many cases in the past where there is absence of absolute clarity from many of the cases of encroachment of land from the past cases. These cases have to yet resolved. As a result many of the developers cannot extend project in these areas.

YOUR RATING ON

ATS Triumph - Sector 104 - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Sep 05, 2019 09:58 AM Read (via Mobile)
Top class builderAnd a v good project. I wonder why the reviews are so negative ..ATS Marigold is a very well planned project. Will come out nice once delivered.
Jun 17, 2019 10:44 PM Read
They do not show any interest in implementing the project and executing it well and because of that our project has been delayed to quite an extent and we are not at all happy about that.
Jun 17, 2019 01:05 AM Read
There are certain times where the very basic amenities are not safeguarded in the buyers interest and the buyer is kept on hold regarding its final possession but even after a stipulated time, these amenities are not handed to the buyers.
Jun 14, 2019 04:24 AM Read
Never trust these builders! We felt cheated and betrayed because they made us sign unreasonable things at the time of possession and we are so so afraid!
Jun 13, 2019 02:29 PM Read
They stoop down to the extent of telling you lies to sell the property to you! Once you book theier property, they do not bother to answer your queries and concerns regarding anything! I think I may have just got myself into something really scary! I urge you to be careful if you are looking at ...Read More
Jun 06, 2019 10:42 AM Read
The property is made in such an area where it is prone to disaster; yet they do not have any safety precautions taken care of which is very sad.
May 30, 2019 03:01 PM Read
Many of the warehouse constructors do not prefer to choose this as the prime location for the build up of local warehouses. This problem needs to be resolved by enabling more part of the fertile land that can be productively constructed for warehouse construction.

Showing: 1 - 10 Reviews on ATS Green - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

ATS Green - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

ATS Green, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!