ACE Group India, Greater Noida

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 1|Ready to Move Projects : 1
63% 3.13 17 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

About Us

Location

01-B, Ace Studio, Sector 126, Noida 201313, UP

Project By ACE Group India, Greater Noida

Status
Ready to Move
3.13
63%
Sector 16, Greater Noida
₹40.3 L - ₹55.4 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
Under Construction
3.13
63%
Noida Extension, Greater Noida
₹32.33 L - ₹50.05 L
2,3 BHK Apartments
See More

Reviews on ACE Group India, Greater Noida

Summary
Feb 28, 2022 07:14 PM Read

Its an under-construction project and sample flat is excellent. I have booked a apartment in Ace Divino and I will shift soon in this luxurious project.
Oct 31, 2021 12:57 PM Read (via Mobile)

I want to discuss regarding ace divino project...any one who has booked recently or is planning please discuss
Apr 01, 2021 04:39 PM Read

Very luxurious and dynamic projects, Amazing projects in greater Noida west.Ace Divino is providing you by making a very beautiful and comfortable home so thatyour life can be happy

and enjoy living life And it is giving an excellent return for the investor.The specialty of Ace Divino's projects is that it is providing 70% greenery area so that you can live in a fresh environment

YOUR RATING ON

ACE Divino - Noida Extension - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5
Mar 15, 2021 09:03 AM Read

I want to praise Ace builders whole heartedly as they surpassed my expectations in all possible ways - be it, the construction quality(MiVan) or the construction speed.

The management staff always ensures that we get timely updates on the construction progress. I dont remember calling Ace management to ask for construction updates. It is always pro-active.
Feb 15, 2021 11:54 AM Read

Ace group has become worst group. Builder/Ace group is maintaining ACE City - very poor maintenance. Builder can't stop residents to do their own constructions specially ground floor people. Society is becoming chawl.
Jan 31, 2021 03:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Increased quality a bit while increased price by multiple times. Trying to sale property by words and not by appropriate quality and rate.

Pricing extremely high as per location.

Ace has kept people to sell properties at much higher than market.

They must improve quality and pricing should be appropriate like other reputed builders
Nov 02, 2020 10:06 AM Read (via Mobile)

People here everyday throwing sanitary pad , cigrate bud, all there kachra in others balcony..it's becoming there habit..which makes unpleasant stay here everyday..I won't recomend because any society is good or bad can be calculated by the people staying there n in ace Aspire residents are very unhygienic n not etiquetted at all..n maintain ence people doesnot take any call
May 08, 2020 12:08 AM Read (via Mobile)

Hi I am Fatima Hasan from delhi.i book a flat 1year ago.that time i was booked in 2 lacks.in logo ne jhoot bol k amount liya ki apka loan ho jyega, agar nhi to hum apka Pura amount refund krenge.is baat ko 1year se jyada ho gya hai , loan na hone par inke executive pH.discoonect kr dete hai, aur bolte hai ki apne Hume paise nhi diye the.ab inki FIR hone ja rhi hai, so please don't book any flat there.they people are making fool.
Mar 30, 2020 02:10 PM Read

Well according to me, ACE Divino is the best residential project in Greater Noida West because it is affordable and RERA approved project, both 2 as well as 3 BHK apartments are available, all facing east, greenery with 3-sides open. Along with the double height entrance lobby, terrace garden, exotic waster feature, skywalk and indoor and outdoor sports ground.
Feb 11, 2020 12:36 PM Read

Ace Divino is a newly launched residential project by the Ace group.

I have recently invested in a 3 BHK apartment at Ace Divino. It comprises with modern amenities to provide a futuristic living. They are offering hassle-free connectivity to each and every part of Delhi/NCR. Zen Garden, interconnected towers and international level club are one of the best features in divino. Ace Divino Homes open to a life where green is the new luxury lifestyle that is lovely-friendly, convenient and ultra-luxury.
Feb 11, 2020 11:55 AM Read

Ace Divino is under construction project of ACE in Noida extension(Greater Noida West). it offers many advantages for home buyer or investor like 40:40:20 payment plan, 3 years free maintenance, modular kitchen and covered parking etc. It is a residential project which offers modern and contemporary designed 2 and 3 bhk apartments.
Mar 02, 2019 09:03 PM Read (via Android App)

Best project in Noida extension in quality and time of delivery. Recently this builder delivered many projects in noida. I have recently booked a flat in this ace group ( Ace divino) size 1565. In Noida there are many builders but the quality and time of delivery and repo of the builder is main concern so I have researched around 6 months in noida extension and after that I took decision and booked my flat.Beware of bad builders because many builders in noida are not much good.they can't delivered your dream home.

#YourMoney

#AceGroup

#AceDivino

#NoidaExtension
Jan 17, 2019 10:17 PM Read (via Android App)

Dear Friends,

I have booked a 2bhk flat with ACE in their project Ace Divino, at this point of time I cannot review builder much effectively but looking at the past record it is good.

I have an idea to get united by making an Association to remain united. Please mark me a message to get connected.

Himanshu Dhawan( Advocate)

Ph-999930xxxx
Jul 19, 2018 11:58 AM Read

For decades people were waiting for the arrival of world class futuristic home in the extended arms of Greater Noida West and luckily, such dream home is made accessible to all those creative and ambitious residents. Nothing, but Ace Divino Greater Noida is the fabulous shrine under rapid construction for those people waiting for decades.
Jun 07, 2018 03:46 PM Read

I will never recommend anyone to buy flat in ACE Platinum or any of ACE group project.

I purchased flat in ACE Platinum in 2018. Sales guy Mayank Tomar(posted at ACE platinum site) was dealing the sale along with Mamata.

At the time of booking he promised the builder will put net on every 6th floor gallery  open area, camera will be on each floor gallery. But after taking booking amount and loan disbursement from bank he started to deny everything.

He also said that I will get parking at ground floor, they allotted parking in basement. The allotted parking now becomes a nightmare for me. And they are not ready to change allotted the parking to another place.

I never recommend anyone to buy flat in this society event do not buy flat from ACE group. They all are big cheaters.

Please do not deal flat purchase in ACE Platinum, and with ACE group, they are cheaters, they are making false promise and do not deal with Mayank Tomar, Mamata. These guys will give your the worst flat.

PLEASE DO NOT BUY FLAT IN ACE PLATINUM.
Jul 19, 2017 05:34 PM Read (via iOS App)

Well, I am the first person who is giving review on Ace group which is situated in greater noida. Honestly speaking I worked for Ace Group for doing audit work in 2015 on behalf of a ca firm.

Ace city present in a remote area. However everything is under construction. They make apartment after receiving installment money from buyer.

My neighbour uncle bought an apartment in that ace city costing around more than 50 lakh which is comparatively higher as compared to other groups.

Builders of ace group are real mafias with lots of security. Their department talk very decently while talking money but after that they become unresponsive toward clients.

Connectivity of Ace city, Ace aspire, Ace golfshire is not good. No public transport available there.

Hence I can say that there are other options available in market which people can try.
Mar 26, 2020 05:59 PM Read

The project is located at a distance of few metres from the nearest metro station which makes life easy and travel less time taking.This project is near by schools, hospital and commercial complex.

Showing: 1 - 17 Reviews on ACE Group India - Greater Noida

YOUR RATING ON

ACE Group India - Greater Noida
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

ACE Group India, Greater Noida Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!