360Realtors, Gurgaon

Upcoming Projects : 0|Under Construction Projects : 0|Ready to Move Projects : 0
23% 1.6 28 Reviews Claim this business
OTP Verification

Enter 4-digit code

Reviews on 360Realtors, Gurgaon

Summary
1 day ago Read (via Mobile)

Dear fellow applicant,

If you got rhe offer fr this company i would request you to please don't even think to touch their website amd please don't respond to 360 realtor HR.

360 realtor HR hiring strategy is mentioned below please read carefully.

Target candidate:

1) He or she must a freshers

2) Candidate must be from weak financial condition.

3) if not fresher then he must be unemployed

4) carrier stuck person who are sitting at home from last couple of months or years

5) muat be from Non real estate sector.

6) only hiring and firing ..no carrier growth.

7) they have not given single satisfied compensation to a employee who died in pandemic.

8) VP Mr Shxx kuxxx who will destroy your carrier in real estate if you didn't obeying his rule.

9) no incentive disbursement this only a red carrot in your mouth.

10
Mar 08, 2022 05:03 AM Read (via Mobile)

Big promise but they deliver nothing, 360 realtor is a cheater no response for any email and call, working in 360 is like a part of scam. How their family members face anyone, Fully ashamed
Jan 05, 2022 12:52 PM Read

Hey I’m shah alam from noida, I would like to inform you regarding this scam of 360 REALTORS LLP company because this is a totally fake and scam company towards customers . I shared my experience related this property scam which is done by this company, scam is proceed in so many steps firstly he call to us and inform and aware for all scopes regarding required property and give commitment for assurance of safety from an fraud, and as he shown slogan of it’s company official website but it’s totally work different from his provided slogan, then company person starting follow up for next step and he collected details from so many franchises those customers are interested for property purchasing he searched and listed for scam, and when customer is coming under this planning then, 360 realtors LLP company person is not responding specially main leader is mr kansal he is a company MD, seriously shame of you, you do these types of works, this man is totally ignored our customers and when he succesed to catch money from customer then him behavior is totally rude and openly said you do what ever you want to do for this scam, so I aware to all of you please don’t contact from 360 REALTORS regarding any case because it’s totally scamed company and this is a work which is done by his company member . so I requested to all of you please be aware from these types of scam if some is supporting to me who is affected from scam so please join me for safety of other person scam which will be chances to done by this company.

Details of this fraud person

Name:: mr ankit kansal

Post: MD of a 360 Realtors company

E mail: Ankit.kansal@360realtors.com

Mobile no.: 9810050051: mr ankit kansal

YOUR RATING ON

360Realtors - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5
Dec 25, 2021 03:08 PM Read (via Mobile)

You are a bogus company and not cleared my credit note since one year. Everyone postponing payment for some or the other reason. No one should try this company.
Sep 26, 2021 03:02 PM Read (via Mobile)

They are trying so hard to sell the unsold inventory of a stalled project for which we buyers are fighting in every way from last 6 years to get our flats nd despite they are well aware of this stalled project situation still they want some scapegoats to sell the flats where there is no electricity and water connection given by government. 9 towers are still lying in dirt without any construction from last 7 years.
Sep 26, 2021 02:17 PM Read (via Mobile)

Fraudulently selling Logix Builder property

Logix Blossom Zest is a failed project.2500 allotees we’re promised delivery around 2014.We r now running from RERA to NCDRC to for our promised flat, after paying our dues.Project stalled and no response to calls/visits.Some got possession but no registry, no proper electricity. Yet 360 Realtors is advertising for this company and helping the fraudsters trap more innocent people.Please help us stop this scam.
Jul 03, 2021 01:31 PM Read (via Mobile)

After working for 3.5 years with 360Realtors as a country head and establishing its branch from scratch they did not release my fnf without filing case in labour court. Now again 360Realtors is doing the same by not releasing the credit note as a revenge

No more professional, non reliable, no ethics

Don’t honour credit note

Any further information required please contact me - shariqsyed.zafar@gmail.com
Jan 06, 2021 05:59 PM Read

Recently got in touch with 360 Realtors - un professional service.

As soon as you are registered with them they leave you alone to deal with builder. They just don't care . Service is BIG ZERO. Literally you will have to reiterate with channel partner and then builder. You will loose your peace of mind .
Oct 11, 2020 01:35 AM Read

If you are interested to loose your hard earned money book through them. They only know how to cheat people. Starting form the sales people till their top management.
Jun 13, 2020 01:25 PM Read (via Mobile)

Now I got the services and disbursement done. Thanks for your services Dirpraj.

