AKH Developer, Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
1% 1.33 9 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

3rd Floor, Above PNB, Hosiyarpur, Sector 51, Noida, 201301, UP

Reviews on AKH Developer, Noida

Summary
Jan 17, 2021 06:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

Worst Construction Quality provided by AKH Developer Pvt Ltd.

I am real customer, it was my bad time i trusted AKH developer Pvt ltd and done one deal for AKH Royal Apartment (so called dream Project).

They provided worst construction quality ..

1) when you touch wall it will start falling cement and baalu..



  1. They applied worst quality in bathroom fittings



  2. Applied connection pipe inside wall



  3. Worst quality of electricity fitting



  4. NO word for wall painting as it was too bab to accept



  5. Lift only Ram Bharose , any time it will cause big problem for life.



  6. They are Biggest cheater who looted customer's hard earn mony.



  7. They said and promised something at the time of booking and provided nothing ...





I will never suggest anyone to deal with AKH Developer Pvt Ltd. Specially for AKH Royal Apartment .

If Still you want to deal with AKH Developer Pvt Ltd you should contact existing buyers and discuss before giving him singal rupee.
Jun 23, 2019 09:24 PM Read

Once the property is booked, nobody cares about the buyers. They will take their own sweet time to get things done and will not keep you upadated about anything.
Jun 23, 2019 04:55 AM Read

Many immigrants who have laid down a competition in job hunting among the already living residential professionals has led to many people fearing to increase their budget range for purchasing an expensive flat that is suited to bought after re-development. This has led to many people undergo the mental stress due to cut off in the salary budget ranges.

YOUR RATING ON

AKH Developer - Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Jun 16, 2019 04:50 AM Read

We had no idea that they would be making such unreasonable demands at the time of possession. We had no option but to sign those papers then because they refused to give us 10% of the money back that we kept with them.
Jun 10, 2019 08:02 AM Read

The builder has not even obtained construction permission and he wants people to invest in his project! People are not fools! We know that people like these builders exist who want to just run away with other people's hard-earned money!
Jun 02, 2019 05:15 AM Read

There has to eb a need of many policies that need to be devised so as to encourage transportation alternatives and thereby Improve availability and accessibility of public transport including bus stops and discounted bus fares.
Jun 01, 2019 12:36 PM Read

There are cracks in the ceiling and the fittings are also a problem. We did not expect this from such renowned builders.
Jun 01, 2019 06:06 AM Read

Since many of the competitors who are keen at expanding projects in the nearby location have started to build their projects, many of the current projects that are always looking foe expansion apparently seem to fear pressure from the presence of these competitors considering the fact that there will not be much scope of growth.
May 28, 2019 01:59 PM Read

I cannot even take tutions at my own house, which is so sad. They say that they want a part in the money that I make from the tutions. What?

Showing: 1 - 9 Reviews on AKH Developer - Noida

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

AKH Developer, Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!