My first disbursement happened successfully and it will expect prompt services henceforth.
May 02, 2020 11:10 PM Read

Bahrain staffs of 360 realtors have amazing way of over promising sharing incomplete information to get their sales resulting in losing hard earned money.

Be aware of these street smart sales staffs winning your confidence and then conning you.
Mar 29, 2020 04:06 PM Read (via Mobile)

Be ready to loose hard earned cash through these agents giving all the false promises and incomplete information just to sell property.
Jan 31, 2020 01:34 PM Read

Good working ethics and a healthy working environment is necessary for a company to grow.

360 Realtors provides a great work which help employees to grow .
Nov 25, 2019 04:15 PM Read

I have recently bought a home through 360 Realtors . My experience with the sales team has been wonderful. Never ever though that a real estate organization can be such detail oriented.

After sharing my budget, I was given a bunch of options to choose from the existing ready to move in properties at Dwarka Expressway.The Sales team has been exceptionally helpful in carefully choosing the right budget property for me.

I thank the entire team of 360 Realtors for helping me in getting my dream home. I will certainly recommend them to my friends & family.
Aug 16, 2019 08:40 PM Read (via Mobile)

Hi Everyone,

360 Realtors giving fake dreams about the Supertech properties and fake commitments to sell the inventories . They are taking booking amount with fake commitment of 100 % refund in case of loan not approved due to any technical reasons . While booking they don't give you correct information about the document requirements and when your loan is not approved, they put the blame on you. It has been a long time ( 9 months ) they haven't refunded our booking amount and when we call they asking us to contact the builder directly . Be very careful while dealing with them
Jul 22, 2019 11:34 AM Read

The real estate business is very complicated. Investing in this industry can be quite tricky. To make a smart decision, it is important to take the help of professionals. 360 Realtors and their experienced staff members will provide you with proper assistance to make the best decision. Your money is sure to go to the right place if you put your trust in the services of 360 Realtors.
Jul 19, 2019 05:09 AM Read (via Mobile)

I had the bad luck of dealing with 360.I was looking for a residential house and ended up dealing with360. After looking at a couple of options I decided to go with another dealer. And then started my ordeal of getting threatening calls. So much so that I dropped the idea of buying
May 31, 2019 04:20 PM Read

I have found my flat via 360 realtors . I am satisfied with 360 network and reach to people. Customer Relations Manager is very efficient guy follow up my flat sales all the times .Thank you so much for your assistance and customer service you have provided.
May 29, 2019 03:12 PM Read

360Realtors Qatar Sales Team especially Mr. Shariq and Mr. Arun. when they sell the project to me they told and promise me they will provide the Iphone 7 as a gift . but still after 1 and half year I didn't get anything from them. when I call them, they didn't pickup my phone and call from other number they told me they will update me in half hour but I they didn't call me.

I want 360Realtors management should take an action against these guys. because in future I will never buy and recommend my friends to never buys any properties from this realtors.
Feb 28, 2019 01:00 AM Read (via iOS App)

I have booked a flat through 360 realtors in Bangalore in jan 2018 by giving the booking amount 1, 63, 800. Since I’m having other loans home loan didn’t get approved , the home loan department person didn’t inform this initially. From then I’m following up with the 360 realtors for refund, they have given many deadlines but no use. Finally in Jan 2019 they told contact builder( palm groves Chandapura) But the builder is not ready to pay it. we have put tryst on 360 realtors thats why we booked the flat. It’s been more than a year. When I approached Geetanjali, Deepak in bangalore. they are not ready to talk with the customer since they decided to make the customers as fools and they are very rude at us. if any issues faced by the customer if they dont take a stand I dont know why geetanjali or someone sitting in that head position like useless. This is very frustrated. They took more that one year to tell that those fellows are helpless

Showing: 1 - 20 Reviews on 360Realtors - Gurgaon

YOUR RATING ON

360Realtors - Gurgaon
1
2
3
4
5

Similar Builders in {{section.title}}

View All
{{product.builderrating}}
{{product.builderrecomm}}
Ready to Move Projects
{{product.readycount}}
Under Construction Projects
{{product.undercount}}
Upcoming Projects
{{product.upcount}}

360Realtors, Gurgaon Photos

Real Estate Banner

MouthShut is the best platform to start your real estate search

MouthShut.com is a one-stop platform for all your Real Estate research needs. We have information about the properties for sale and all other facilities in and around the property. Here, you can find builders & developers, look for property prices and read what people are saying about any property before you make one of the biggest decisions of your life!